Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.7
2,462 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Subaru of Port Richey, located at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 N in Port Richey, FL, is your Subaru Dealer for new and used Subaru vehicles. Originally Saturn of Port Richey, we have been family owned and operated since 1952. Subaru of Port Richey is the newest dealership in the Lokey Automotive Group. We are proud to serve the Spring Hill, Brooksville and New Port Richey region with quality new and used Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Forester, Impreza, STI and Impreza WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 North to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

11613 US-19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,464 reviews

March 22, 2018

"Great experience "

- RICHOCONNOR13

Such a fantastic experience, from the email communication to the salesperson right down to the financing. Very comfortable atmosphere and everyone was so friendly. Great experience and would highly recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kim davis
March 22, 2018

"Battery Issue"

- len.mcclain

After requiring a battery jump the previous evening, I brought my Forester in for a check. Walter listened intently to my report and then I waited for the result. After a reasonable period, Walter told me that all appropriate checks had been performed without finding a problem. Ten days later there has been no repeats of the battery issue. My visit relieved my anxiety about the battery not performing as it should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Miller
March 22, 2018

"Unnecessary visit"

- cah684

I had purchased a used Outback from another dealership and when it needed it's service Port Richey was the closest dealership. My experience was great, until one month later when I saw oil on the floor of my garage, had not seen it prior as I was parking on grass driveway. I looked underneath and saw oil around the drain plug, and oil all over the underside of the car. I took it back and it was the crush washer. The service guy asked who had serviced it before as they had not replaced the crush washer which is supposed to be done every oil change, I told him THEY had 4 weeks prior. He still tried to play it off on another service center. Bottom line they replaced it, stopped the oil leak, BUT it still took me an hour drive each way, plus fuel, plus my wait time.....if it had been done right the first time that would have saved me the almost 3 hours out of my day, and the cost of fuel.....perhaps an offer of a discount next visit would have been appropriate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Meyer
March 22, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- cam12356890

Subaru of Port Richey is always quick with service and always friendly to new and existing customers. They are easy to schedule with and have a great service staff on hand. The price is right for the quality of service and friendliness that comes with being a service customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Walter Miller
March 01, 2018

"Could not be happier"

- William Reeves

Did all my car shopping on line chatting and by phone with Sher. She was very pleasant, informative, and professional. Worked a deal without ever seeing the car except for online . Closed the deal the next day with Tony because Sher was off that day. He also was courteous and informative. The car was exactly as described online. Very happy with the entire process even the finance manager made all the paper signing quick and painless. Plan on getting another car here in August 2018. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2018

"Best Dealer Experience Ever "

- Slinder

When I purchased my Subaru Tribeca Tony Stout did not pressure us at all. We basically test drove the car, agreed on the price and that was it. I would recommend Lokey Subaru to all of my family and friends. Tony made it all possible and makes this dealership a better place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patti Emlich , Philip Barker
January 30, 2018

"Friendly, No pressure Sales"

- Linda D

Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly with not a lot of pressure that we encountered at different dealerships. Loved the way that we were treated by all departments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2018

"A day at Subaru"

- me

Tony Stout is a credit to Subaru in many ways! I'm a man of a few words and I'm happy to be driving a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Terryd

Return customer! Great people to work with. Professional, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. No hassle only willing to work with and accommodate their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony, is awesome! Professional, knowledgeable and a great salesperson. Not pushy. Friendly reliable and honest and very helpful. Does what he says he will do and completes what he promises
January 23, 2018

"Listened and never pressured us"

- Lissy930

They were nice and listened to what are needs where and found the perfect vehicle to fit our budget. Todd was friendly and patient. Would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cross, Bill Carey
2,361 - 2,370 of 2,464 results