Back

Rallye BMW

Westbury, NY

4.8
6,588 Reviews
Welcome to Rallye BMW – New York’s premier BMW center located in Westbury, New York. As a proud member of the Rallye Motor Company, our industry-best team is focused on satisfying each and every guest that visits our dealership. When you come to Rallye, you’ll notice the extraordinary care & attention to detail is simply unmatched by any other car dealership. We share your passion for the Ultimate Driving Machine® and maintain a customer-centric focus to provide an automotive experience that’s second to none. As the top-rated BMW dealership in New York, we’re confident that you’ve come to the right place for all of your BMW needs.
Contact Dealership

1 Brush Hollow Rd

Westbury, NY

11590

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,588 reviews

July 08, 2009

We were looking to buy our third BMW and Rallye could not match the aggressive price given to us by Hassel BMW. Hassel BMW offers the most aggressive prices on Long Island with friendly, courteous and profes More

by zugos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 06, 2005

I bought certified 328IS car from them, after few months clutch went bad, they replace it ($2400) and it was still broken, another week without a car, finally I’m picking up the car just to find out that I More

by Eject
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
2
August 24, 2005

Service at Rallye is a cattle call. You are treated like a number, the advisors are arrogant, the waiting area is dirty, cramped and loud, and you consider yourself lucky if your issue gets resolved correct More

by dh1760
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 11, 2005

The pits I tell you! I have bought 4 cars from Rallye motors and their service department has been steadily declining in quality. The quality of work is becoming worse. Ok, so, the service advisors have More

by cpg80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Anthony "Attitude" Sofield
December 05, 2003

Walked into the dealership, was initially offered if I needed a salesperson. I said no, I was just looking. I was looking to buy a 5 series. <br><br>Finally when I needed a salesperson, it took quite so More

by sirtiger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 21, 2003

Recently, my brake light came on and i dropped off the car at the dealership. This was friday, it is now monday and they still have not even looked at my car yet. For a loaner they wanted to give me thi More

by Daverulz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 15, 2003

This dealership has gone steadly downhill over the years. Have purchased 4 cars from them and just bought my 5th BMW from a different dealership. BMW sales department is rude and uncaring at best. Their a More

by Qwerty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 02, 2003

I just went for a test drive and to get some general information and was treated with complete disrepect. First of all, the receptionist was on the phone with a friend, filing her nails, and chewing gu More

by RedBenzChic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
...
659
6,581 - 6,588 of 6,588 results