Back

Royal Moore Toyota

Hillsboro, OR

4.8
2,385 Reviews
Royal Moore Toyota is proud to offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty and 10 years Roadside Assistance on every new Toyota we sell. At Royal Moore Toyota, please review our extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, and Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Hillsboro, Oregon. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Royal Moore Toyota, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Hillsboro, Oregon facility. Royal Moore Toyota service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Royal Moore Toyota service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Royal Moore Toyota, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 503-648-3213.
Contact Dealership

1415 SE River Rd

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,385 reviews

November 24, 2022

My special thanks to Caroline Fletcher's recommendations about other car maintenance services that might need to be done on the 2011 Highlander More

by bruggreen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Fletcher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

It was a great experience buy my car at royal moree. Thanks to both Alex and Ronaldo . The process was very quick. More

by joseivan503
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ronaldo Xochicale Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Our sales & financing team was professional, courteous, patient, and thorough. We cannot recommend Royal Moore enough. More

by clancygrace2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Spencer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ronaldo Xochicale Munoz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

Andrew was awesome. Knowledgeable and great to deal with. Made me feel very comfortable with the purchase and throughout the whole process. More

by Nads
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Grace
November 23, 2022

George was amazing getting my car in and out, definitely recommend going to him for getting your service !! Just made my day 🥳🥳 More

by Ahmad.ricks
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Stavrakis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 22, 2022

The people in the service department at Royal Moore are very helpful and kind. Scott and others in the dealership made getting a new car (when our old one died) a smooth transition. More

by Brosingj
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Parsons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Jonassen
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Beaupain
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

The entrance to one of the two service lanes was blocked and in the other an employee was dealing with a car. When I was able to sneak around the vehicle blocking the entrance, no one came out to greet me, More

by GeorgeV
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caroline Fletcher
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 19, 2022

Quick service and friendly staff to help with all your needs. I’ve never had any issues. More

by ajp248
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Fletcher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 19, 2022

Needed to get a new battery and they fit me in and replaced the battery within the hour More

by Hannah S.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Fletcher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

Andrew and all employees were so helpful and nice. Down to earth, no pressure and relatable. The facilities are immaculate and lots of inventory More

by pierce9938
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 2,385 results