Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Salerno Duane Ford

Summit, NJ

4.7
743 Reviews
Welcome to Salerno Duane Ford of Summit, a proud member of the Salerno Duane Auto Group! As you can easily see from our testimonials and reviews, we offer superior sales and service for our valued customers. We are committed to serving our friends and customers and thank you upfront for your interest! This Ford franchise has been serving the Summit Area for over 3 decades and the Salerno Duane Auto Group has a well-earned reputation for Customer Service Satisfaction throughout Northern New Jersey since 1972. We hope you will join our ever growing family of Completely Satisfied Clients! We believe an educated consumer is truly our best customer and that everyone deserves to have their time and needs respected, which is why everyone who visits our store leaves with a full-disclosure quote in writing breaking down everything separately! From our Hometown Buying Experience and Top Rated Service Department to the fact that we very well may be the last Ford Dealer to still offer True FREE LIFETIME LOANER VEHICLES for every/any service visit. We invite you to visit our Summit Showroom to see why you should choose Salerno Duane Ford of Summit for your next vehicle as the folks who left these reviews did. There are just a few of the reasons that were a honored to have been chosen to represent the Vets-Cars Dealer Network for Union/Morris/Essex! If you an active/retired/discharged Service Member, or immediately family, check out Vets-Cars here: http://vets-cars.com/salernoduaneford
Contact Dealership

245 Broad St

Summit, NJ

07901

Directions

By Type

Showing 743 reviews

July 14, 2021

"I was very happy with my experience with Joe in..."

- Janek153

I was very happy with my experience with Joe in purchasing my Ford Escape. He was patient, did not pressure me at all. Very personable and pleasant to work with. I would buy from him again.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"It was a terrific experience to purchase a vehicle from..."

- tfmob

It was a terrific experience to purchase a vehicle from Joe Cola and Salerno Duane Ford, there was absolutely zero pressure to purchase the vehicle and any information we needed on the vehicle was readily available and all our questions were answered that left us with no hesitation to purchase the vehicle, a definite five star rating for salerno duane ford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Joe Cola was super patient and helpful in the process of..."

- mccreigt

Joe Cola was super patient and helpful in the process of assisting me buy my first car. I would 10/10 recommend him as a seller ! Sal was also just as helpful in the finance department outlining all my options for financing my new car. Both professionals were very down to earth and made my experience fun... not to mention I found the best deal on my 2018 Honda Hr-V ! So excited to drive it :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Joe is nice and helpful. We have had a really good..."

- Shaozhi Li

Joe is nice and helpful. We have had a really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 07, 2021

"Joe was an extremely helpful car dealer and helped make..."

- HollyA

Joe was an extremely helpful car dealer and helped make this purchase easy. It’s a weird time to buy a car but Joe put me in good hands.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

It was a pleasure working with you! Happy we were able to help make your car shopping experience such a great one! :)

May 19, 2021

"Joe was awesome! Helped me find exactly what I was..."

- ewebb

Joe was awesome! Helped me find exactly what I was looking for and made the entire process very easy. I highly recommend him and Salerno Duane for any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"joe was excellent. he was very accommodating to our..."

- rcatrn

joe was excellent. he was very accommodating to our needs. would absolutely go buy from him again. we love our new bronco sport! thanks joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Awesome! We are so happy to hear that we met your expectations! Thank you for your review. Safe travels in that new Bronco Sport!

February 15, 2021

"Joe treated me like family. The whole experience was a..."

- Joeyadami

Joe treated me like family. The whole experience was a pleasure! I would definitely recommend Joe Cola and Salerno Duane Ford to anyone in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

We pride ourselves on customer service, so your business and 5 star review mean a lot to us! Thank you so much for your business and kind words.

December 22, 2020

"Joe was so helpful and took the time to explain..."

- Kbr209

Joe was so helpful and took the time to explain everything twice to both myself and my husband. We love the car and are so happy with the service we received as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2020 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you for your business! Enjoy your new car, and happy new year to you and your family!

December 21, 2020

"Had a great experience here at Salerno Duane Ford! Mark..."

- Aaron H

Had a great experience here at Salerno Duane Ford! Mark Vax was extremely helpful and responsive with all my questions and concerns. Super friendly and works with you. Highly recommend him and this dealer if you are in the market for a Ford vehicle. Cant forget the service department as well as they are on top of everything and always do a fantastic job as I've been going there for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vax
Dec 22, 2020 -

Salerno Duane Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for all of the positive feedback! We are so happy to hear we have exceeded your expectations. Have a very happy holiday!

1
...
1 - 10 of 743 results