Back

Rallye BMW

Westbury, NY

4.7
8,296 Reviews
Welcome to Rallye BMW – New York’s premier BMW center located in Westbury, New York. As a proud member of the Rallye Motor Company, our industry-best team is focused on satisfying each and every guest that visits our dealership. When you come to Rallye, you’ll notice the extraordinary care & attention to detail is simply unmatched by any other car dealership. We share your passion for the Ultimate Driving Machine® and maintain a customer-centric focus to provide an automotive experience that’s second to none. As the top-rated BMW dealership in New York, we’re confident that you’ve come to the right place for all of your BMW needs.
Contact Dealership

1 Brush Hollow Rd

Westbury, NY

11590

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8,296 reviews

May 25, 2024

Chris is very helpful and very professional, he also there for me. He always returns your calls or call you first with an update. More

by ZENALAPIER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Was very helpful nice and professional made sure everything checked out good for my car More

by dfoss4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Persaud
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Service was very efficient. They got me in and out in less than two hours. Coffee in the waiting room is pretty bad. The old machine was better. More

by mace0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Persaud
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Always so accommodating! Nick is terrific…staff fabulous!!! Always informative polite…and puts effort to finding you the perfect car🚗. More

by Rocky
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Clark-Muniz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bobby Channan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Excellent service! My car was ready in a very reasonable timeframe. Christopher was very helpful More

by harleenc78
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024

Frank in service was super, accomidating, and stayed on top of it from the moment car came in to I picked up More

by MINDYLEVENSON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Blanco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hasan Barakat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Victoria Sarocco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Rallye BMW responded

Mindy, we're delighted to hear that Frank provided such accommodating service at Rallye BMW. Thanks for sharing your experience!

May 24, 2024

Outstanding service for my car service, the dealer sent me a video to explain my car status, hopefully the dealer keeps up the good work. Thank you. More

by jwc861
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024

I have been going this dealership for a while but only for services. This time I got myself a previously owned BMW through them. It was just as good as getting a service from them. Prompt response and fol More

by cguner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharonda James
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James D'Agostino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Carrozzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024

Easy to make an appointment. Bret was communicative and respectful. Quick and easy service, this time. More

by BLSTRUMINGER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Hines
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear Bret provided quick and respectful service at Rallye BMW. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

May 23, 2024

I was not kept informed of the status of my vehicle unless I specifically called. I was also sent a video of the tires being inspected, but the car was dropped off because of a suspension issue. Fi More

by shelly.baruch
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharonda James
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Trotta
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...