Back

Salerno Duane Ford

Summit, NJ

4.6
915 Reviews
Welcome to Salerno Duane Ford of Summit, a proud member of the Salerno Duane Auto Group! As you can easily see from our testimonials and reviews, we offer superior sales and service for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and thank you upfront for your interest! This Ford franchise has been serving the Summit Area for over 3 decades and the Salerno Duane Auto Group has a well-earned reputation for Customer Service Satisfaction throughout Northern New Jersey since 1972. We hope you will join our ever growing family of Completely Satisfied Clients! We believe an educated consumer is truly our best customer and that everyone deserves to have their time and needs respected, which is why everyone who visits our store leaves with a full-disclosure quote in writing breaking down everything separately! From our Hometown Buying Experience and Top Rated Service Department to the fact that we very well may be the last Ford Dealer to still offer True FREE LIFETIME LOANER VEHICLES for every/any service visit. We invite you to visit our Summit Showroom to see why you should choose Salerno Duane Ford of Summit for your next vehicle as the folks who left these reviews did.
Contact Dealership

245 Broad St

Summit, NJ

07901

Directions

By Type

Showing 915 reviews

July 05, 2024

SD Ford service does not answer their phones. If a call goes to voice mail, the call is not returned. My service involved two recalls, so there was NO charge. Look a few questions down. Y More

by KATZHAUS
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha Hanlein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2024 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Sorry to hear that you were not happy with your experience. Customer service is very important to us , so your feedback means a lot. Our sales and service teams do their best to accommodate all of our customers' needs. If there is anything I can do to help please feel free to reach out to me directly. Keith Caliguari , Service Manager , keithc@sdsummit.com

June 07, 2024

Great service, work was done very fast. They explained things clearly. Would go there again More

by KCHAILLET
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and 5-star review! We are happy that our team was able to resolve the issue with your car quickly and efficiently. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are here to help you at any time. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance.

June 04, 2024

Frank and Tomas were very nice to work with. The process was quick and easy More

by joesoko106
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Baccaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wanda Vargas Bosque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tomas Alicea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 05, 2024 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

We really appreciate you sharing your feedback and taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.

June 04, 2024

Carrie is wonderful. Pleasant to deal with, flexible, works all the angles to get you in and out as fast as possible. Managing expectations about delays, arranging rides. More

by ROBERTSON_SUSIE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Simone - Service
Jun 05, 2024 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating Susie! We’re thrilled that you had a positive experience with us. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 01, 2024

They make you very comfortable, and I’m looking for a nice trade for a black rims. More

by luislopes823
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Baccaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 05, 2024 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback and 5-star review!

May 21, 2024

Carrie was professional and awesome in her ability to make our situation work in the most seemless way possible More

by apboosh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and 5-star review! We are happy that our team was able to resolve the issue with your car quickly and efficiently. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are here to help you at any time. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 20, 2024

Keith always explains whatever repairs need to be done and what are just things to watch. Excellent service and communication. More

by BJSERVIDIO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Caliguari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and 5-star review. We are pleased that our team was able to provide you with professional and attentive service . Your satisfaction is our top priority and we are here to help you at any time. We appreciate your business look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 18, 2024

The team did a great job finding my issue and making sure it was fixed. More

by MGNIAZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Nicastro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Samantha Hanlein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carrie Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keith Caliguari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you sharing your experience and 5-star review. We are happy that our team was able to resolve the issue with your car quickly and efficiently. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are here to help you at any time. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 15, 2024

I am new to Ford and new to Salerno-Duane. This was my first experience and Carrier was AMAZING. Friendly, helpful, great communicator. This is now my go-to dealership. More

by Matt K
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback and 5-star review! We are delighted that our team was able to exceed your expectations and make purchasing your new car a pleasant experience. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward and we are here for you every step of your automotive journey. We look forward to working with you again and we hope you enjoy the new vehicle!

May 13, 2024

Nice, clean, friendly, helpful. Should have better entertainment in waiting area. Otherwise, a positive experience More

by 24robf
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Howard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback and 4-star review. We’re glad to hear that you're happy with your service. We're looking forward to serving you again!

1
...