Search
Back

Rallye Motors

4.8

1,659 Lifetime Reviews

1600 Northern Blvd, Roslyn, New York 11576
Call (516) 625-1600

1659 Reviews of Rallye Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2019

"I trust a car salesman!!"

- RRLEVY57

I have been dealing with Jerry Sherry and Rallye motors since 1989. That combination has taken the pain and indecisiveness out of car buying . I don’t walk out of the dealership thinking that I was “taken”. Grateful for that .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Sherry
Feb 04, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Jerry continues to provide you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and look forward to seeing you again!

February 03, 2019

"Just as I expected"

- BOBWEIN22

Rallye is as good as one could expect. Simply the best I have experienced. I have used other dealerships and Rallye tops them all by far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember a name
Feb 04, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

February 01, 2019

"Professional and friendly service."

- MELROY2335

Andrew Katigbak was prompt and efficient. He took the time to answer questions that I had about my car which were unrelated to the reason I brought the car in for service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Katigbak
Feb 04, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Andrew provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

February 01, 2019

"Best Dealership/Service"

- FAN.VICTORIA01

Came in for a service and Andrew and his team did a really great job in helping get everything done in a timely manner. You feel welcomed the moment you step foot into the service department. Andrew and his team were super helpful and efficient in helping me get my car repaired. The service that they provide here at Rallye is seriously unbeatable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDREW KATIGBAK
Feb 01, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Andrew provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again in the future!

January 31, 2019

"Stephen is the best!"

- KARCH

I drive from Brooklyn for the Rallye experience ! I never wait, Stephen’s service is exemplary - effiecient - awesome. Everyone from the check in guys outside to the checkin ladies to the cashiers makes it a great experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
Jan 31, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are happy to hear that Stephen provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate you making the trip to our dealership and we hope to see you again!

January 31, 2019

"Service Rep - Robb Carlson"

- rwood73

Robb did his usual excellent job in taking care of my service needs. Can always depend on him to take care of my service issues which he has been doing for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
Jan 31, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

January 30, 2019

"5 stars to Rallye"

- ALBERTEIGEN

Good service, all paper work done by Rallye, everything explained. The turn in of my 2016 C-300 was made easy including transfer of plates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Andy
Jan 30, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

January 30, 2019

"Excellent service. "

- INGROWN1

Never have to wait. Car is cleaned and work is done correctly. Great service people especially Kenny. Have been at Rallye for 39 years plus. Will always purchase and service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
Jan 30, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Kenny provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again!

January 30, 2019

"WILL NEVER PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE FROM RALLYE MERCEDES"

- CUZZKO22

Brought my Vehicle to RALLYES Service Dept.. I explained to Charlie and Peter that I had an issue with CDs ejecting properly. I left my vehicle for them to diagnose it. When I picked up my vehicle ALL of my CDs were erased and “LOST”... and if they needed to replace my CD player it would void my warranty. Needless to say they COULDNT repair it properly. I asked my salesman Vincent LaRosa for assistance.. all he cared about was my returning the loaner ..When I called back Charlie and explained the situation.. that my car was not repaired properly.. all he did was leave RUDE CONDESCENDING AND DISRESPECTFUL voice messages.. he just wanted his loaner vehicle returned. SO NOW IM STUCK WITH A CD PLAYER THAT DOESNT WORK PROPERLY.,while my car is still under warranty. STAY AWAY FROM RALLYE MOTORS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie and Peter in Service / Vincent LaRosa in Sales
Feb 05, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience at our dealership and that you did not receive the five-star assistance that we strive for. Please give me a call to discuss this in further detail. Thank you, Keith Brodman 516-801-2930

January 30, 2019

"excellent service"

- NIRUKUMRIA

excellent service and great atmosphere,the car was serviced on time. would like to recommend this service center to others and would like to come back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i don't remember the names
Jan 30, 2019 -

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

121 - 130 of 1,659 results