Back

Randall Reed's Planet Ford

Humble, TX

4.5
2,210 Reviews
Multi-time consecutive Ford Triple Crown winner, Randall Reed's Planet Ford in Humble (serving Houston, Katy, Kingwood, Atascocita & Conroe areas) takes great pride in providing award-winning customer service. When you choose Planet Ford on Hwy. 59, you can rest assured you're "dealin'" with the best. Planet Ford is a multiple award-winning dealership that's earned Ford's top honors and accolades including a dozen consecutive Triple Crowns, consecutive President's Awards, Ford One Elite, Ford 100 Club Awards, Partners in Quality and the FCSD Premier Club Award. The Better Business Bureau (BBB) also has recognized them with an award for excellence. Come experience the Randall Reed difference! Planet Ford in Humble, TX offers New Ford Cars, including the Ford Mustang; New Ford SUVs: Escape, Edge, Explorer, Expedition; Ford Bronco, Bronco Sport; and trucks F-150, F-250, F-350, Super Duty, SuperCrew, SuperCab, Ranger, Maverick. We also have a large selection of pre-owned certified Ford cars, SUVs, and trucks. Planet offers fleet/commercial sales. Plus, Planet Ford's used vehicle selection is huge, including tons of Value Max used vehicles under $20k.
Contact Dealership

19000 Highway 59 North

Humble, TX

77338

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,210 reviews

June 07, 2024

RRFord Service department is super friendly, attentive, fast and most importantly very knowledgable!!! It’s a big reason I would recommend buyers. More

by pattersondm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
June 07, 2024

Our service writer is doing an amazing job keeping me updated the best thank you More

by CHEMTRUCKER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Bishop Service writer
June 07, 2024

Service team leader coordinated door to door service! Kelli Campbell and Kevin Mc Kinion did great! More

by ROGER.HANSONP
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin Mckinnion and kelli Campbell
June 06, 2024

My time with this dealership was good and helped me through the vehicle purchasing process even though I was out of state. More

by pricanwill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 06, 2024

There prices were lower then everyone else. Just fished they would of helped me pay for a spare key and to get a copy of my door key pad code More

by jlgarcia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
June 06, 2024

I loved being able to do mostly everything over the phone and not spending more than 30 minutes at the dealership More

by Josephjjblue30
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Harvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan (JP) Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 06, 2024

Friendly competent staff. Very accommodating they know what they are doing and take good care of the customer More

by ARTHUR.EHMLING
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Camble
June 05, 2024

Other than my order for my Maverick took 10 months, the whole experience was good. More

by lyndagavin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Manny Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 04, 2024

Excellent service definitely highly recommend Kelli Campbell in service dept . ,her professionalism , and super polite..definitely will ask for her in my next visit More

by delacruzkathy73
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli Campbell
June 03, 2024

Great experience. Repairs were completed sooner than expected. Wonderful experience. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. More

by Jason@JasonLuongLaw.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember.