Back

Pine Belt Chevrolet

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
4,345 Reviews
At Pine Belt Chevrolet we're not just committed to giving you a good deal, we're committed to giving you the BEST deal. So don’t miss this opportunity to get the best deal on a new car...come in and view 100's of new and used cars. Not only are we committed to giving you the absolute best deal possible…our customers also enjoy our exclusive Pine Belt Chevrolet Rewards program FREE OF CHARGE WITH EVERY PURCHASE! Take a look at all of the benefits this program offers using the links below…and remember this comes FREE with EVERY purchase at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood! Program Explanation: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PB_FAQs Program Benefits: http://www.pinebeltchevrolet.com/PBRewards Pine Belt Chevrolet now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost! From Toms River, NJ to Freehold, NJ and beyond, Pine Belt Chevrolet has a rich tradition of providing high-quality cars, trucks, and SUVs at great prices. Visit our dealerships for your next car purchase and see why we are the Jersey Shore’s most trusted car dealer. Pine Belt Chevrolet also offers complete car service facilities on-site. We recommend you call to schedule your car service at 888-3-PINEBELT(888-374-6323).
Contact Dealership

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,345 reviews

April 06, 2012

Pine Belt is a top notch organization. My wife and I went in last Friday, explained to Hoss and Eric what we wanted in terms of a vehicle and laid out an approach so my wife could demo a Suburban and a More

by wrburns_1999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Wrburns 1999, I am so happy that we were able to help your wife into the best vehicle based upon her needs. Our goal has always been to be the best dealership in terms of customer service and making sure the customer is in the best position to make the most educated decision is certainly part of that equation here at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt. Thank you so very much for taking the time to complete this review for us. I'll be certain to pass your compliments on to Hoss and Eric. If you should ever have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com...it would be my pleasure to assist you. Thanks again for your kind words and your business...we look forward to working with you again in service to maintain your new Suburban. Congratulations and best wishes!

April 05, 2012

I went to this dealership in January to look at new cars and ended up buying a new Chevy Cruze. My salesman was Garfield James he was very friendly and was not pushy at all and I got a good deal- My husband More

by mouth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garfield James
Apr 09, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Mouth, My name is Joseph Pagano and I handle customer service here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience here and that you found Garfield to be courteous and knowledgeable! Garfield has been with us for more than 10 years and he is a true professional. We absolutely appreciate that you would us recommend us to friends and family, as referrals are the highest form of compliment any business could hope for. We actually have a referral program that would make your next car payment up to $300 for each customer you send to us that purchases a vehicle! We look forward to seeing you back in Pine Belt for service, and should you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. All the best!

April 05, 2012

Our 1st visit we couldn't get a bottom line price. The next day, we were able to get the price we wanted. With the right price we bought it right away. More

by John H Green Jr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : dan mcnamara
Apr 09, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

John H. Green Jr., I'm sorry to hear about your first visit here...but I'm thrilled that your second visit worked out well! Thanks so much for sharing this feedback with us and completing this review. My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Again I wish your first visit went a bit smoother but it seems that all is well that ends well and we appreciate your business immensely. Please let me know if I can ever be of assistance. You can contact me anytime directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Congratulations on your new vehicle...we look forward to working with you again. Best wishes!

April 01, 2012

Dan was great. He was very patient and showed us several cars. He was a very good salesman, not pushy, honest. We were on a tight time frame and he helped us to get everything done and get out on time. I More

by hlrose4355
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan McNamara
Apr 02, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hlrose4355, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review for us! My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. I appreciate your compliments on Dan and will make sure to share them with him. My sincere apologies however for the apparent poor job detailing your new vehicle. PLEASE BRING THAT BACK AT YOUR EARLIEST CONVENIENCE SO THAT WE CAN RE-DO THAT FOR YOU FREE OF CHARGE OBVIOUSLY...I assure you we will get you in and out in no time. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you very much for your business. If I can ever be of assistance please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebletcars.com. Sorry again for the detailing...BEST WISHES!

March 31, 2012

Thank you so much for helping me. Mark Cohen was an Thank you so much for helping me. Mark Cohen was an excellent salesman. He did a great job and I thank the dealership. Mark was very professional More

by johnjames
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cohen
Apr 02, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. Thanks so much for the compliments...we truly appreciate them! I'm so glad to hear you were happy with Mark and our dealership as well. We go to great lengths to provide our customers a clean, comfortable place to do business so it's really a pleasure when it gets noticed! If I can ever be of assistance please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebletcars.com. Thank you so much for your business and enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you in service and when it's time for your next newe Chevrolet!

March 31, 2012

great service very helpful on showing how to use the car. charlie and david and jared were great. show room was clean and neat. great slection of cars More

by judy knabner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : charlie kehr jared newman david walters
Apr 02, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Judy Knabner, Thanks so much for the compliments...we truly appreciate them! My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. I'm glad to hear you were happy with David, Charlie, Jared, and our dealership as well. We go to great lengths to provide our customers a clean, comfortable place to do business and the best selection of new and pre-owned vehicles in the area by far. It really is a pleasure when it gets noticed! I can ever be of assistance please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebletcars.com. Thank you so much for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 30, 2012

Chad, Thank you so much for coming to my rescue. I Chad, Thank you so much for coming to my rescue. I really appreciate you really helping me out when I was having a crisis with my car. You were suc More

by Erica72424
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Erica72424, Thank you for your kind words about Chad and Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to complete this review. Please enjoy your new vehicle and thank you so much for your business. If I can ever be of assistance please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Best wishes!

March 30, 2012

I had a great experience with David as my Sales Associate. He was patient and worked with me to find a car that was the right fit for both my family and financial needs. We is very personable and More

by nasapreskk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Nasapreskk, My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to complete this review. Your words about David and Jim were extremely kind and I'm very happy to hear you were treated properly during your visit. If I can ever be of assistance please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebletcars.com. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle...Best wishes!

March 30, 2012

This was by far was our best experience ever in buying a car. Lindsey Mulrain was so understanding to our needs and the price range we were looking for. She was never pushing us to buy right now when we sai More

by getsmart86
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Getsmart86, What an amazing review...thank you so much for taking the time to complete this for us! My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. Lindsey has been with us for many years now and we are certainly lucky to have her. I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to her. We truly stress a hassle-free and enjoyable purchase experience here at Pine Belt so it is always wonderful to hear feedback like this. Did you know that Pine Belt has a referral program that will make your next car payment up to $300 for each customer you send to us that purchases a vehicle? For more information on this program or if I can ever be of assistance please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebletcars.com. Thank you so much for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 29, 2012

Salesman Doug Barnes treated us very professionally, his knowledge of the Chevy Cruze is very good. He was very helpful in explaining features of car. Ray Robinson the finance manager was also pleasant to w More

by cntrybud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Cntrybud, Thank you so must for taking the time to write this review. I am so happy you had a wonderful experience with Doug, Ray, and Pine Belt Chevrolet of Lakewood. My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt. Please know that we are so happy to have you as a valued customer, and we look forward to continuing our relationship in the future. Enjoy the new vehicle and please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions/concerns at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

...
416
...