Back

Schoepp Motors Middleton

Middleton, WI

4.9
3,497 Reviews
Schoepp Motors, with over 100,000 vehicles sold, was incorporated in 1979 and is a family owned and operated used car and used truck dealership. Schoepp Motors makes buying a used car, truck, van or SUV enjoyable. More than 100,000 sold, and growing. With our new Northeast store in Madison, we now offer up to 750 used cars, trucks, and minivans. With this third facility, The New Schoepp Motors makes a commitment to you, the customer, to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction. Because we are not a new vehicle franchise we have the flexibility to offer you the makes and models you want. In 1990 Schoepp Motors became the largest volume independent used car and used truck dealer in the Midwest, with over 4000 pre-owned vehicles sold every year since.
Contact Dealership

3440 Tribeca Drive

Middleton, WI

53562

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,497 reviews

September 05, 2012

I had never been to Schoepp Motors before but decided to stop. Rick Gray greeted me & asked me what type of vehicle I was looking for. Within a few minutes we were test driving my SUV. It is exactly what More

by usedescape
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 04, 2012

When we came to the dealership, we were not anticipating to find something we could fit into our budget. Patrick was very persistent in working with us to get into a better car that we were expecting to get More

by tlgillette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2012

We were very impressed from the start of this process. We had wanted to rent a convertible for a trip we were taking in September and come to find out that is not possible in the Madison area. So we went More

by traemisch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : stephen raemisch
September 03, 2012

Our experience dealing with Schoepp Motors, and in particular, Patrick Rogalla, was excellent. We made an initial inquiry on a vehicle on the Sunday of a holiday weekend through the internet, and were More

by khodgkiss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2012

Bob was wonderful! He was fast and efficient and willing to negotiate and work within our budget! We will definitely be having him assist us in our next car purchase as well! More

by samiam513
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 30, 2012

Our experience with Tom was good, he gave us all the info we needed. We drove away with our new/used van that night. We would buy another vehicle there again and reccomend to family and friends. More

by danna derksen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 28, 2012

I am still in awe at the 2012 vehicle I bought last night. I hadn't expected to make an immediate purchase, but the deal Patrick gave me was too good to pass up. He took my trade in at a much higher pr More

by Jodi Igl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick Rogalla
August 27, 2012

Patrick was a great guy to work with. He was helpful, friendly, patient, and sincere. I went in to get a rough estimate of what Schoepp could give me for my vehicle, and I unexpectedly made a deal that More

by cjhertel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2012

Very good experience. I went in to just look at a specific vechile and ended up driving it off the lot. I was very happy with the attention I was given as well as the promise to completely detail th More

by kranchise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 23, 2012

After looking at literally THOUSANDS of trucks I found After looking at literally THOUSANDS of trucks I found just what I was looking for at Schoepps . This is now the second truck I've purchased from More

by JUNEBUGX6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick & Donna
3,411 - 3,420 of 3,497 results