Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rallye BMW

Westbury, NY

4.7
4,694 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
While all of our routines have recently changed, one thing remains the same: our commitment to making your automotive experience as safe, comfortable, and seamless as possible. We have been preparing for the changing times, and are confident that our on-going improvements will continue to help us serve our community’s automotive needs. Our team is here for you and ready to provide the highest level of service, now and always. Welcome to Rallye BMW – New York’s premier BMW center located in Westbury, New York. As a proud member of the Rallye Motor Company, our industry-best team is focused on satisfying each and every guest that visits our dealership. When you come to Rallye, you’ll notice the extraordinary care & attention to detail is simply unmatched by any other car dealership. We share your passion for the Ultimate Driving Machine® and maintain a customer-centric focus to provide an automotive experience that’s second to none. As the top-rated BMW dealership in New York, we’re confident that you’ve come to the right place for all of your BMW needs.

1 Brush Hollow Rd

Westbury, NY

11590

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,694 reviews

October 22, 2020

"After ten cars in our car history at Rallye, we know..."

- AADAURO

After ten cars in our car history at Rallye, we know where to go! Service advisors, Frank Trotta and Chy Wiggan are professional and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear.

October 21, 2020

"My experience was great the staff was friendly and..."

- EASYWINNER39

My experience was great the staff was friendly and attentive to all my needs they did everything the correct way and washed and cleaned my car as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Carlson
Oct 21, 2020 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that our team met your needs.

October 21, 2020

"Nick made my lease experience painless. Was thrilled to..."

- ginap0

Nick made my lease experience painless. Was thrilled to not get the runaround. Rallye is definitely in a different league compared to other BMW dealerships I've been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Gina! It is a pleasure to hear that Nick made your experience wonderful.

October 20, 2020

"Service was excellent for the most part. Only issue I had..."

- wlegovich

Service was excellent for the most part. Only issue I had was after my oil change service and as I drove away, a message came up saying “Service due in 270 miles” It was resolved, but I had to bring back the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for leaving your review. We apologize that you had to return with your vehicle, but are glad to hear we reached a resolution. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.

October 19, 2020

"I am very happy shopping my new car at Rallye BMW. Nick..."

- POCHACCO_YUNG

I am very happy shopping my new car at Rallye BMW. Nick is very friendly. I will continue and recommend my friend using this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback.

October 19, 2020

"James Delvecchio is awesome I always go to him for for..."

- BOBBY9NY

James Delvecchio is awesome I always go to him for for all my needs and he has not disappointed me in the ten years I have been going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for years of continued service, Bobby. We greatly appreciate your customer loyalty and are happy to have you as part of the Rallye family.

October 19, 2020

"Gabe made the process smooth and easy! Leased a great new..."

- RAHULSE

Gabe made the process smooth and easy! Leased a great new X3. I would definitely send friends and family to work with Gabe in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear of your positive experience and want to congratulate you on your new X3!

October 19, 2020

"Made same day appointment. Service was fast, courteous..."

- JREICH1

Made same day appointment. Service was fast, courteous and effective. Service representative was proactive. The process was efficient and the car was returned to me spotless. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to service your vehicle.

October 19, 2020

"Carol Muniz Clarke is amazing. Always responsive (even..."

- Joe Nap

Carol Muniz Clarke is amazing. Always responsive (even after hours and weekends). She is so great to work with. Highly recommend her and Rallye BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Joe! We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with Carol. We look forward to seeing you here again!

October 18, 2020

"Another great experience at Rallye BMW.My car was..."

- RichRickie in Albertson

Another great experience at Rallye BMW. My car was immediately taken into service hours after I requested...Tire issue. My Advisor Adam Romano as usual, goes above and beyond. He answers all my questions and really focuses on ensuring my visit goes smoothly. In this time of Covid concerns, Rallye stepped up with safety precautions for all of their valued customers. Adam promises and delivers each time I need service. I tell my friends who have service at Rallye to ask for Adam as well. Everyone echoes my sentiments. Sheer perfection. Thank you Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2020 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, Rich. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you for being a great customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,694 results