About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Phillips Toyota

4.8

790 Lifetime Reviews

8629 US-441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Call (352) 728-2030

790 Reviews of Phillips Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"2019 Tundra Purchase Great Experience"

- TKovarik

This is my first Toyota purchase and my first new car purchase in over 20 years. Phillips Toyota team is awesome and made the purchasing and financing process easy and enjoyable. The entire process was stress free and I was out the door in no time at all. Love this dealership! Billy Mason, Tom Pardo and Tony Vireo were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Mason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Pardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Viero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Easy, stress free, friendly and fantastic!"

- Karen007

When you walk into most dealerships you are greeted by aggressive salespersons. Phillips Toyota was the complete opposite. Wesley was friendly, listened and made the whole process of purchasing a car super easy. No pressure sales and upfront with the price. Definitely will recommend Phillips Toyota to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Tabor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Jacinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Viero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tommy Aviles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"New car lease"

- JoeB

This is the 5th car purchased with Sonny Rothwell and each has been easy and stressless. Sonny does not use pressure tactics but just gives you the info you need to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Rothwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Fair Prices on Parts and Acessories!"

- sweety50

Got a New OEM Pair of Interior Floor Mats for my wifes worn out 2010 Toyota RAV4. Parts counter man was very courtious and helpful. Gave me a fair and competitive price for new floor mats! I have bought many parts and acessories since 2012 here and had many services on my 2010 RAV4 and my 2013 Tacoma PreRunner here. Always have great service and quality work by Service,Techs,and Parts Departments. Best in Lake county.My #1 Toyota Dealer and Parts/Service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts Department man CJ, Tall young man! Invoice#97892 TOR
January 01, 2019

"GREAT JOB - MIKE POOLE"

- EasyBuyer

Mike Poole's experience and personality made the decision to purchase our new Camry from Phillips Toyota an easy one. We appreciated his "low key" approach in dealing with his customers, as well as, his attention to detail when he answered our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hosler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Poole
January 01, 2019

"Jack Jackson made my experience perfect!"

- Vixtress’ — C-HR Fan

I’m an admitted over thinker, and that can be frustrating for eager commissioned sales people but, from my first tentative visit, Jack was informative, helpful, and NOT the least bit pushy. After looking at several choices over a number of weeks — and calling Jack with questions as they occurred to me — I realized the C-HR really was the car for me. Once I arrived at the dealership, Jack took over and made me feel comfortable and well looked after. He made sure every detail was attended to. After the paperwork was finished, he helped me gather all the junque I had accumulated in my trade-in ... and even paired my phone with my new car as part of a mini-inservice. The C-HR has a wealth of techno features and Jack took care to walk me through the main ones so I would be comfortable right away. I couldn’t ask for a better person to help me with my car buying experience and will gladly recommend Jack to anybody I know who is considering a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"New Car Purchase"

- peggykbm

The purchase of my new Highlander XLE was seamless. The December incentives made for a significant decrease in purchase price. Tyler was very helpful and knowledgeable. With his explanation of all the technology I felt confident driving away. Love my car!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike in Finance
December 30, 2018

"Buying .a new car."

- Danl

Buying from Phillips was a very easy experience with no hassle. My salesman Duey was very knowledgable and easy to understand and very freindly to get along with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duey Cyr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Very professional staff at Phillips Toyota and an enjoyable "

- Toyotais Number Number One

car buying experience. In the last 5 years I have purchased 3 trucks and a 4 Runner from Jamie Reed in the sales Department. Jamie is a true professional and made each of my 4 vehicle purchases enjoyable. Likewise Dennis Jacinto in the finance department was another true professional, and was a pleasure to meet and work with when financing my new Toyota 4 Runner. Over the last 5 years I have had many occasions to work with both the Superior Service Department and the Parts Department. Everyone at Phillips Toyota makes you feel comfortable and welcome with a Home Town feel . No pressure or strong arm sales tactics, just genuine top level customer service from start to finish and as long as you own your Toyota. In my opinion, the Toyota brand represents the best value in todays car market and the brand sells itself because of its quality. Toyota also maintains its resale value best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Jacinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Viero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott
December 28, 2018

"Great experience buying a new car from Jonathon Harrica"

- Scott

We were searching for a new 2019 Camry hybrid In a specific color at a specific price. We did a lot of homework and spoke to many dealerships. We found out that the exact color and model car we wanted was to be delivered to Phillips Toyota so we called and spoke to Jonathon Harrica who confirmed that they would be getting that car. I told him what I wanted to pay and after some discussion we agreed on a price and I gave him a deposit. We would be driving nearly 4 hours to pick up this car but after speaking with Jonathon on the phone he was always honest and straightforward and didn't play games. We called several times before the car came in to ask questions and he was very responsive and helpful. This negotiation was going so smoothly over the phone we kept waiting for the other shoe to drop and for him to tell us there was a catch to the deal. But he did everything he said he would do. When we went to pick up the car it was exactly what we wanted at the price we agreed on. Kathy Curtis helped us finalize the paperwork and showed us the features of the car and was also a pleasure to deal with. We were in and out in less than 2 hours, again with no games and with everything as promised. We just love our new car and are so happy with our experience with Jonathon Harrica at Phillips Toyota that we have already referred several friends. It was a long drive but well worth it. There should be more people like Jonathon Harrica in this business - straightforward, honest and a pleasure to deal with. He is truly a valuable asset to your dealership and to the Toyota brand. Thank you Jonathon! Scott and Barbara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathon Harrica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results