Back

Premier Kia Of Branford

Branford, CT

5.0
1,673 Reviews
PREMIER KIA IS HOME TO THE PREMIER ADVANTAGE BUYERS BENEFITS PACKAGE WHICH INCLUDES OUR PEACE OF MIND GUARANTEE -3 DAY EXCHANGE POLICY AVAILABLE ON EVERY NEW KIA WE SELL PLUS SO MUCH MORE! At Premier KIA we are committed to ensuring that we exceed your expectations. Premier KIA is conveniently located off of I-95, Exit 54 in Branford. We are just 5 minutes from New Haven, CT, 15 minutes from Milford, CT, 15 minutes from Wallingford, CT and 25 minutes from Bridgeport, CT. In addition, we are only 20 minutes from Shelton, CT and Old Saybrook, Connecticut. Premier Kia is Branford Connecticut's Source for Unmatched Kia Sales and Service near Hamden and Milford At Premier Kia, our name says it all. As the premier Kia destination for Branford, North Haven CT, Hamden, and Milford drivers, we are proud to serve the automotive needs of our customers with a brand new state-of-the-art facility and an extensive selection of the latest new Kia models and automotive services. Our Connecticut dealership is one of only 65 Kia Galleries in the country. This allows us to deliver a unique and enjoyable car buying experience, throughout every step of the process. In our showroom, not only will you find popular new Kia models like the Teluride, K5, Sorento, Soul, and Sportage, you will also find premium amenities such as a spacious and comfortable lounge area, an Internet café with free WiFi, and a beautiful vehicle delivery area. Plus, you can find both green cars, hybrid and electric vehicles like the NiroEV and the all new EV6 too. Of course, not everyone is in the market for a brand new vehicle. In fact, many of our Branford customers instead prefer the tried-and-true nature and excellent value proposition of a pre-owned vehicle. With this in mind, we are proud to maintain a large inventory of quality pre-owned models as well. Many of our used vehicles are just a few model years old and offer many of the same great features as newer models but at a more accessible price point. Our highly trained technicians know your vehicle inside and out, and they have the experience, skills, and state-of-the-art equipment to get the job done right the first time. They only use genuine OEM Kia parts in order to guarantee exact fit and finish and lasting durability. Whether you need a simple checkup or an unexpected repair, you can trust our team to get you back on the road safely and as quickly as possible.
Contact Dealership

205 North Main Street

Branford, CT

06405

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,673 reviews

June 12, 2024

I had an incredible experience at this service center! The customer service was out of this world! Despite living in the Bronx, I gladly make the trip to Branford, CT, because I always feel valued here. N More

by candice.hinkerbottom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Eininger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nikita Martynau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 12, 2024

Sam, Owen, Nikita and Robert were all super helpful throughout signing our first lease! All of our questions were answered, no pressure, and the whole dealership is very friendly. On top of that, a tho More

by HRHT
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikita Martynau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sam Loda, Robert Cottingham
June 11, 2024

Premier did a great job of making this easy and comfortable for the buyer. I am thrilled with my new car! More

by Sonya C.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Glazewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phil Eininger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 10, 2024

Great experience with Owen and the dealership. Showed me the important features and completed the paperwork in a reasonable amount of time! More

by John K
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Glazewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phil Eininger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 09, 2024

Best buying experience. Great staff, knowledgeable and professional. The process of buying car here was painless. We would definitely recommend using this dealership. More

by kathleenosteyee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Acampora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phil Eininger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 08, 2024

Everyone was courteous and professional. Owen did a great job explaining the ins and outs of vehicle features. More

by Lisa.jacques14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 08, 2024

Had a great experience. The staff was super helpful and knowledgeable. Never felt pressured at all. More

by phillipsn88
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Glazewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phil Eininger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 06, 2024

Easiest and fastest car transaction of my life. Great deal. Will be back for sure. More

by allan.mcdonnell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Acampora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phil Eininger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 06, 2024

From Gina the online woman, Tyler the sales person, Phil and Owen.what a great team! This is my first kia and they made everything so very easy. Very friendly and was comfortable being there too. More

by Nanaflo1021
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Acampora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phil Eininger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gina online person
June 06, 2024

Everyone at Premier Kia is awesome, super helpful and friendly! Nathan has sold me and my family 3 cars now and the experience has been fantastic every time. More

by kelbel316
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Glazewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phil Eininger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allyson Hackett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...