Joe Pagano
Joe Pagano at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joe Pagano

Internet Director

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.5
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

4.5

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Joe Pagano

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience leasing a car with Eugene, dealership was exceptionally helpful. 10 out of 10 experience. More

by victoria.cipriano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience with Gene Cipriani. Very experienced, kind and patient as I had a million questions. I got the 2022 Suburban High Country at MSRP price while other dealers were charg More

by Babacar Thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene has been extremely helpful and patient throughout our car buying experience! Everyone at PineBelt was extremely nice, accommodating and congratulatory - everyone came out to say congratulations! Bo More

by kristin.rients
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was extremely jones helpful and courteous. He’s definitely a reason to come here. I’d definitely come back based on my experience. More

by salexanderfried
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is the man! Quick and easy. Extremely nice and answered all of our concerns. More

by Pete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eugene was very helpful and honest, no pressure,Pleasure Eugene was very helpful and honest, no pressure, Pleasure to deal with!! Will definitely be back More

by jrzaleski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible dealership sold us a lemon and got away with it,ripped us off and we are seniors More

by Ken321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski, Jared Neumann

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pine Belt Chevy in Lakewood helped us find the perfect car for us! Adam helped guide us towards the right car for us and our family! More

by dancer120
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski , Robin Turner

Mar 27, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and always courteous. They give you the best deals every time you go. Bob Penny is a fantastic Sales Rep. he is always there for you. More

by Ile059
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny , Sal Loretta

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was very helpful with our situation got us to wear we needed to be. He deserves a raise!! Thanks again Omar!! Wife was happy. More

by Rob Mazza
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Omar Hassanein

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $56,047
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $34,797
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $76,245
2022 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,361
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $24,952
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD