Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ezequiel Rik .
Ezequiel Rik
Ezequiel  Rik  at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
4.8

Ezequiel Rik

Porsche Certified Sales Consultant

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Ezequiel Rik

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ezequiel Rik - fantastic sales rep"

- LABOJ Verified Customer

Ezequiel promptly sent me vehicle information that’s i requested before deciding to stop by and see the vehicle. He had the car ready for a test drive when I did meet with Ezequiel and then answered all of my questions about the car’s maintenance history. As I continued to look at other cars on the market, Ezequiel touched base with me but not in a pushy, overbearing, too frequent way, like I experienced with other dealerships. This ultimately drew me to purchase the car from him. It was a pleasure to work with Ezequiel throughout the car purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McIntyre

Aug 28, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Laboj! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade-In and Purchase of new CPO Car"

- SHR Verified Customer

Jack (new in Sales)- he was great. Very low pressure. Eziquel was great at follow-up. Umar was terrific at explaining everything the vehicle had to offer upon delivery. Gave a fair price for my trade=in, was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McIntyre, Chris Treadwell , Jack (new in Sales)- he was great. Umar was terrific at explaining everything the vehicle had to offer upon delivery.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle!"

- NICKMCKNIGHT98 Verified Customer

Salesman very knowledgeable and his customer service was spectacular! My daughters first Porsche and I’m sure it want be her last Nick McKnight & Santana McKnight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Nickmcknight98! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- German Car Entusiast Verified Customer

I have been to many different dealerships at different brands throughout in USA but this is the best. I can only recommend it, great service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Cox

Jul 10, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, German Car Entusiast! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first exerience was better than expected."

- kkern Verified Customer

Ezequiel did an outstanding job and his attention detail was exactly what I needed for a first time Porsche buyer. I look forward to my service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGregor, Eric Mihelich

Jun 21, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Kkern! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- heenal18 Verified Customer

We have recently purchased a new car , we had to schedule a service for the vehicle to have some details and steer noise issue , we scheduled it with a loaner car and was planning to drop the car and pick up the loaner and leave within a few minutes, since it was a working day and I had important meets scheduled. The whole process took 3 hours from the dealership i had to wait for the rental car driver to pick us up and then two hours to recieve a loaner car , I basically had to take the day off from work and reschedule my meetings. This was a very unorganized process and I have owned many high end cars and the service was amazing never had a issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 05, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Heenal18, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call us at (770) 234-2100 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction "

- heenal18 Verified Customer

I loved the customer service , everyone was so helpful in the whole process, I felt very welcomed and all my options were given to me to make my decision easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McIntyre

Jun 07, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Heenal18, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- rachel41 Verified Customer

I have really enjoyed my experience with the dealership and our sales agent. I'm super excited to be in the Porsche family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McIntyre

Jun 07, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Rachel41, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service "

- futureforward Verified Customer

Laura Marie was very informative and professional throughout the service process. I was very happy with her level of knowledge and customer service. She is made getting my car serviced very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Marie

May 25, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Futureforward! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Process"

- Michael Smith Verified Customer

I’ve never ordered a new vehicle and had it factory built. The process took a couple months but was kept informed and delivery was smooth. Perimeter finance process was very efficient but please register your new name with BoA. They still have you as Jim Ellis. Would have saved me time and headache. Only a couple issues with the car that Ezequiel addressed quickly. one was a recall that delayed delivery but wasn’t his fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGregor , Carol

May 24, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Michael Smith, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $100,950

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$100,950

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $94,470

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$94,470

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $146,510

2019 Porsche Panamera

$146,510

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,997

2019 Porsche Macan

$57,997

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,997

2019 Porsche Macan

$57,997

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,210

2019 Porsche Macan

$63,210

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $58,480

2019 Porsche Macan

$58,480

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,440

2019 Porsche Macan

$64,440