Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Plaza Cadillac

Leesburg, FL

4.7
829 Reviews
Plaza Cadillac was established in October of 1995, and consistently ranks as one of the nation’s top Cadillac dealers for sales and customer satisfaction. Our primary areas of sales and service are here in Lake and Sumter counties, but many of our customers come from throughout the State of Florida. We take tremendous pride in the level of service that we provide, and we do it by keeping in mind all of the expectations that our customers have for premium dealership. We are dedicated to making sure that our customers drive off of our lot feeling completely satisfied their purchase or service experience. We are passionate stewards for Cadillac who take pride in helping our customers celebrate their success. We realize that consumers don’t buy Cadillacs because they have to, but rather because they want. Driving a Cadillac is a reward to yourself for your hard work and achievements, and we are here to help. Since our opening in 1995 we have supported our local community to give back as much as possible. We are active in the local Chambers of Commerce, civic organizations and support many local charities. By dealing with Plaza Cadillac, you also help support these wonderful local causes. We offer you our sincere gratitude for your consideration. Without you, none of this would be possible.

8893 US-441

Leesburg, FL

34788

Directions

By Type

Showing 829 reviews

July 22, 2021

"I love the service at your dealership. Everyone is..."

- SKYNYRD307

I love the service at your dealership. Everyone is amazingly friendly. A special shout out to Steve. Thanks yall❤. Keep up the good work. Alice😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
July 22, 2021

"Most people cringe when they take their vehicle in to a..."

- Patsyg2011

Most people cringe when they take their vehicle in to a dealership for maintenance as I did. However my experience with Plaza Cadillac was an at ease feeling. From the time I arrived with top notch customer service to the verdict of diagnostic service. I feel the price was fair. I highly recommend their service department. Patsy Gruenenfelder Dallas, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2021

"I have always received excellent service from Plaza..."

- RCWARLEY

I have always received excellent service from Plaza service department Steve usually picks up my service order and gives a level of personal service that I haven’t received at other dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wiggins
July 16, 2021

"No hassle service! Very fast and efficientI was very..."

- mdclark44

No hassle service! Very fast and efficient I was very happy with their response and service. Very clean and quiet waiting room. Would recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wiggins
July 16, 2021

"Steve is great. Every interaction I've had with him has..."

- BRANDON.MOSER

Steve is great. Every interaction I've had with him has been positive. What is probably the most impressive is his sincerity. You always leave feeling like he looked out for your best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve... service
July 14, 2021

"They do a good job of trying to get you in for your..."

- Robert

They do a good job of trying to get you in for your service ! And they do a job !! Steve Wiggins is a very good employee !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service a 5
July 11, 2021

"I was met by a group of professional men and the..."

- mgphbrown

I was met by a group of professional men and the experience could not have been better. Allan, in sales was courteous, exceptionally knowledgeable, and facilitated the whole transaction. Mark, in finance, was the epitome of someone who knows his product and speeds the process flawlessly. GREAT TRANSACTION

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"I have leased Cadillacs for almost sixteen years from..."

- RHNOAH

I have leased Cadillacs for almost sixteen years from several different dealerships in Florida and Plaza Cadillac service department is by far the best of all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry and Pete
July 10, 2021

"Very professional experience. I am very impressed with..."

- WPJLKJ

Very professional experience. I am very impressed with the work and the time frame. Such nice people very caring and in formative. Thank you again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure the name
July 09, 2021

"The service personnel were courteous and professional...."

- lsaubert

The service personnel were courteous and professional. They were very prompt to take in my car and analyze the problem. The waiting area was very nice and the coffee was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 829 results