Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Easton Motor Sales

South Easton, MA

4.9
364 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are taking every step possible to ensure our customers and employees are kept as safe as possible. If you can't visit us in person, you can also reach out via EMAIL or PHONE and we will take you through the entire purchase process including home delivery within 15 miles after all paperwork is completed. Welcome to South Easton Motor Sales! Family owned and operated since 1947, The Gaultier family been offering quality pre owned vehicles for almost 70 years! We always offer quality vehicles, quality service and a very up front, transparent experience for all of our customers. We have one of the best selection of preowned cars, trucks and suv's on the south shore. All prices are clearly marked on every vehicle. You will never be hassled by our sales staff, but we are always ready and willing to answer any questions you may have. We have over 10 lending institutions to get you the best possible payments and APR'S to get you the payment you need. We have a complete service facility on premise with 5 full time technicians. We also have very attractive extended warranties for all our vehicles up to another 100,000 miles!! We always have FREE loaner cars for our customers which helps with every one's busy lifestyle. We are open 7 days a week for no hassle test drives. We take pride in every vehicle and it shows!!

300 Turnpike St

South Easton, MA

02375

Directions

By Type

Showing 364 reviews

April 29, 2021

"Very pleasant and nice experience,no pressure to buy ,..."

- victorgvvic

Very pleasant and nice experience,no pressure to buy , quick service, after making purchase agreement i felt that rear brake pads might need to be replaced in a couple of month. When i came to pick up car i saw that both front and rear brakes worked upon and car had new disk rotors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Had such a great, smooth & quick process with South..."

- apereira

Had such a great, smooth & quick process with South Easton Motor Sales! Bought a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and it exceeds expectations. Will recommend to everyone I know, and will definitely be back in the future. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"The wonderful people at S.E.M.S. have a huge range of..."

- Rsider0526

The wonderful people at S.E.M.S. have a huge range of makes,models, and prices! They really take pride in EVERYTHING, they do! My wife and I just bought a 2018 Ford Fusion S.E. Hybrid. I'm a car guy at heart. Buying a vehicle can be a huge stressor. Not just on your wallet but on your peace of mind. Let me be the first of many when I say that S.E.M.S. communicated with us every step of the way,didn't waste our time,sold us a great priced,safe,stylish vehicle, & made us feel like family. They made it stress free and I never thought I'd say this about a dealership but I'm looking forward to buying vehicles from S.E.M.S. for years to come! Go there ASAP. You WILL NOT be sorry!!! Thank You!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 21, 2021

"Best dealership around by far! Excellent overall..."

- Kbosader

Best dealership around by far! Excellent overall experience. Derek goes above and beyond to get you the car you are looking for. They shoot you straight, are flexible and very accommodating. They stand by their cars and service any issues no questions asked. This is the 4th car we have purchased from them and have been extremely happy with all of our vehicles. We have and will continue to recommend them. If you are looking for a used car or need your car serviced go see Derek and Eric and the rest of the team at SEMS! You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"This review comes 2 weeks and my mechanic's once over..."

- ScottBishop

This review comes 2 weeks and my mechanic's once over after purchasing a truck at South Easton Auto Sales. When I visited them, my intent was to find a low priced car for my son who had just graduated college. I was in the market for a new truck but intended to go to an ' Auto Mile' dealership. Bot am I glad I didn't. I found a beautiful, low mileage late model Dodge Ram that was 2000.00 less than any other dealer I researched. The process was easy, no pressure and in a few days I was driving my truck home. Don't be deceived. Clean bill of health from my mechanic, but at least 10 times I was told by them, just call us if there's anything wrong and we'll make it right. There are literally 100 cars behind the storefront to shop. AND 2 days later I came back and bought a Jeep Compass with my son. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Always pleasant, always helpful! I had my new car in 2..."

- Banjo230$

Always pleasant, always helpful! I had my new car in 2 days. This is our 6th car from South Easton- definitely would recommend them and definitely will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Purchased my first car from this dealership and it..."

- sderito1313

Purchased my first car from this dealership and it couldn't have been a better experience. Derek got me in and out to sign paperwork, said car would be ready on Wed, received call day earlier than expected and the car was immaculate. Not to mention, the price was well below comparable cars on the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Bought my daughter her dream car a few weeks ago. The..."

- christopher.vittorini

Bought my daughter her dream car a few weeks ago. The process was easy, and Eric was great to deal with. Eric had all the information I needed about the car, and had it ready for us in a few days. Car was clean, and ready to go! We couldn't be happier with our purchase, and also the professionalism of Eric and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"We bought my daughters 1st car there. We contacted them..."

- bkeady

We bought my daughters 1st car there. We contacted them off hours and they were very responsive. The whole process took less then an hour. When we picked the cat up, it was ready when they said and spotless. I will be back when my next kid needs a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Dealership was very clean and Derrick the salesman was..."

- MarkCav

Dealership was very clean and Derrick the salesman was very nice, respectful and knowledgeable... it was a very good experience and would absolutely go back and do business with them again and recommend them to other potential customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results