Back

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

Atlanta, GA

4.7
2,542 Reviews
Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, previously known as Jim Ellis Porsche, is celebrating over 30 years of serving Atlanta’s Porsche customers! We are privately owned and operated by the local Jim Ellis family whose first dealership opened in 1971 under the Jim Ellis Automotive Group. From the very beginning, we made a promise to our customers to uphold ourselves to a higher level of service, customer care, and to foster a true Porsche experience. Luxury, convenience, extraordinary, and everything you'd expect from Porsche. At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, you can always "Expect The Best!"
Contact Dealership

4006 Carver Dr

Atlanta, GA

30360

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,542 reviews

November 16, 2016

Excellent car buying experience Billy was a very patient during my car buying experience.He gives advice and is not pushy,he made me feel very much at ease during my whole car buying More

by Brit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Kirk
November 15, 2016

My best car buying experience yet! I can honestly say I've never had anyone work so hard to help satisfy my car buying needs. I will will most certainly use Billy as my personal liaison More

by Mahonorama
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Kirk
Dec 28, 2016 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you, Mahonorama, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service.

November 08, 2016

Best Experience Best car buying experience ever! Had a wonderful time at Porsche Delivery Experience and it was great to see Gerry there waiting there for us. More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Fazzari
Dec 28, 2016 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you, Dave, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service.

November 01, 2016

Happy Hunter I had casually been looking to replace my car a little sooner than originally intended due to missing a couple of features. I came across a promising More

by Happy Hunter
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McIntyre, Billy Kirk
Dec 28, 2016 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for the feedback, Happy Hunter. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

October 29, 2016

Best Porsche buying experience - May Neff at Jim Ellis This was my second purchase with May Neff - the most professional and caring salesperson I have met. May will make your experience as enjoyable as buy More

by mlapalme
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May Neff
Dec 28, 2016 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for the feedback, Mlapalme. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

October 26, 2016

Outstanding Experience I have owned many vehicles over my lifetime but have never special ordered a car (until now) from a dealership. I have spoken with many dealerships in More

by William S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Treadwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric Mihelich, Gerry Fazzari
Dec 28, 2016 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

William S, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

October 22, 2016

A great experience The best customer service; Alex Bouquet answered all our questions and was great to work with during our selection process. It's obvious that he know More

by R Phillips
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McGregor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex Bouquet
Dec 28, 2016 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you, R Phillips, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service.

October 20, 2016

Pleasant Professional Accommodating We just ordered a Porsche from here and were treated to a great experience. Working with Duffy Elliott was a total pleasure. No pressure or hype. V More

by Brad Hobbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duffy Elliott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 28, 2016 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for the feedback, Brad Hobbs. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

October 19, 2016

THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!! Alex was simply outstanding. Personable, very knowledgable, and attentive. Alex made our car buying experience a complete pleasure from start to finis More

by George & Juliana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bouquet
Dec 28, 2016 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you, George & Juliana, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service.

October 17, 2016

Gerry was fantastic!!! Our salesman Gerry was so easy and comfortable that it made it a pleasant experience buying our first Porsche!! Gerry listened to our needs and conce More

by Porsche Karen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Treadwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gerry Fazzari
Dec 28, 2016 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks Porsche Karen, for leaving us this response. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.

2,471 - 2,480 of 2,542 results