About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Spitzer Acura

4.9

91 Lifetime Reviews

3617 Washington Rd, McMurray, Pennsylvania 15317
Call (724) 296-8285

91 Reviews of Spitzer Acura

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"Thoroughly professional experience"

- RDXman

Jeremy Benson was professional, knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and efficient in helping me execute a deal under a tight deadline (mine, not his). Based on my experience, I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Great, great client service from Keith Knowlson"

- PittsburghCarGuy

I have a Honda Pilot that needed service for the first time. I took it to a nearby Honda dealership and it left with more noises than when I took it in. I called Spitzer Acura Friday evening when they were closed. Keith called me back early Saturday morning. He first explained they were a week out for appointments. After I walked him through the noise and the situation with the other dealer he said, "This doesn't sound safe; you gotta bring this in on Monday and we'll figure something out." I went in Monday morning and he was fully prepared and greeted me by name. He arranged a new loaner vehicle for me. The service I needed was covered under warranty but the warranty required I take it back to the dealer from which I bought it. Keith patiently worked through the "release" of that clause and had everything done when he promised. In one of our conversations, he asked where I typically service my vehicles. I explained that for the convenience, I used to take them to the Sears garage by the South Hills Village Mall but they just closed. He then asked about my intentions of selling or keeping the car, my driving habits, work I had done, etc., etc. Like a friendly neighbor, he made service suggestions that he'd have done if it were his vehicle and why he'd do them. I went with every suggestion Keith made. I came to pick my car up to find that he had applied a courtesy discount. The whole client experience Keith provided couldn't have been any better. To top this off, this morning Jodi called me from the dealership to be sure I was happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Knowlson
July 09, 2018

"Trust worthy "

- Keithette

Jeremy and Mike are the best. Their low keyed approach and they really made me feel i could trust them. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Petro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Knowledge and Speed"

- 2651

Yesterday I bought a 2018 MDX. Chris Griesmer was my Sales Associate. I highly recommend Chris due to his car knowledge and his appreciation on my time constraints Look no further than Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Service at its best!!!"

- zocvik

Working with Chris is the best process one can go through on the way of owning an Acura. He takes time to explain the technical and financial value of the car in such simplified ways. There is never a rush to arrive at a final outcome rather pays attention to the actual process the customer is going through. Fun, personable yet dedicated and meticulous. We enjoyed working with rest of the team as well with a special mention to Rob White and Benita. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"First purchase made easy!"

- George947379

Chris Griesmer of Spitzer Acura made the experience of buying my first car an enjoyable one! Quick and happy transaction which resulted in medriving Home in a beautiful Acura. Thankyou so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"purchase"

- ohio

my husband and i live 4+ hours away, found the vehicle we wanted at spitzers, made the drive and it was worth it. the vehicle we purchased had a door issue and heated seat issue, they told us they would buy our lunch and it would be a couple hour fix or told us if we take it to a honda dealer (bought an oddesy) near us they would cover the bill, we were leary, when we found out the bill was going to be $8xx, however they paid the bill directly to the dealership. since from ohio, we haf to fill some extra paperwork out to get license plates, they took care of all of it! for being pre owened the can is very clean and chris was awesome! wish we lived closer so we could send more people their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : General manager was also very nice
May 11, 2018

"Just In Time Excellent Service"

- Dave M

Was in the area at 11:30am and needed an inspection as mine was overdue. Asked if I could be squeezed in around Noon. Pat was most accommodating while advising they did have 4 others to do to. I had purchased my 2007 TL-S there and asked for a few discounts which they gave me (I like how they rewarded my loyalty). Got a complimentary loaner (2018 TLX), free car wash and vacuum, and 4 new tires. After a few other minor fix-em ups Layne tagged team and brought me to the finish line by 5:30pm. Great service today. Would highly recommend! -- D.M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Ciminel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pat
May 09, 2018

"Always a great experience"

- Kate1414

I've trusted Jeremy Benson twice with Acura vehicles in the last 3 years. I'm impressed with his professionalism and fairness. I'd recommend Jeremy to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"New Purchase"

- BF

I had a great experience. My sales associate was Chris G. Very easy to work with. I appreciated the no pressure environment. Also, no wasted time. Everything moved quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results