Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

South Easton Motor Sales

5.0

302 Lifetime Reviews

300 Turnpike St, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Call (508) 238-1077

By Type

Showing 302 reviews

May 28, 2020

"I bought my second vehicle from South Easton Motor sales..."

- Bill

I bought my second vehicle from South Easton Motor sales the other day and once again was very pleased. They found exactly what I was looking for, and were incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. I have multiple friends and family who have purchased a vehicle from them and I will certainly continue to go back for all my vehicle purchase needs. The entire experience was easy and stress free and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"Super nice guys, I have now purchased my last two cars..."

- jhampston

Super nice guys, I have now purchased my last two cars from them went above and beyond to make sure I got a good deal w my loan and had the car ready for me within days of signing the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- Joyce & Jack

We have had great experiences buying cars from South Easton Motors. Over the past 8 years, each of our 4 kids have purchased their first car from them. All have been great cars. Derek and Eric are wonderful to work with, honest and fair. My husband's car is now 13 years old and he is planning to visit South Easton Motors when he is ready to trade his car in. We love having a car dealer we can count on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"professional, knowledgeable, efficient."

- Jenna830

We were not excited about having to look for a vehicle during a pandemic. We did research and located a vehicle we liked. We called South Easton Motors and made an appointment the same day. We were able to do a test drive on our own. (social distancing would have been a problem.) They evaluated our vehicle for trade-in value. Fair price. We bought the truck. Office was set up properly for social distancing. We were offered hand sanitizer and had a plexiglass shield between us. They did the registry work and located a recall on the tailgate. They fixed that. We picked up the truck with directions to get a sticker at a local place that they use. Great experience. Very polite and nice guys. We have other family members that have also been customers and we were all satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2020

"Great Used Car Purchase Experience"

- bmoritz19

Once again we had a very positive used car purchase experience at South Easton Motor Sales. Eric, Burt, and Derek make the car buying experience hassle free. They have a great inventory of used cars which we have taken advantage of over the years. Just bought a 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited which is the 5th car we have bought from them. Each time there has been consistency in outstanding customer service. We would highly recommend South Easton Motor Sales to anyone who is looking for good value, no pressure sales, and a true commitment to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2020

"I recently just bought my used 2015 Jeep Patriot. Eric..."

- anna.Gillis

I recently just bought my used 2015 Jeep Patriot. Eric and Dereck went above and beyond for me. I couldn’t be happier with this car purchasing experience. Absolutely love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2020

"Very pleasant and professional car buying experience."

- dfdriscoll51

Although not from the greater Brockton area I came across some vehicle listings with thus used car dealership via CarGurus... my initial email was followed up promptly by their contact person which lead me to make an appointment the following day... arriving there I was not totally committed to a purchase but I was met on arrival with a pleasant yard guy who politely directed me to the office where I was met by Eric the manager ...I was quickly given access to a vehicle I was interested in.When I returned I sat down to talk with Eric and the conversation was joined in by Derek the principal I believe... there was no hard sell, my questions were answered clearly and without fluff... sitting there I was made to feel very comfortable. My decision to buy was mine alone and not a function of being pressed... financing was seamlessly arranged and the transaction was completed upon my return the next day. I had a couple issues with the used vehicle I purchased and they were addressed quickly, courteously and professionally...all in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : not sure of lot kid' name...like others there though he was helpful and accommodating...
April 22, 2020

"Best experience ever!"

- Matty21Matt!

best experience, very professional no hassle great service Derek and Eric were great to work with love my new Chevy Trax. Will definitely go back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2020

"I went to 3 other dealerships before visiting South..."

- Me

I went to 3 other dealerships before visiting South Easton. I was looking around and to my surprise no one was coming out and following me around. Shortly after one of the guys came by and said feel free to take a drive and walked away. Such a nice family business and I never felt rushed. I did find a car I loved and am very happy to drive my Rave 4 knowing even in the winter I am safe. Thank you guys. I would recommend them to all. Genevieve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 10, 2020

"Not 1 but 2 Great Deals!"

- CJX2

We bought our twin boys their first cars here and got not 1 but 2 great deals! They were very efficient and everything was ready on-time. Excellent overall experience! Highly recommend this place! The Charger and Challenger are beautiful! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results