Back

Randall Reed's Planet Ford

Humble, TX

4.5
2,309 Reviews
Multi-time consecutive Ford Triple Crown winner, Randall Reed's Planet Ford in Humble (serving Houston, Katy, Kingwood, Atascocita & Conroe areas) takes great pride in providing award-winning customer service. When you choose Planet Ford on Hwy. 59, you can rest assured you're "dealin'" with the best. Planet Ford is a multiple award-winning dealership that's earned Ford's top honors and accolades including a dozen consecutive Triple Crowns, consecutive President's Awards, Ford One Elite, Ford 100 Club Awards, Partners in Quality and the FCSD Premier Club Award. The Better Business Bureau (BBB) also has recognized them with an award for excellence. Come experience the Randall Reed difference! Planet Ford in Humble, TX offers New Ford Cars, including the Ford Mustang; New Ford SUVs: Escape, Edge, Explorer, Expedition; Ford Bronco, Bronco Sport; and trucks F-150, F-250, F-350, Super Duty, SuperCrew, SuperCab, Ranger, Maverick. We also have a large selection of pre-owned certified Ford cars, SUVs, and trucks. Planet offers fleet/commercial sales. Plus, Planet Ford's used vehicle selection is huge, including tons of Value Max used vehicles under $20k.
Contact Dealership

19000 Highway 59 North

Humble, TX

77338

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,309 reviews

July 12, 2024

Great customer service, Nathan did a great job helping me find exactly what I wanted. More

by David Alvares
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Zuniga
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan (JP) Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 10, 2024

Great experience with Daniel’s professionalism taking care of us during our car purchase process. More

by Saeid Rashidi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Silva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Manny Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Daniel Schopfer 5*
July 09, 2024

I purchased a vehicle from Planet Ford a few weeks ago since we took in 3 foster kids and needed a larger vehicle. I was promised in writing (via text with Adrian) that I would be able to keep my tires fr More

by Jeff E.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan (JP) Perez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adrian Allen
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tim
July 09, 2024

Excellent service. Service advisor listened to my issue with the fuel pump and got it resolved. My F250 starts like it did when new. I have had this start issue for More

by geraldwhitfill
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli Campbell
July 09, 2024

Great customer service and fair pricing. I recommend this place. They also keep a good truck inventory. More

by huber75214
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Taylor
July 09, 2024

JP was a great salesman and helped me into finding a vehicle that was perfect for me. Will return again. More

by jeremykiper10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Harvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zeke Moreno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan (JP) Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 08, 2024

Awesome people that are always willing to help, even after you have purchased you vehicle More

by farrharrisonjulie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Harvey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lyndi Sage - Walker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ethan and Daniel
July 08, 2024

I have called my salesman twice since I got my vehicle about the user manual. No reply yet. More

by annetteemmons68
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Markel
July 08, 2024

Friendly, good service from reception staff up to Managers , sales very helpful to explain all the details about the car . More

by KKWANNET
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McKinnon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Manny Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 07, 2024

I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone I know and have respect for More

by ALFOSTER123
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Coleman