Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rallye BMW

4.7

3,785 Lifetime Reviews

1 Brush Hollow Rd, Westbury, New York 11590
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,785 reviews

November 20, 2019

"Excellent place to bring the car"

- Ledgerpaper1463!

The service area and service staff at Rally BMW are all top notch. They treat every customer like a king and are attentive to each ones needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

November 20, 2019

"Great service with great loaner program"

- AGUTHERTZ

Always been able to get early drop off appointment with loaner car. Very professional dealership with excellent service. Car always came back better than when it went in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team continues to provide you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

November 19, 2019

"Return customer"

- SaintGina

Bret was fantastic getting my car into service, scheduling me for a loaner and keeping me updated on the progress of my repair. Will bring my car to Rallye for service again! Go Bret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Bret provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

November 19, 2019

"Great Service Every Time!!!"

- oreo1438

Great!! Amazing service from start to finish. They replace my tire no hidden costs or fees give me a full detail inside and outside. Unbelievable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

November 19, 2019

"Very excellent and top quality customer service"

- NAMDARJACOB

Darren & Charles at Rallye BMW were very courteous, accommodating and helpful. We leased a new car in a very speedy, smooth, and professional manner. Would strongly recommend to friends, family, and others. Absolutely loving the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Darren and Charles provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

November 19, 2019

"Polished and professional service center "

- garrickc03

Rallye service is a step above your typical service centers. They have an abundance of staff dedicated to get me in and out of there as quickly as possible. Dennis my advisor always does right by me and takes care of my concerns. Very communicative and doesn't oversell, which is a pet peeve of mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dennis deljanin
Nov 20, 2019 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Dennis provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

November 19, 2019

"Great service, super facility"

- DIVA.DIVAKARAN

Rallye BMW is a great faculty and the device staff treat you with utmost care. No unnecessary service work will ever forced on you. The waiting room with free drinks and the showroom provide excellent way to spend the waiting time if you are not taking a loaner car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

November 19, 2019

"Very Excellent"

- HBAKALIS

Why was very professional and delivered beyond my expectations. All items were completed as promised. Also his communication and updates were helpful and kept me in the loop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

November 19, 2019

"An Easy Saturday afternoon at RallyeBMW! I came to..."

- denisezhang

An Easy Saturday afternoon at RallyeBMW! I came to RallyeBMW because of a friend’s referral and there I met Bobby for the very first time . He looks very young but very professional! He made thing very clear by understanding what is most important to his client - comfort and price!! Bobby was very knowledgeable and provided the breakdown of the cost and charges on the invoice! Making sure his client is comfortable with the number before they drive the car out of the dealership!! I couldn’t ask for a better client advisor other than Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Bobby provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

November 18, 2019

"smooth deal!"

- wantagh guy 16

I was referred by a co worker when I told him I was interested in a new bmw x3 to go to rallye bmw and to go see George Kanes a new client specialist and boy i'm glad I did. From the moment we sat down there was zero pressure and he really took the time and went over every aspect of what I wanted and the options. He could not locate a exact match so he then told me" lets build your car", and we did and he even gave me a build and deliver date and was spot on! I received a great trade in price and with the factory incentives , I felt like a winner all the way around! The delivery day went as smooth as silk with no surprises . I would definitely recommend rallye bmw and especially George Kanes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that George provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,785 results