Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rallye BMW

Westbury, NY

4.8
5,565 Reviews
While all of our routines have recently changed, one thing remains the same: our commitment to making your automotive experience as safe, comfortable, and seamless as possible. We have been preparing for the changing times, and are confident that our on-going improvements will continue to help us serve our community’s automotive needs. Our team is here for you and ready to provide the highest level of service, now and always. Welcome to Rallye BMW – New York’s premier BMW center located in Westbury, New York. As a proud member of the Rallye Motor Company, our industry-best team is focused on satisfying each and every guest that visits our dealership. When you come to Rallye, you’ll notice the extraordinary care & attention to detail is simply unmatched by any other car dealership. We share your passion for the Ultimate Driving Machine® and maintain a customer-centric focus to provide an automotive experience that’s second to none. As the top-rated BMW dealership in New York, we’re confident that you’ve come to the right place for all of your BMW needs.

1 Brush Hollow Rd

Westbury, NY

11590

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,565 reviews

June 13, 2021

"My experience was awesome. Joe Lipari was extremely..."

- Slewing1

My experience was awesome. Joe Lipari was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I’m very impressed and satisfied with the entire process Referring all my friends to Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Words can not describe what Justin did for me and my..."

- Nathaniel Berkeley Jr

Words can not describe what Justin did for me and my family. The Rallye BMW community is blessed to have him. I thank Justin and Sharonda for helping a young college graduate get his dream car. I will forever be grateful to Justin, I recommend that anyone who is looking to feel at home, and receive genuine help take a trip to Rallye BMW and ask for Justin Martinez. I promise you won’t regret it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback, Nathaniel! We're looking forward to sharing this fantastic, five-star review with Justin, Sharonda, and our team. We thank you for choosing Rallye BMW, and we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Congratulations on your dream car, Nathaniel!

June 12, 2021

"We had an excellent experience purchasing a BMW from this..."

- tgallag1

We had an excellent experience purchasing a BMW from this dealership. Our sales advisor Aldemar was knowledgeable and very efficient. He was extremely professional and not at all pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Troy Genius Depart. he was awesome
Jun 12, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rallye BMW! Congratulations on your new BMW. We're thrilled that you found your experience with Aldemar to be a positive one. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance.

June 12, 2021

"Christopher was a pleasure. He was on top of things and..."

- MeiceMeice89

Christopher was a pleasure. He was on top of things and kept me informed with detailed information about the service on the car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We're thrilled that you found your experience with Christopher to be a positive one. We appreciate your business, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 10, 2021

"Sales process was amazing, Keith was on top of everything..."

- BORISTORRICO

Sales process was amazing, Keith was on top of everything he is the best. Unfortunately this time the cleaning team was terrible, dirty marks inside and outside. I showed and asked to take care of it but when I was leaving I saw more dirty spots in the leather dashboard. I didn’t have the time to go back but they should let the client take his care if is not inspected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Boris, It's fantastic to hear that Keith provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Rallye BMW!

June 10, 2021

"Great professionalism. Like the way Vito worked with me..."

- ANGELI.PICHE

Great professionalism. Like the way Vito worked with me to insured good results. Everyone I talked and had contact with was really pleasant and professional. I enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Angeli, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Vito and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

June 10, 2021

"truly a great service department I only wish that I..."

- BHALLBACK2BACK

truly a great service department I only wish that I could have gotten the job done by BMW, but the price to fix my 2006 X5 was more than I could afford at this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 10, 2021

"Mr. Nick Soldo is the Best Sales person for the Best Deal..."

- HAN0

Mr. Nick Soldo is the Best Sales person for the Best Deal for My 1st Bimmer. Highly recommend him to my colleague and anyone interested in BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Nick was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 09, 2021

"I felt very comfortable having Dorian Jackson. He was..."

- Ron PT

I felt very comfortable having Dorian Jackson. He was very straightforward, knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure that I was happy with the overall service. I also thought Sharonda from finance was very knowledgeable and always had a smile on her face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Ron! We're happy to hear it went well working with Dorian and Sharonda and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 09, 2021

"One of the best dealerships in the country. Excellent..."

- ASHOKMEL

One of the best dealerships in the country. Excellent service managers. Very prompt and no delays. Very good loaner department. Happy to recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Rallye BMW responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rallye BMW. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,565 results