Back

Rallye BMW

Westbury, NY

4.8
6,618 Reviews
Welcome to Rallye BMW – New York’s premier BMW center located in Westbury, New York. As a proud member of the Rallye Motor Company, our industry-best team is focused on satisfying each and every guest that visits our dealership. When you come to Rallye, you’ll notice the extraordinary care & attention to detail is simply unmatched by any other car dealership. We share your passion for the Ultimate Driving Machine® and maintain a customer-centric focus to provide an automotive experience that’s second to none. As the top-rated BMW dealership in New York, we’re confident that you’ve come to the right place for all of your BMW needs.
Contact Dealership

1 Brush Hollow Rd

Westbury, NY

11590

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,618 reviews

August 19, 2022

Good people working. Personalized service. Saturday hours are helpful . I like the location and hours. More

by IMOUNTAIN1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Persaud
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 19, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the stellar review of Rallye BMW! We appreciate your business, see you around.

August 19, 2022

Joseph made my entire experience great. He was so thorough, honest, and not pushy in the least bit. He answered every question I had, and made the overall experience one of the best ones I More

by Ohfuentes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lipari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 19, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

We are elated to hear that your purchasing experience was made great by Joseph! Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW. We hope to see you again!

August 19, 2022

Perfect everyone is good and they taker off the customer very well and on time thanks More

by MOEHBALOOCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Vargas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Turin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 19, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

We are flattered! Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW. Come by anytime you need!

August 18, 2022

RALLYE is a wonderful dealership for buying and leasing cars. The staff, from beginning to delivery was very professional and easy. More

by VERYHAPY1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lipari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Victoria Sarocco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 19, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

We're thrilled our team made your entire experience a success! Thanks for choosing Rallye BMW!

August 18, 2022

Always friendly and welcoming! If I come in for a service or a purchase I always feel comfortable there. More

by Rjbecker6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharonda James
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keith Lindsay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 18, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back!

August 18, 2022

Always friendly and welcoming! From the point of sale to the delivery of the vehicle, More

by JOHNDRIVAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Vargas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 18, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Providing excellent customer service is our top priority at Rallye BMW and we're thrilled to see we've hit the mark! Thanks for supporting us with your great review!

August 17, 2022

I've blown two tires in the past 9-months and Rallye was there to help and got my car back to me as soon as they possibly could! Great customer service! More

by JGREENBERG11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cosmo Laurino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Rallye BMW a five-star review! Our team will always be here to ensure you and your vehicle are taken care of. Your trust in our services means the world. Drive safely!

August 17, 2022

Staff was great, really helped us out in an emergency, turn around was fast and efficient More

by MICHAEL@KOSTOWGREENWOOD.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blanco
Aug 17, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

It makes us proud to hear that our team at Rallye BMW was there for you in your time of need. Thank you for the 5-stars, Michael!

August 17, 2022

Rallye did a great job repairing my convertible roof on my 2009 Z4. Brought it to the experts!! More

by Roger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Hines
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thanks, Roger, for trusting the Rallye BMW team with your convertible and leaving us a five-star review! We hope you enjoy many open-air miles this summer. See you down the road!

August 17, 2022

Terrific service and staff . My experience was outstanding. The car was repaired as promised. Amazing! More

by ADAMGANG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Carlson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Blanco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thanks so much for your support! We're delighted you enjoyed working with our team here at Rallye BMW. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 6,618 results