About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia

4.9

70 Lifetime Reviews

735 E. Central Ave., Monrovia, California 91016
Call (855) 416-7254

70 Reviews of Sierra Subaru of Monrovia

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2017

"great service best manager john in sierra subaru"

- ray916221

i have to say thanks for all the help for john manager in sierra subaru for the best service from buying my car and getting some parts of my new car. fast and service and recommended to all my friends and family to check this dealership specialy look for john if u want the outstanding service for buying your new car. thanks again ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Ray916221, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia!

September 10, 2017

"They had the car, met our price, great sales rep"

- Caryl

We spent a lot of time deciding exactly which model of the Crosstrek we wanted, Sierra was one of a few local dealers that had the color and features we desired. After contacting the Internet Manager by email, they said they would match the CostCo Auto Program price. When we arrived, our sales rep, Jerry Xiong, had two cars ready for us to drive. He was very informative and patient, especially with the iPhone connectivity and driving with the EyeSight system. The negotiations were quick and they met the desired price. We are very happy with this transaction and the Sierra team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Xiong (sales rep), Harry Singh (Internet Sales), Tom (sales manager who approved our deal), Christian Yarber (finance manager)
August 27, 2017

"Super happy first time Subaru owner!"

- SpeedyGonzalezzz

I'm so happy to join the Subaru family and Sierra made it easy for me. I has done my research and knew I was getting a great deal. Everyone was so great and helpful every step of the way: John Ruiz, Will, & Mike in Finance. They took the time to explain everything and options. It was stress free and easy, we were done in less than 2 hours. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Willie Swain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike in Finance & Arthur in Service.
August 09, 2017

"Comfortable and knowledgeable "

- Subi.lover

So entire staff from sales to management and finally finance were courteous, knowledgeable and not a pressure type environment. They knew the vehicle and explained with patience, and detail all aspects, so I could make clear choices of what I needed in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Molina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Coty and team were awesome "

- Redhot68

The team was helpful and very efficient with purchase of two vehicles. Coty was very friendly and accommodating. He made us feel like family and we are very happy with our experience. We never felt pressured or stressed and would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Ritchie
July 07, 2017

"Very pleasant and honest dealership."

- Bill Allen

I bought an 2017 Outback here and it was great. Everyone is very friendly and polite. The price I got over the internet was very good. I want to mention Leo who patiently showed me how everything in the car works and set up my StarLink account and system. And Steve in finance never rushes anything and answered all my questions. I can't wait for my first Subaru road trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Molina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Congrats Bill on your new Subaru Outback! We at Sierra Subaru wish you many many happy miles :) If you need anything, we are just a phone call away! John Ruiz General Sales Manager Sierra Subaru of Monrovia 731 E. Central Ave Monrovia, CA 91016 626.932.5633 818.636.3479

July 06, 2017

"Best car buying experience I have had."

- LoveToHike25

I came in to the dealer to just look at outbacks. And Coty helped me out I ended up leaving with a 3.6 touring model. I love it and was surprised how non pushy and easy the process was. they treated me like a person and not just another number. Thank you Coty For the experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Ritchie
Jul 25, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

LoveToHike25, Thank you for leaving us your feedback on our Sales department. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sierra Subaru. We appreciate your business and we sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again when you service your new Subaru! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. As always, we are here to help! We wish you many miles of smiles with your new Subaru.

July 06, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Alex13

Coty was super cool and very helpful. He helped me get my car in a fast transaction without any problems that I couldn't take it home that day. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Ritchie
Jul 25, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Alex13, Thank you for leaving us your feedback on our Sales department. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sierra Subaru. We appreciate your business and we sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again when you service your new Subaru! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. As always, we are here to help!

July 01, 2017

"Great service "

- Cory244

This dealer ship has always been excellent with customer service and Coty really knows his stuff and shows a passion for the cars and the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Ritchie
Jul 01, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Cory244! Thank you for the kind words. We agree wholeheartedly that Coty is a great asset to the company. I'm glad that Coty took great care of you during your visit here at Sierra Subaru. Sincerely, John Ruiz General Sales Manager Sierra Subaru 626.932.5633

July 01, 2017

"Friendly service !"

- Subaru123

I came in looking for a car for me and my huskies, Leo did a great job explaining my options. He was very detailed in the differences of each car. My dogs love the new car and fit comfortably!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Molina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 01, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback on our Sales department. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sierra Subaru. We appreciate your business and we sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again and servicing your new Subaru! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. As always, we are here to help! Sincerely, John Ruiz General Sales Manager Sierra Subaru 626.932.5633

51 - 60 of 70 results