About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sierra Chevrolet

4.7

34 Lifetime Reviews

721 E. Central Ave., Monrovia, California 91016
Call (626) 256-7600

34 Reviews of Sierra Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Very courteous "

- dwand

Went for oil chang & recall item, work was done & staff was very courteous during the check in process & check out. Also when purchasing my new car the entire sells team was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Sierra Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sierra Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 14, 2018

"New car purchase"

- ed

The sales team made the experience as smooth and comfortable as possible, they addressed my concerns as well as patiently explaining the differences between the model features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Jaurequi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Carey
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rudy Aguilar,
Dec 17, 2018 -

Sierra Chevrolet responded

Hi Ed, Thank you for your feedback. We always strive to provide a pleasant experience to our customers so we are glad to have received your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us should you need any further assistance, we are always here to help! Have a wonderful day.

August 19, 2018

"2015 Chevy Silverado 2500HD"

- chriscaldera

Top of truck was scraped as dealer employee drove under canopy. Tiny damage on fender was spray painted to cover it up. Paint colors didn’t match. I was not made aware of these things when I picked up the truck. I had to bring it to their attention. Other than that, everything else was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Rodriguez
Nov 09, 2018 -

Sierra Chevrolet responded

Hi Chris, Thank you for bringing your experience with us to our attention, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We apologize for the issue at hand. We strive to deliver 100% customer satisfaction and regret that your experience was not up to par. If there is anything else our team can assist you with, feel free to reach out to us anytime, we are always here to help. Have a wonderful day.

July 06, 2018

"Best experience "

- Jesnun84

Everyone is friendly and helpful good experience and great customer service will recommend to friends and family and colleagues will return for more thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny, Victoria Rojas, Victor Prada
Jul 13, 2018 -

Sierra Chevrolet responded

Hi Jesnun84, Thank you for choosing Sierra Chevrolet and welcome to the Sierra family! We appreciate your positive review and are glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with a friendly and helpful experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us should you need any further assistance regarding our vehicles. Have a great day!

July 02, 2018

"The best car dealership in Monrovia."

- Chevrolet_Guy

I was kinda nervous about purchasing a used car from a dealer but Victoria and Steve made the process smooth and easy. They delivered on their promises and didn't have any bogus fees. They even made an extra effort to ensure that the car was in top shape before driving it off the lot. I feel confident in my purchase and this dealership. I can't recommend them enough. A wonderful buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Del Campo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victoria Rojas
Jul 13, 2018 -

Sierra Chevrolet responded

Hi Chevrolet_Guy, Thank you for choosing Sierra Chevrolet and welcome to the Sierra Family! We're excited to hear about your recent visit to our dealership and are glad that Victoria and Steve were able to help make your car buying experience a smooth and easy one. Your recommendation truly means a lot to us, have a wonderful day!

June 17, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Jviveros

I got a call from Victoria for a buy back sale. She discussed the process and helped us choose a new car. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about the whole process. It was great to work with her from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Del Campo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victoria Rojas
Jun 28, 2018 -

Sierra Chevrolet responded

Hi Jviveros, Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Sierra Family! We appreciate you choosing Sierra Chevrolet and are happy to hear that Victoria and Steve were able to make your experience with our dealership a pleasant one. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance, we are always here to help! Have a wonderful day.

June 11, 2018

"2016 Honda Pilot"

- LouieMolina

Victoria was courteous and helpful throughout the entire experience. Victor in finance was also very friendly and knowledgeable while walking us through the paperwork. They both made my car buying experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Victoria Rojas
Jun 20, 2018 -

Sierra Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

June 02, 2018

"Less than impressed..."

- MH

My service appointment was on 5/19 at 3pm. Services scheduled to be performed was a 125-point vehicle inspection and oil change on my 2013 Corvette GS. When I got off the freeway and turned the corner to arrive at the dealership, my exhaust started making this horrendous rattling sound. I had just that morning had a Borla Atak catback exhaust system installed, so I requested they take a look at that to see what would be causing the noise. The service manager, Deniz Dalgic, looked at me as if I were crazy. The service department closes at 5pm and the service tech leaves at 4pm. He could not possibly diagnose the rattling sound... I guess the 125-point inspection does not count known issues causing a rattling sound. He was sorry, but I will have to take that back to the exhaust people who did the install. The reason that I was getting these services done was that I had just purchased the vehicle at had it shipped from a dealership in GA. I was in need of this inspection/oil change to purchase a GMEPP contract. So, when the service was finished at 4:15pm I asked for a printout of the inspection report to send in for the GMEPP. Deniz said the service tech had already left and he was not able to access the computer records. So, I asked if he could email me a copy of the report on Monday. He said that if he could not figure out how to email it, that he would send it snail mail. Here it is, June 2 and I have still yet to receive anything. Well, on Monday I took the 'Vette to the exhaust shop to have them take a look at it. Once they had it on the lift they could see one of the bolts on the mounting bracket had worked its way loose from heat expansion. The exhaust had shifted back about 1/2" and was rubbing against the rear mount point. They moved the exhaust back into place, tightened the clamp and put a small tack weld on the joints to make sure they do not come loose again. Problem solved, in less than 20-min! I guess this means that I will be looking for another dealership to perform services in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deniz Dalgic
Jun 20, 2018 -

Sierra Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (626) 605-1537.

May 27, 2018

"Everything was good"

- MonroviaBOLT

There's nowhere else for me to explain why I chose that the negotiation could have been better. It was fine, I was as just aiming for a cheaper price. I didn't have a bad experience, just wanted to save more $$ like everyone else. Everyone I interacted with at Sierra Chevy was super friendly and I appreciated the no pressure interactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Victor, Victoria Rojas
Jun 05, 2018 -

Sierra Chevrolet responded

Hi MonroviaBOLT, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate you choosing Sierra Chevrolet and are glad that our team was able to provide you with a friendly and no pressure experience. As a family owned dealership for over 40 years, we strive to treat each and every customer as part of one family and look forward to helping you with all of your future Chevrolet needs. Have a great day!

May 26, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Bird78

I worked with Victoria Rojas and Mike Hoffman. They were both incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and they got me a fantastic deal! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hoffman, Victoria Rojas
Jun 05, 2018 -

Sierra Chevrolet responded

Hi Bird78, Thank you for choosing Sierra Chevrolet! We're excited to hear about your recent experience with Victoria Rojas and Mike Hoffman and would like to wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. If you need any further assistance please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime, we are always here to help. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results