Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
3,785 Reviews
At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards Pine Belt Chevrolet now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost! From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).
Contact Dealership

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,785 reviews

February 03, 2012

It was a great experience at Pine Belt. There was no high pressured sales, we were able to talk and work a deal that was exceptable to both parties. John Muth worked with us for 4 hours. We left there very h More

by carol5611
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Muth III
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Carol5611, My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review...it is greatly appreciated! I am so glad to hear that you had a low pressure and enjoyable experience at Pine Belt and with Jonh. I'll certainly pass the compliments on to him. Thanks again for your business and enjoy your new vehicle! If I can be of assistance in the future please feel free to contact me at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com.

February 03, 2012

WOW PLEASE SOMEONE TELL ME WHERE ELSE COULD ONE GO TO PURCHASE A CAR WHO HAS CREDIT ISSUES AND LEAVES THE DEALER WITH A BRAND NEW CAR. NO PLACE OTHER THAN PINE BELT. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFU More

by lswift
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MIKE ERLI AND THE FINANCE DEPT
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Lswift, My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. I wanted to thank you sincerely for taking the time to complete this review. I am happy to hear you had a great experience with Mike and that we were able to get you the financing you needed. Thank you so much for your business and enjoy that new vehicle!

February 02, 2012

I can't count how many vehicles my wife and I have purchased from Guy Gilbert over the past 25 years.It seems that the overall experiences keep getting better and better!This last deal we had proves t More

by bikeboyxtr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Gilbert
Feb 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Bikeboyxtr, My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Thank you for taking the time to complete this review and thank you even more for te last 25 years of your business...that is truly AMAZING! Guy has been with us for quite some time and as you know he is a true professional. I will certainly pass your compliments on to him. Enjoy that new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon!

February 01, 2012

Outstanding customer service from the minute you walk in. Knowledgeable and informative, honest, and fair. Its not often you get more for less and i did at Pinebelt Chevrolet, I know my next truck will come More

by AKDIROD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Lorenzo AND Eric Sopko
February 01, 2012

Guy was very helpfull while we looked for a new vehicle, gave us time to look on our own and then answeared any questions we had. We were lucky enough to purchase our new vehicle and have it home all in the More

by badsmom83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : guy gilbert jared jesus
February 01, 2012

I have been buying cars from Adam Wielebinski since the 1980'S at Pine Belt of Lakewood. He is the most helpful salesperson I know. He is caring and compassionate and never pushy. He calls and follows up o More

by mkornreich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Wielebinski
January 31, 2012

Welcoming. Made process easy. Friendly. And explained everything thoroughly. I look forward to.doing business with them again. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. They were great. More

by Asimbenjamin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John muth
January 31, 2012

I would like express my greatest appreciation for the effort and commitment that Joe Cavallaro and his manager Eric put into the time I spent at their Dealership. I was having credit issues at several p More

by becca1checca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Cavallaro
January 30, 2012

The one word that best describes our purchase experience is "outstanding". From the moment we drove onto the lot, and were greated with by awarm, smiling employee, until Sales Manager Eric snapped a picture More

by bd38b45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Webster
Mar 02, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for all of your wonderful compliments about Kevin and Eric as well as your experiences at Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood. My name is Joseph Pagano and I handle customer service here at Pine Belt. Please know that we are so happy to have you as a valued customer, and we look forward to continuing our relationship in the future. Nothing makes us happier than having a customer feel comfortable referring friends and family to us. Did you know that Pine Belt will actually make your next car payment up to $300 for every customer you send to us that purchases a vehicle? Thanks again for all of your kind words. Should you ever need anything in the future, or if you would like to discuss our referral program, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 30, 2012

I have dealt with pine belt and purchased 2 cars from Ryan Concord over the past three years. Being a woman, it is always a bit intimidating walking into a car dealership but my experiences over the past More

by slicknack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Concord, Ryan Concord
Mar 02, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Shelley, Thanks so much for all of your wonderful compliments about Ryan as well as your experiences at Pine Belt Chevy Lakewood. My name is Joseph Pagano and I handle customer service here at Pine Belt. Please know that we are so happy to have you as a valued repeat customer, and we look forward to continuing our relationship in the future. Thanks again for all of your kind words. Should you ever need anything in the future please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at customerservice@pinebeltcars.com. Enjoy your new vehicle! Enjoy your new Cruze!

3,681 - 3,690 of 3,785 results