Back

South Easton Motor Sales

South Easton, MA

4.9
438 Reviews
Welcome to South Easton Motor Sales! Family owned and operated since 1947, The Gaultier family been offering quality pre owned vehicles for more than 75 years! We always offer quality vehicles, quality service and a very up front, transparent experience for all of our customers. We have one of the best selection of preowned cars, trucks and suv's on the south shore. All prices are clearly marked on every vehicle. You will never be hassled by our sales staff, but we are always ready and willing to answer any questions you may have. We have over 10 lending institutions to get you the best possible payments and APR'S to get you the payment you need. We have a complete service facility on premise with 5 full time technicians. We also have very attractive extended warranties for all our vehicles up to another 100,000 miles!! We always have FREE loaner cars for our customers which helps with every one's busy lifestyle. We are open 7 days a week for no hassle test drives. We take pride in every vehicle and it shows!!
Contact Dealership

300 Turnpike St

South Easton, MA

02375

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 438 reviews

August 08, 2022

We have purchased 4 vehicles from South Easton Motor Sales and it has always been a pleasant experience. This dealership is fair, honest and their customer service is unmatched. They let you look around More

by fssteve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gaultier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Giovanello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Our family has been going here for years (and they'll actually remember sales from ages ago). They make the process extremely easy; the paperwork is done quickly, they handle the registration, etc. They More

by JessN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gaultier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced and I would highly reccomend this dealership. There was a relaxed, professional and no pressure atmosphere and it was a pleasure working More

by jazzpiano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gaultier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Giovanello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Arbo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 08, 2022

Excellent, I am a car guy and between me and family & friends we have purchased over 14 vehicle from them & NEVER a problem. 👍👍 More

by paulalioto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gaultier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Giovanello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Arbo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 06, 2022

Bought a pickup there over 5 years ago. The truck needed body work a little over 2 years in. Eric set me up with his body guy and gave me a loaner for 8 days. Now that’s taking care of your More

by Bcran1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Giovanello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

Had great experience in looking at a car, which I purchased. Eric made the paperwork issues easy. They helped with the registration, and will make arrangements for recall repair at a local dealershi More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Giovanello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

My 5th car purchased from SEMS, gets easier and easier each time (and it was already a great process). Quality cars, outstanding service and communication. Definitely check them out if you're shopping f More

by kwalsh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gaultier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Giovanello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Arbo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

I've had some absolutely awful experiences with car dealerships before that have caused me stress, anxiety and annoyance, so it was a huge breath of fresh air dealing with the most attentive, professio More

by TooManyWasps
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gaultier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Giovanello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Arbo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 27, 2022

I had easily the best experience I've ever had purchasing a used vehicle through South Easton Motor Sales. They were extremely friendly and accommodating. They took care of the paperwork and financing in a More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gaultier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 24, 2022

Derek, Eric and team are fantastic to work with. They make the entire process easy and quick and most importantly, they ALWAYS stand behind their vehicles. I have purchased several cars from them ov More

by Pete Bosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gaultier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Giovanello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Arbo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results