Back

Salerno Duane Ford

Summit, NJ

4.4
809 Reviews
Welcome to Salerno Duane Ford of Summit, a proud member of the Salerno Duane Auto Group! As you can easily see from our testimonials and reviews, we offer superior sales and service for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and thank you upfront for your interest! This Ford franchise has been serving the Summit Area for over 3 decades and the Salerno Duane Auto Group has a well-earned reputation for Customer Service Satisfaction throughout Northern New Jersey since 1972. We hope you will join our ever growing family of Completely Satisfied Clients! We believe an educated consumer is truly our best customer and that everyone deserves to have their time and needs respected, which is why everyone who visits our store leaves with a full-disclosure quote in writing breaking down everything separately! From our Hometown Buying Experience and Top Rated Service Department to the fact that we very well may be the last Ford Dealer to still offer True FREE LIFETIME LOANER VEHICLES for every/any service visit. We invite you to visit our Summit Showroom to see why you should choose Salerno Duane Ford of Summit for your next vehicle as the folks who left these reviews did. There are just a few of the reasons that were a honored to have been chosen to represent the Vets-Cars Dealer Network for Union/Morris/Essex! If you an active/retired/discharged Service Member, or immediately family, check out Vets-Cars here: http://vets-cars.com/salernoduaneford
Contact Dealership

245 Broad St

Summit, NJ

07901

Directions

By Type

Showing 809 reviews

January 31, 2023

E b we Ryan you bb s y j v h n r h u g More

by GETBY77
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Nicastro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 28, 2023

We had a wonderful experience with Salerno Duane Ford Service Dept. Carrie was super knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We had a horrific experience with Liccardi Ford/Lincoln Service More

by TandD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Nicastro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2023

Heather was extremely helpful and accommodating. Truck was repaired in a reasonable amount of time. More

by Michael.pate.cefm
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Nicastro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 25, 2023

Satisfied service on truck g g g g g g g g g g g g More

by GETBY77
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Nicastro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 27, 2023 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Awesome! Safe travels in your truck! Thanks for the review! :)

January 25, 2023

Great sales people and the finance dept. was very courteous and helpful. Salerno Duane will always be my first stop. More

by bud.dyer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Giordano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sal Zebardast
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phil Diamant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Franklin Reynoso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cory Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Baccaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven Sosunov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Heather Nicastro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Laurent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex in finance
Jan 27, 2023 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

We love to hear that! Awesome feedback, and we look forward to having the opportunity to help you again in the future!

January 19, 2023

Prior experiences with the service area have been fine but have been trying to contact them for five days with no response. My car supposedly was repaired on January 11 but the repair was ineffective . I More

by DIMERTOX
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather Nicastro
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John La Manna
Jan 20, 2023 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Very sorry to hear about any miscommunication and car troubles. Would be happy to help and discuss further service for your vehicle. Please reach out to me directly. Thank you so much for your business and your time. Rich Hoffman, Service Director, Service Director, Ext 3112,  rhoffman@sdsummit.com

December 11, 2022

Wonderful staff and service experience. Would definitely come back for all my cars service needs! More

by LSBABBS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Nicastro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John La Manna
Dec 13, 2022 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Appreciate your 5 star review! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 06, 2022

Overall experience was very good. They made the process very easy and we were very happy with the truck we purchased. More

by IANCPERRY19
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Zebardast
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Baccaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 13, 2022 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear we were able to make it an easy experience for you!

December 01, 2022

Outstanding & really good customer service that met my needs for a vehicle. Look forward to working with them when I purchase my next vehicle with Salerno Duane Ford!! More

by benjamink73
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Zebardast
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Franklin Reynoso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cory Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Baccaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Heather Nicastro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Abigail gave me a timely call to pick up my plates & registration., John La Manna
November 24, 2022

Wonderful staff and service experience. Would definitely come back for all my cars service needs! More

by lyndon06
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Nicastro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John La Manna
Nov 28, 2022 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Appreciate the 5 star review! Thank you so much for your business!

1
...