Back

Spitzer Acura

McMurray, PA

4.9
703 Reviews
At Spitzer Acura we're making car buying fun and fast! It's so easy to buy at Spitzer because you only pay for what you need; our salespeople are paid on volume and customer satisfaction so you know you'll never overpay. Plus we'll buy your car from you regardless of how much you owe and even if you don't buy from us. There's always a Spitzer location near you hurry in today. Our World Revolves Around You!
Contact Dealership

3617 Washington Rd

McMurray, PA

15317

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 703 reviews

February 21, 2024

Enjoyable experience purchasing a new car. .would recommend this dealership to my friends and family thanks More

by kdanchenka
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Osborn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 21, 2024 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Spitzer Acura.

February 20, 2024

Wonderful experience. Went way out of way to help fix my problem with generosity and integrity. Good communication, nice shuttle. More

by chuckbemm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Ciminel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Albert
Feb 21, 2024 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Spitzer Acura. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, Chuck, and we hope to see you again!

February 20, 2024

Good, honest service department. I do not mind waiting for my car while it is being serviced. More

by berdely2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Ciminel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Layman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Spitzer Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 18, 2024

Very poor service for my car’s POLYTRTRAFLUOROETHYLENE coating! Please review how your staff work! The service advisor told me that they will apply chemicals to all the parts of my car but upon checking i More

by nathantarayao
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Capozoli
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keith Knowlson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 16, 2024

Excellent accommodation of a new battery installation that was much appreciated by me, thank you Keith and Layne. More

by THOMASSLOWEY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Ciminel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keith Knowlson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 18, 2024 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, Thomas, please let us know.

February 15, 2024

We knew what we wanted, they obliged! Awesome no big sales pitch! Lynn listened and sold us what we wanted. More

by Acwjr11
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Osborn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 15, 2024 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Lynn and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Spitzer Acura.

February 15, 2024

I'm a returning customer for 15+ years and can always rely on Spitzer’s Exceptional Service and Sales department! Their communications has been top notch throughout. More

by CORZECHOWSKI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Ciminel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Drakulic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Layman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keith Knowlson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lynn Osborn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 15, 2024 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Spitzer Acura.

February 13, 2024

Great service car was spotless when picked up, service team was very helpful and answered all questions More

by gbarbosa66
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Knowlson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 13, 2024 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Spitzer Acura. Keith and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 13, 2024

The service department and their representative who serviced our car is excellent. Spritzer has a lot to be proud of in this area of their business. More

by PWOOD2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Layman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 13, 2024 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful service feedback!

February 09, 2024

What truly sets Spitzer Acura apart is their commitment to customer satisfaction. They went above and beyond to ensure that I left completely satisfied with the service performed on my vehicle. More

by ronchristmas1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Ciminel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 09, 2024 -

Spitzer Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...