Back

Spitzer Acura

McMurray, PA

4.9
276 Reviews

3617 Washington Rd

McMurray, PA

15317

Directions

By Type

Showing 276 reviews

July 18, 2022

When I saw that Acura was releasing a new Integra for 2023, I decided to order one. And since we had the pleasure of dealing with Lynn Osborn when we purchased our RDX, I knew that we would like to work More

by heydj_41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Capozoli, Lynn Osborn
Sep 27, 2022 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Your great review has made our day! Our customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! We wish you safe travels.

May 27, 2022

Lynn and Ryan Are awesome! The process is fast simple and honest. Great place thanks for the great to come or you guys! More

by Bsneddon77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Drakulic, Ryan Capozoli, Lynn Osborn
Sep 27, 2022 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you for your amazing review. The entire team here at Spitzer Acura really appreciates it. We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride!

April 18, 2022

Lynn Osborn was wonderful throughout the process of purchasing our 2022 MDX. She as helpful and patient especially going over everything with the new vehicle. It was enjoyable and this is our second More

by aftanat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Osborn
Sep 27, 2022 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Spitzer Acura and we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 02, 2022

This was my first experience with this car dealership and it could not have been better. I drove 2 hours because of Ryan and Adam and how they handled the sales process knowing I could not return easily. Ada More

by maleks12228
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Drakulic, Ryan Capozoli, Matt Popovich
Jan 27, 2022 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We pledge to continue to maintain our standard of excellence for our clients and we're happy to know it was worth the drive.

December 20, 2021

One of the best car purchasing experience ever for my wife and I. They made us feel very comfortable. More

by boris123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Solomon , Adam Drakulic, Ryan Capozoli
Dec 27, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

We are passionate about our business and strive to provide the best service possible. We truly appreciate your support!

October 30, 2021

I absolutely despise car shopping but after working with Adam Solomon @ Spitzer Acura, I’ve changed my mind. He was extremely honest, accommodating and straightforward. No games! We were long-standing clien More

by SueG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Solomon
Oct 31, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

We are overjoyed to hear that Adam exceeded your expectations. He is a great asset to the team and does a great job at making the process as seamless as possible. He will be thrilled to have earned your wonderful review!

October 24, 2021

Very welcoming and will always buy my vehicle at this location. This is the 5th SUV I’ve bought from them. More

by TLe1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Ciminel, Scott Guy, Adam Drakulic, Ryan Capozoli, Pat Reardon, John Layman, Keith Knowlson, Brian Johnston, Lynn Osborn, Matt Popovich
Oct 31, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

We pledge to continue to maintain our standard of excellence for our clients. Thank you for your continued trust!

September 26, 2021

This was great experience enhanced by a team effort to make our car buying day as pleasant and seamless as possible. Lynn Osborn was with us from selection to new car orientation. Adam and Ryan were excel More

by Jimbo33
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Drakulic, Ryan Capozoli, Lynn Osborn
Sep 28, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

We're pleased to know that we were able to make your buying experience as seamless as possible. Our staff will be thrilled to have earned your excellent review!

September 13, 2021

Adam Solomon was great to work with and extremely helpful! We really enjoyed working with him. More

by Geoff Gerber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Capozoli
Sep 14, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you for the kind review, Geoff! We are so proud that we earned your business here at Spitzer Acura. We will be sure to let Adam know that you appreciate him.

September 02, 2021

Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable! The whole process went smooth with our 2018 Acura MDX purchase! Car was detailed and delivered as promised! Thanks and we’ll be back. More

by mauck1
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Solomon , Ryan Capozoli
Sep 07, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! Our staffs always aim to provide excellent customer service. Congrats and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results