Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Phillips Toyota

Leesburg, FL

4.8
1,052 Reviews
At Phillips Toyota, you’ll find everything you’ve always wanted and always expected from a car dealership. We put the excitement back into buying a vehicle with our Family Plan. Every New Toyota purchase comes with a Lifetime Nationwide Warranty, 4 years maintenance included and 5 years of 24 hour roadside assistance 7 day's a week. As a family owned and operated dealership, we treat people with the consideration and respect they deserve – just like our own family members. One of the common comments from first time customers is that they have never bought a vehicle before so effortlessly. We take pride in presenting our dealership everyday and it shows with the level of service you receive every time you come to our showroom. We also like to give you a little more. When you utilize our state-of-the-art service department, you’ll receive our Complimentary Shuttle Service. We also stock a wide selection of used cars including Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. Phillips Toyota offers a full selection of service areas including: New Toyota Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Certified Service Department Car Loans & Financing Full Selection of Toyota Parts & Accessories At Phillips Toyota, our goal is always 100% Customer Satisfaction. Let us earn your business.

8629 US-441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,052 reviews

July 16, 2021

"This dealership is very well organized. The salesman our..."

- Mike

This dealership is very well organized. The salesman our knowledgeable about their products. They have a good inventory even though new cars are hard to find at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Back
June 25, 2021

"Very professional, very knowledgeable, very helpful,..."

- Gaysantamaria

Very professional, very knowledgeable, very helpful, salesperson very nice, took good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Anthony was an absolute pleasure to do business with! I..."

- Jack S.

Anthony was an absolute pleasure to do business with! I wanted a specific pre-owned vehicle and knew exactly what I wanted to pay for it. We were able to make a deal without all the back and forth of seeing multiple waves of managers. I will definitely recommend Phillips Toyota based on this experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"Simply the best auto buying experience we have ever had,..."

- LR

Simply the best auto buying experience we have ever had, from the first moment that we walked into the door, to the final delivery. 10,000 stars 🌟 to Brett our salesman who was simply professional and knowledgeable, customer oriented, and most of all caring. Thank you to our finance manager ED for his wisdom and knowledge during the final processing stage. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase very soon!!! Phillips Toyota a no thought recommendation, if your in the market for a new or used vehicle head over to Phllips Toyota were the customer is first. Mrs. & Mrs. Rahming

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett & ED
May 20, 2021

"I must say, first time up in this area, and was shocked..."

- stormin73

I must say, first time up in this area, and was shocked at this dealership. Now granted, I bought a hard to find car there - a 2006 Toyota Solara Convertible with only 80000 miles. So I am test driving the car, and the salesman tells me that they check every car for safety and that is a state law. I acknowledged that since in purchasing cars in Tampa from a dealership, they even go as far as providing the worksheet that the mechanic did on the car. So I bought the Solara. Seemed to be making a weird sound when I hit a big bump, so took it in to a local shop in Lady Lake. Surprise - 2014 tires that have dry rot and flat spots, a rim that has "bad" written on it and is out of round when balanced, both struts bottom out and the sway bar and bushings need replacing, so $2600 later I have a car that I paid way too much for. Now, I will say that it is buyer beware - I get that - but for this dealership to put a car in this shape out on the lot, when they think they have a reputation to uphold is shocking. It drove fine until I hit a bump, which is what caused me to take it to a garage. So coupled with the worst closing experience I have ever had (the financial person left me there for 30 minutes while he went to the rest room), and a $2600 hole in my pocket, I would never recommend anyone to go there for a used car. It is a disaster

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"No nonsense business approach, very knowledgeable sales..."

- scrubjay17

No nonsense business approach, very knowledgeable sales person, Bryan King, very simple paperwork. Wait time to transfer to the new Sienna was minimal. Nothing left to comment on

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2021

"They were very helpful. Thanks to the sales person and..."

- Loresl@aol.com

They were very helpful. Thanks to the sales person and the finance person. The car drove very well. It was washed for me and filled with gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike in finance
May 15, 2021

"The best car buying experience I have ever had This..."

- Roberteallen

The best car buying experience I have ever had This dealership is awesome I was in and out within a few hours everyone was really kind

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"It was the easiest car buying experience my wife and I..."

- arttriana

It was the easiest car buying experience my wife and I have had in over 20 years. As as we are ready to buy again, in 6 months, we will be going back to Phillips Toyota.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"I have bought many times from different dealerships and..."

- zingos

I have bought many times from different dealerships and this was one of my best experiences. The staff was very nice and helpful and with the use of the internet prior to arrival, I realized super fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,052 results