Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rothrock Motor Sales

4.8

915 Lifetime Reviews

1648 Plaza Lane, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Call (888) 225-2491

916 Reviews of Rothrock Motor Sales

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2019

"Great."

- JL08

Tony was fantastic and funny gave me a nice deal on the car. Thank you for a great experience. The car was nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thanks so much for the awesome feedback! Please drive safe out there!

June 11, 2019

"Fast Service"

- poodlvr

Fast, friendly service. Great staff. Comfortable waiting area with everything you need to make the time pass quickly. Everything was very fast, efficient and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience at Rothrock Nissan and that you left completely satisfied. We can't wait to work with you more in the future!

June 11, 2019

"Car issues"

- jennifer frisnedi

I brought my car in yesterday because my awd light came on and I knew something was just off since the light has never come on before, Mario in the service department helped me so much! Without a doubt he made sure I had a rental to get home in, and he’s made sure to tell me every detail of my car and help me the best he could!! Amazing staff in the service department so far, once I have my car back i’ll write another review but as if right now i’m more than satisfied! Thank you to Mario and Wayne for getting me in and helping me so fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you, Jennifer! Mario and the rest of our staff enjoyed working with you as well and we are so glad that he was able to get everything taken care of for you and your car. Thank you again and come back and see us soon!

June 10, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Klehman

Brian made my experience getting a new car very easy and enjoyable. His high level of professionalism and great service helped me make my decision. I am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are sure Brian loves the shoutout. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! We look forward to working with you again soon.

June 10, 2019

"Went for one, left with Two! "

- Jumper13

My wife was in the same vehicle for almost 12 years. Ready to get her into something safe (and her dream car), we visited Rothrock to test drive Jeep Wranglers. The manager, Ken, introduced us to our salesman, Brian, and from there, everything just fell into place. He was friendly, efficient, direct, and happy to help us. Needless to say, my wife fell in love...with two Wranglers. Willing to work with us, Brian and Ken made it possible for her to get one, and me to bring the other one home, too, for myself! They made the process easy, quick, and affordable. Thank you, Rothrock, you have a lifetime customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Wow! Congrats on the two new Wranglers! We are absolutely ecstatic to hear Ken and Brian were able to make your car buying experience a fantastic one! Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you and your family. We look forward to working with you again soon!

June 09, 2019

"Great"

- flamingogirl72

Took 1 month to get an appointment for a problem. Great communication between service person and myself. Car was not washed prior to picking it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"Thank you Tony and Makayla "

- Smicah03

I work in sales and I enjoy receiving a good sales experience. I had called around a few dealerships and felt I received the best sales service when I called Rothrock. I spoke to Makayla on the phone and she was very helpful and friendly. I let her know which vehicle I was interested in and she made sure it was available and waiting for me when I arrived. She also arranged for a sales person to be there for me at the dealership. Tony was very helpful throughout the process. He was personable and friendly and I could tell he was genuinely interested in handling my concerns. Frank was also helpful during the test drive. I was in and out of the dealership in less than a couple hours. Overall I was completely satisfied with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"Daughter's first car"

- CL

Tony was fantastic. He knew exactly which vehicles were in our price range as we were looking for our daughter's first car. Tony was very knowledgable and not pushy at all. The whole experience at Rothrock was well worth it. We will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"Bought used"

- FSpaits

Most people dread the thought of buying a car at a dealership. I can honestly say that I couldn't have had a more stress free experience in my dealing with Tony Jabbour at Rothrock. No pressure and a fair price for the vehicle I purchased along with my trade-in. I will definitely be recommending Tony and the Rothrock team, including Matt in financing who was very patient and informative, to any of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt in finance
Jun 13, 2019 -

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

June 07, 2019

"Car repairs!"

- Katie Leighton

Quick service, easy, friendly and fast. And the best part is they did a great job! My insurance took care of everything. The loaner car was available at the service center. Easy and great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Katie, we're so happy to hear the whole process went so quickly and painlessly! Drive safe out there! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

21 - 30 of 916 results