Back

Schoepp Motors Middleton

Middleton, WI

4.9
3,462 Reviews
Schoepp Motors, with over 100,000 vehicles sold, was incorporated in 1979 and is a family owned and operated used car and used truck dealership. Schoepp Motors makes buying a used car, truck, van or SUV enjoyable. More than 100,000 sold, and growing. With our new Northeast store in Madison, we now offer up to 750 used cars, trucks, and minivans. With this third facility, The New Schoepp Motors makes a commitment to you, the customer, to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction. Because we are not a new vehicle franchise we have the flexibility to offer you the makes and models you want. In 1990 Schoepp Motors became the largest volume independent used car and used truck dealer in the Midwest, with over 4000 pre-owned vehicles sold every year since.
Contact Dealership

3440 Tribeca Drive

Middleton, WI

53562

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,462 reviews

September 27, 2022

Bryan was very attentive and knowledgeable ! And I’d recommend him to anyone I know that was looking for a vehicle. More

by Bungsp421
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Hargraves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Landgraf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Very knowledgeable about vehicle I purchased and the inventory they have available definitely goin back for next purchase More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Landgraf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Was just starting to browse for a "new" car and quickly came across this one. Brian was very professional. Friendly and easy to work with. More

by Vlomasney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Landgraf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

We've been doing business with Bryan for 10+ years and will continue with all vehicle purchases in the future. He gives a great price on a quality vehicle and goes above and beyond to make sure we are sat More

by Dmschafer915
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Landgraf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Excellent service, with great sales people and service technicians, who will go out of their way to help you. More

by Mattschafer87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Herfel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amy Hargraves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Landgraf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Mattschafer87 responded

Bryan made sure i found what i was looking for, this is why ive bought all my vehicles through him for the past 12 years!!!

September 26, 2022

Great service! Bryan found the right car for our family in 2 days. The entire process was smooth from start to finish. More

by Tranchita78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Hargraves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Landgraf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Bryan was extremely helpful. He was very helpful to both my daughter and I. Definitely would recommend him to our friends and family! More

by Msullivanacelending
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Landgraf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Charlie was polite and patient with me even throughout all the mistakes and poor forethought on my part helped us work through everything smoothly and helped me get the car a head home More

by Loganmullett1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Condon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Charlie was great. He was patient, efficient, and got me a solid deal. One of the smoothest car buying experiences I’ve ever had! More

by Kristenroman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Condon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Charlie was a pleasure to work with! Great local company to do business with too. More

by Mysuburban1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Condon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 3,462 results