Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Spitzer Acura

McMurray, PA

4.9
269 Reviews

3617 Washington Rd

McMurray, PA

15317

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 269 reviews

September 26, 2021

"This was great experience enhanced by a team effort to..."

- Jimbo33

This was great experience enhanced by a team effort to make our car buying day as pleasant and seamless as possible. Lynn Osborn was with us from selection to new car orientation. Adam and Ryan were excellent as well. We purchased and took home in one day.Second car purchased there and would not want to go anywhere else.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Osborn
5.0
Ryan Capozoli
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Drakulic
Sep 28, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

We're pleased to know that we were able to make your buying experience as seamless as possible. Our staff will be thrilled to have earned your excellent review!

September 13, 2021

"Adam Solomon was great to work with and extremely..."

- Geoff Gerber

Adam Solomon was great to work with and extremely helpful! We really enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Capozoli
3.0
Sep 14, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you for the kind review, Geoff! We are so proud that we earned your business here at Spitzer Acura. We will be sure to let Adam know that you appreciate him.

September 02, 2021

"Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable! The whole..."

- mauck1

Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable! The whole process went smooth with our 2018 Acura MDX purchase! Car was detailed and delivered as promised! Thanks and we’ll be back.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Capozoli
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Solomon
Sep 07, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! Our staffs always aim to provide excellent customer service. Congrats and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride!

August 27, 2021

"Wanted to buy an RDX . Left 3 messages for Matt Popovich..."

- ficmjd

Wanted to buy an RDX . Left 3 messages for Matt Popovich to call back. 1 voicemail with full details. Zero !!! Finally called Adam Drakulic this morning after being left on hold for a long time told he was with a customer (this is the standard line always given) his message was to contact Matt Popovich. Pathetic. If one of my employees responded like this they would be GONE. I do business all over the world and never have witnessed an attitude like this enterprise. The goal was to purchase an RDX by this Monday due to schedule. My guess is the sales people are keeping this place together.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Drakulic
1.0
Matt Popovich
1.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Valued customer, we apologize if our service did not satisfy your expectations. Your feedback will help us get better.

August 26, 2021

"I LOVED SPITZERTALK ABOUT NO PRESSURE SALESMY SALES..."

- dbm69

I LOVED SPITZER TALK ABOUT NO PRESSURE SALES MY SALES PERSON LYNN OSBORN WAS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFULL SHE TRULY BENT OVER BACKWARDS TO MAKE ME HAPPY

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Osborn
5.0
Matt Popovich
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

We appreciate the special shout-out to Lynn. She will be very pleased to have earned your excellent review! Thanks for choosing Spitzer!

August 23, 2021

"Went to Spitzer because closer dealer didn't have RDX we..."

- MikeC

Went to Spitzer because closer dealer didn't have RDX we wanted. Lynn Osborn made us forget the old dealer with her awesome service. As long as we own Acura's we will probably use Spitzer. Quick transaction, no pressure, pleasant people to work with. Service pick ups and loaner car are a plus for us since we live about 30 min. from the dealer. Love the car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Osborn
5.0
Matt Popovich
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, Mike. We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us and that Lynn made your visit as seamless as possible.

August 07, 2021

"The atmosphere and professionalism make a lasting..."

- James Willis

The atmosphere and professionalism make a lasting impression. Lynn Osborn is a very knowledgeable and thorough sales representative. I would recommend her highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Osborn
5.0
Aug 10, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

We at Spitzer Acura truly appreciate your business, and we're so grateful for the trust you've placed in us.

August 06, 2021

"This is the third vehicle I've purchased from Spitzer..."

- SP

This is the third vehicle I've purchased from Spitzer Acura. I was looking to get into a bigger vehicle and Lynn Osborn made my experience seamless! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Osborn
5.0
Aug 10, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Your loyalty means everything to us. We sincerely hope you are satisfied with your purchase. Safe travels!

July 22, 2021

"Had a really nice buying experience with Steve Watson...."

- bwjst4

Had a really nice buying experience with Steve Watson. Easy guy to deal with without a lot of the hassle you usually expect during the process. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Watson
5.0
Jul 26, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! Safe travels!

July 21, 2021

"Adam was a great salesperson! Very professional,..."

- home4pt

Adam was a great salesperson! Very professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. He made car buying easy and enjoyable. Thank you Adam, for providing me with great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Solomon
Jul 26, 2021 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are pleased to hear that Adam made your buying experience seamless and enjoyable. He will be thrilled to have earned your excellent review. Thanks for choosing Spitzer Acura and we wish you the safest of travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results