Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.7
2,464 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Subaru of Port Richey, located at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 N in Port Richey, FL, is your Subaru Dealer for new and used Subaru vehicles. Originally Saturn of Port Richey, we have been family owned and operated since 1952. Subaru of Port Richey is the newest dealership in the Lokey Automotive Group. We are proud to serve the Spring Hill, Brooksville and New Port Richey region with quality new and used Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Forester, Impreza, STI and Impreza WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 North to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

11613 US-19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,464 reviews

May 08, 2021

"We love our Subaru’s! Got a great deal on 2 new cars...."

- MGM652

We love our Subaru’s! Got a great deal on 2 new cars. Nasser and Chris went above and beyond to make sure we were happy.l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 07, 2021

"Great folks to work with as always! This is my 5th..."

- Mimi

Great folks to work with as always! This is my 5th vehicle from Lokey! Thanks to all the great people and reliable service. Glad that I can count on you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholl Vetter
May 08, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 07, 2021

"Great service, $ right on the money Brett was so nice...."

- helen12341

Great service, $ right on the money Brett was so nice. Always good service. Paid in cash, he went out of his way to get me change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Newell
May 08, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 07, 2021

"I was very pleased with the salesman who sold me the car..."

- nbrugmanamerstar2500

I was very pleased with the salesman who sold me the car also the service was very good.I can’t tell you how pleased I am with my outback it is the best car I have every owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 07, 2021

"Visited dealer but it was over a month ago was there for..."

- hperez4

Visited dealer but it was over a month ago was there for an oil change. I did not have any other service done, although they did fix a piece hanging from the bottom of the dashboard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 07, 2021

"Excellent service. I’m 61 and this is the best..."

- April Ordetx

Excellent service. I’m 61 and this is the best automotive service staff I’ve ever had. Would recommend to anyone. The car itself is very reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Port Richey. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 07, 2021

"Prompt attention to any service that was required. Jerry..."

- Alpnsandi

Prompt attention to any service that was required. Jerry was very helpful and extremly attentive to any questions or concerns. Happy I purchased my vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 07, 2021

"First Subaru dealer was very helpful and the buying..."

- dfields8

First Subaru dealer was very helpful and the buying process was quick. Gave me the asking price for the vehicle I was wanting to trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Neidig
May 08, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 06, 2021

"Subaru is a great place to buy a car i would recommend..."

- MERTIE47

Subaru is a great place to buy a car i would recommend them to everyone i know. My 2021 Forester is my second subaru in two years i traded in my 2016 crostrek. The servuce department is awsome the sales department is awsome everyone is very caring when you come in to shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Spencer whitney
May 07, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 06, 2021

"Great buying experience all around. Chris Baird is the..."

- zink.steve

Great buying experience all around. Chris Baird is the best! As was Carl in finance. Our third car purchase at Lokey! Also service dept is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

21 - 30 of 2,464 results