Christopher Blanco
Christopher  Blanco at Rallye BMW
Refer Me

Christopher Blanco

Service Manager

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
4.7
425 Reviews

Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW for your service needs! I have been with BMW sine July of 1983; started as a tech for 5 Towns BMW, and then went to Bayside BMW in 1986, working as a Service Advisor. I became Service Manager there until 1998. Next, I took a position at BMW of Manhattan, as the Paint & Body Shop Manager. For this position, I supervised the set up and ran the paint & body shop. In December of 2004, I came to Rallye BMW as a Service Advisor. I am proud to work for a dealer that has faith in the decisions that I make, which are always in the best interests of our customers and the dealership itself. I am from Elmhurst, NY and a graduate of Queens Vocational School. My ability to work with my hands spans from automotive to boat and home repairs. In my free time, I enjoy boating, hunting, fishing, and doing wood work. My motto is to treat others in a way that I would like to be treated!

4.7

425 Reviews

Write a Review

425 Reviews of Christopher Blanco

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and communication. Team was very good with updating us of what they were going to do and with timing More

by JOHNNYPARKMAIL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kim

Aug 04, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We are thrilled to hear our team hit the mark during your recent service visit at Rallye BMW! Thank you for the 5-stars, and come back anytime!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have taken my car on e time to Freeport BMW and never again!! They make you feel like you bother them when you come in. After that experience I went to Rallye BMW and I was treated like I’m family. They More

by bednarik10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Chris, Dennis, and the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service associate was horrible and gaslit me. Later dealt with the service manager who was able to have my service completed 8 hours after it was promised to be done. Have an issue every time I b More

by ALYSSA.KAPNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chy Wiggan

Jul 25, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Alyssa - As you can imagine, this is not the experience we want for our guests. I sincerely apologize for the service you received and the delays in your repairs. Would you please call me directly? I would be grateful to have a conversation and to see what I can do to help. Thank you, Chris Blanco - Service Manager - 516-833-4862

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raleigh BMW's service department service is above excellence and is the way every customer everywhere should be treated More

by ROBINLEXUS1586
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We couldn't be happier to hear you have the utmost confidence in the Rallye BMW service team, Robin! Thank you for the amazing review and for being our valued client! Till next time!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional , friendly, and courteous service . this is my 9th bmw with ralley bmw. service rep. was in touch with me via tex during my wait. More

by CLARAMARKOVITS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hines, Chy Wiggan , chris blanco

Jul 15, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Your review is music to our ears! We're delighted our team welcomed you back with friendly, communicative assistance. It's always an honor to earn your business. From everyone at Rallye BMW, enjoy your new ride!

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Helpful and knowledgeable staff Keeps you very informed during service No issue at all More

by Ed Kalikow
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review, Ed! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service team. Great experience and follow through which starts at drop-off and ends at pick-up. Very knowledgeable team. Car is delivered clean and with a smi More

by JFOOTE0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Williams

Jul 06, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly,, professional and always willing to assist with any questions regardless of how simple it is.. More

by HARRIS.PHILLEP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad the Rallye BMW team has consistently provided welcoming assistance to get all your questions answered. We look forward to working with you again!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service provided within your service center and exceptional sales support from Keith Lindsey. I refer Rallye BMW and specifically Keith Lindsey as the recommended sale person. More

by SGASKIN89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for this great review. We appreciate your kind words about Keith! We are grateful for your business here at Rallye BMW!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST PLACE ON EARTH TO SERVICE OR OWN A BMW. MY CAR CAME OUT BETTER THAN NEW. ADAM WAS BETTER THAN GREAT. SPEAK TO HIM TO GET YOUR BMW SERVICED. More

by DOMINICK8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Adam and the team are always happy to help! Thanks for choosing Rallye BMW and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,570
2022 BMW X5
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $82,320
2022 BMW X7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe car, priced at $138,515
2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe
new
Green exterior
AWD
new 2022 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,610
2022 BMW 750
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $38,888
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $86,095
2022 BMW X7
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive