About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sill-Terhar Motors

4.3

434 Lifetime Reviews

150 Alter St, Broomfield, Colorado 80020
Call (303) 469-1801

434 Reviews of Sill-Terhar Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Walked in for a test drive, walked out with a new car"

- mroraile

Hoping Keith Winkler stays in the car business for a LONG time because I don’t want to buy a car from anyone else ever again! He gave us all the details, answered all the questions and NEVER rushed us. Everything was our decision and at no point did we feel pressured. The paperwork was quick and Keith was awesome getting us settled into the new car. The experience seriously set the bar for how car buying should be. Stop reading this review, get in your car and just go because this is the experience you’re hoping for and the service you deserve! Thanks again for everything Keith!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Winkler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Amazing service and knowledge"

- Fred1

Jeff Callies was amazing. He was he he best sales Rep I've ever worked with. He was extremely knowledgeable, nice, and not pushy. I will definitely be going back to him on my next car. I highly recommend him and this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Callies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Jeff is the best!"

- Pattyp

Jeff and his team are the besr to work with! Always customer needs and lifestyle in the forefront. They always make sure the vehicle is Perfect. I wouldn’t even consider buying one of my most important and expensive possessions from anybody else. I trust him implicitly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Callies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Awesome Person, Awesome Service"

- LMV

Angela is a genuinely nice, knowledgeable salesperson. She took great care of us and was professional through out the whole process. This is our third car from Sill Terhar Ford and we have been treated very well each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Boese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Ashaver1

We had the pleasure of working with Jeff Callies. He was prompt, professional, and helpful. We did most of the deal via text and phone which made the time we spent at the dealership next to none. No nonsense and friendly. Our finance person, Tom was also professional, friendly, and helpful. From start to finish, we were well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Callies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Perales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Great New Showroom "

- Lincoln Family

Keith was great getting us the Navigator we wanted and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the Lincoln line-up overall. We look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Winkler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- RollTide2124

I gave Jeff Callies a 5 star rating, cause he got me in the vehicle I wanted and made sure I had an experience I’d never forget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Callies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"The Lincoln facilities are great! We felt appreciated."

- Hoolie

They made the process of leasing a new vehicle pleasant and relaxed. Everything was straight forward, clear and concise. Jeff Callies and Angela Boses were easily the best at what they do. Don't know that you can do better. We will return when the time is right. Just hope Jeff and Angela are still around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Boese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Callies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Good team to deal with"

- BColl

Overall Jeff and Scott did a great job making the often stressful car buying process as easy as possible. They were knowledgeable and friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Callies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Worth my 40 minute drive! Jeff is the best!"

- MrsJ6

I have plenty of car dealerships close to my house, but I know that the best service is at Sill-Terhar. I've worked with Jeff the past 3 times and I am always so happy and well informed when I leave. I will continue to give this dealership my business because of how they make me feel as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Callies
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results