Joe Pagano
Joe Pagano at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joe Pagano

Internet Director

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Joe Pagano

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

10/10. Met Alexiss out and about. I trusted her the moment we spoke she kept in contact for weeks. Her personality and self is beautiful n outgoing I am goi More

by Billyrow1970
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter met Alexiss outside of the dealership and instantly felt comfortable. Very pleasant compared to the dealer prior. STRESSFREE. Very happy with my new Trax. More

by njtiger81
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexiss Garza was GREAT. She’s an amazing person with a great personality. My family will be using her for our car buying in the future. More

by Jspiv21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Peter Bottorff, Alexiss Garza , Marlin Sutton

Mar 22, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexiss was AMAZING! My husband and I want to take her home with us... such a sweetie. She was so knowledgeable, kind, observant and great to talk to. I would recommend m More

by bob.2656
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff and immaculately clean. They have a real inventory of vehicles not just the top tier trims. The large selection of vehicles new and used makes this the go to dealership in N More

by mooucifer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent experience. Take care.

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexiss made buying our truck smooth and easy. She's not the typical sales person. She answered all our question and let us take our time to make a big decision comfortably. Above and beyond we s More

by Northeastfire
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Alexiss Garza , George Marshall, Marlin Sutton

Jan 13, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Alexiss helped me and followed up for a few weeks. My wife and I are happy with our new ride! More

by Kdajb5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was greater, nice to work with, very caring to your needs. Go's out of her way to help More

by Kdebiasse
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Ray Robinson, Alexiss Garza , George Marshall, Marlin Sutton

Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. We hope you have a great day!

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Pine Belt was amazing! Our salesman Todd made the process of purchasing our vehicles seamless. He was very thorough and took the time to understand our needs before providi More

by The Barry family
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

June 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is like family ever so friendly and polite and courteous never do you feel like your at the wrong dealership to purchase a vehicle More

by dal21865
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown, Eugene Cipriano , George Marshall

1

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $54,595
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,202
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,402
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $42,983
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $55,090
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $65,825
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive