Adam Stoffle
Adam Stoffle at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Adam Stoffle

New Car Manager

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.8
92 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Adam Stoffle

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, ready to help answer my questions will be returning g for any problem I have More

by BANDLMILLS2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bustard

Oct 28, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a excellent dealership they've always fixed everything that they said that they would do and I've always had good luck there More

by DARRELLFORD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great and the Acadia is such a good fit for me and my husband, Thanks for a great experience!!! More

by nelliestoffle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Manning , Tyler Canada

Oct 03, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This matter hasn't bin resolved. Craig Service Manager stated he would not give me a air filter, which he tore trying to inspect. When cabin filter was inspected screw is missing. More

by JERRY259
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We would like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was Awesome and done in a timely manner very professional would recommend to anyone. More

by LAFS917
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hipps, Brad Hottinger, Vernon Hubbart, Keith Holbrook , Russ Wright 5 Stars

Aug 30, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly & knowledgeable. Russellville listened to what we were looking for and helped us find the perfect truck for our family. No pressure whatsoever. A seamless experience. More

by speak.hen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent friendly service I trust them with my huge investment and safety they give to the community as well More

by CWALKER20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very strait forward. It’s nice they don’t try and take advantage of a messed up market and sell over MSRP. More

by GDPROMOTIONSLLC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Holbrook

Jul 15, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great except having to wait 2 hours for the computer system to come back up for completion of paperwork. Everyone I dealt with were exceptional! More

by jrgssg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Creed Cronister

Jun 21, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for this review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everything went great! !!! smooth deal and fast service from salesman Joe.Adam worked with me on trades. More

by RANDYMTUCKER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

May 09, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,115
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Blazer car
2023 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,995
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,995
2010 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive