Back

Schoepp Motors Middleton

Middleton, WI

4.9
3,518 Reviews
Schoepp Motors, with over 100,000 vehicles sold, was incorporated in 1979 and is a family owned and operated used car and used truck dealership. Schoepp Motors makes buying a used car, truck, van or SUV enjoyable. More than 100,000 sold, and growing. With our new Northeast store in Madison, we now offer up to 750 used cars, trucks, and minivans. With this third facility, The New Schoepp Motors makes a commitment to you, the customer, to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction. Because we are not a new vehicle franchise we have the flexibility to offer you the makes and models you want. In 1990 Schoepp Motors became the largest volume independent used car and used truck dealer in the Midwest, with over 4000 pre-owned vehicles sold every year since.
Contact Dealership

3440 Tribeca Drive

Middleton, WI

53562

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,518 reviews

January 24, 2023

Bryan did a wonderful job answering all of my questions and was very helpful with financing. He made it a very enjoyable shopping experience. More

by Hedgecock.a1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Landgraf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 23, 2023

Hi it was a very good experience buying a car with a schoepp motors. thanks More

by Emo2667
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 19, 2023

Car was fine but a more thorough conversation about the breakdown of cost and the car itself would have been very appreciated. Jose seemed a little dismissive. Went back for clarification of cost and the o More

by Hmorrison
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Torres
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 17, 2023

After a 500 mile internet search for the truck that matched our wants, we drove 5 hours to get it at Schopenhauer Motors. The truck was waiting for us when we arrived. The trade-in price for our vehi More

by Bondo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The young man that did our paper work.
January 14, 2023

Patrick and the team at Schoepp Motors Middleton worked their magic and made this the easiest and most enjoyable car purchase I have ever experienced. Patrick and the Financing Team at Schoepp Motors Mid More

by Chad Cross
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Donna McClearn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 06, 2023

Charlie was extremely professional and quick with his service. He helped me find the perfect car. I am so happy thank you! More

by Housefantasia69
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Condon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 31, 2022

Very easy to apply and find a car. They really help you out to work with your budget More

by Broada1904
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rogalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 31, 2022

Jose is a very outgoing guy and clears up many doubts regarding the purchase of any vehicule. excellent service and customer care, thanks for everything. More

by Kellycristinavg31
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 30, 2022

Charlie at Schoep Motors is a great salesman who found what I wanted and looking for!! I highly recommend Charlie at Schoep Motors!! More

by kellyemy1980
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna McClearn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charlie Condon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 29, 2022

Really easy going dale Jose Torres awesome salesman I really recommend him all day so happy for my new suv More

by Mariaruizru29
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...