About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sill-Terhar Motors

4.3

416 Lifetime Reviews

150 Alter St, Broomfield, Colorado 80020
Call (303) 469-1801

416 Reviews of Sill-Terhar Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2018

"Service"

- whybnml

I would not recommend the service department at all. Sales is good-Ralph is awesome. I give them back any offers for service though, including the free oil change. Over many years, and different vehicles, I have had more highly dissatisfied visits with the service department than moderately satisfied. I have never left service feeling highly satisfied. Average service visit thus far is measured in how many days they have my vehicle, and how many return visits for the same issue I have to make. If the vehicle wasn't under warranty, and there was a closer Lincoln dealer, I would not return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph Winters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Wouldn't go anywhere else"

- Holly

7th purchase here, great selection and superior customer service. John took extra care reviewing this car and the transaction to ensure every detail exceeded expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryland Snow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Estrada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"Amazing Experience!"

- Monica

Paul was absolutely amazing! This was my second time buying a car and he made the experience one to remember and talk about. He did not pressure me into something I did not want. I told him what I was looking for and right away went and grabbed keys for a test drive. He never pushed me into buying products I did not want. He was very very friendly with my dad, my fiance and I throughout the whole process and truly gave the impression that he was excited for me and actually wanted to help me get exactly what I wanted. He was patient with us making decisions and made it very comfortable to talk to him and ask questions. I will ask for him by name next time I walk into this dealership and will recommend him to anybody interested in buying a car! Outstanding customer service, I am truly impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Piechocki
April 22, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- EZup

I purchased my new Mazda from Paul at Sill-Terhar. He was very knowledgeable and treated me with respect. Paul answered all my questions and didn't push the sale at all. The details were clearly stated and no surprises throughout the process. I'll definitely go back to Sill-Terhar Motors for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Gilmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Piechocki
April 22, 2018

"Had a great experience!"

- Emilauren

When I walked into Sill-Terhar Mazda I was not planning on purchasing a vehicle. Paul was NOT PUSHY AT ALL. He respected the fact that we were just there to look at a vehicle that I had my eye on. After helping us look at several vehicles and offering very helpful advice and information I decided to become more serious about buying the car. By that time it was almost closing time for the dealership but he still took the time to help me get to a price that I was comfortable with. I left that night with a car that I LOVE and felt confident in my decision. I would recommend anyone go see Paul at Sill-Terar Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha , Paul Piechocki
April 21, 2018

"Fantastic, very friendly & accommodating "

- Gb11

I wanted to support my neighborhood business, I am so happy I did. The staff at this location can’t be topped! There wasn’t any stress and that is exactly what I needed & experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Gilmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Piechocki
April 18, 2018

"Pushy "men only" mentality "

- Laura O.

I had to intervene for a friend who bought a car here, but couldn't get the financing people to call him back. I called Bryan, their "sales manager". Bryan got very emotional and very angry that this deal didn't go through as expected. Bryan started to complain about the deal and how Bryan had "bent over backwards" to get this done...guess what Bryan, that's probably what you should do for every customer! After being hung up on three times (great customer service there, lol!) I called Bobby, his boss, and Greg Larson, one of the owners. Bobby was very helpful and got Bryan (I guess after he got done crying about this deal) to call me back, where he hung up on me again after again telling me how hard he had worked on this. I requested the paperwork to back up Bryan's claims five times before Bryan finally told me that there was no paperwork...so Bryan is also a liar - the best kind of car salesman you want working on your loan -NOT. Bryan, put some big boy pants on and make sure your deals are solid the first time, then you don't have to get mad, yell and be rude to young women who are trying to help you. I would stay FAR away from Sill Terhar, their customer service is crappy and if you're a woman, be prepared to get a pushy salesman and an even pushier and more upset "sales manager" that has yet learned how to speak to people without being rude. Typical used car mentality here...anywhere up on 104th will treat you better and get you financed the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Reese
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Larson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bobby - new sales manager - four stars, at least he was respectful of the situation and got Bryan to call me back
April 06, 2018

"Great Honest Sales Person"

- Toonsey7

Chloe searched for the perfect vehicle for me. She knew all the details on what the Ford Explorer offered. Very honest and knowledgeable. Great smile too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chloe Keenan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"One of the best buying experiences"

- Ishbryan

I went in to Sill-Terhar based on reputation. I was not let down. Scott was down to earth and friendly. I was not pushed into a vehicle but guided along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"Does not stand behind their commitments to fix used car."

- Matt Langbauer

I purchased a car from this dealership in November of 2017 with the understanding they would address a mechanical issue before it was shipped to me. I received the car without the issue being fixed. After letting the salesman know the issue he told me I could either bring the car back for their service department to look at (I live 4 hours away from the dealership) or I could take it for an estimate to my local repair shop. I did just that (a certified Lincoln dealership) and emailed the salesman the estimate (almost $1,000.00). I had the car fixed a couple of days later and guess what.....the dealership is refusing to reimburse me for the repair as they are blaming the shipping company. Quite odd since I noted the issue on the test drive. This is completely unacceptable as I have the document the salesman gave me indicating they would repair it. Needless to say social media is huge right now and with online car purchases, you do not need this type of service from what was a highly rated dealership. Update as of 2/21/18 This has still not been resolved after 3 emails to the Salesman and over 3 additional weeks of waiting. I can only imagine other Customers issues with this dealership and how many unresolved complaints. Does the dealership just think people disappear and forget about it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner responded to my original review on Google but I have heard nothing from Dealership since then.
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results