Back

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI

4.9
1,429 Reviews
From New and Used Sales to Parts and Service, Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills Aims to Provide a Truly Stellar Automotive Experience There are numerous reasons why drivers choose Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills. Proudly serving Farmington Hills, Livonia, Southfield, Novi and West Bloomfield, our teams of sales advisors, service technicians and financing experts are trained with one focus in mind: addressing each of your needs with the utmost respect, care and attention to detail. That means you can expect to learn all of the features of the specific new Toyota RAV4, Camry, Corolla, Sienna or Tacoma you're interested in. In the market for a used car? Our team will be happy to fill you in on each of the reliable options in our inventory. And when the time comes for you to drive home your next car, our auto finance team is standing by with solutions to fit your individual needs. At Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills, our commitment to excellence does not end with the sale, though. In order to ensure a positive ownership experience, we staff an onsite auto service and repair department. And for those of you who prefer to perform their own work, we also maintain a vast collection of auto parts for sale in Farmington Hills. Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills truly has every one of your automotive needs covered. The only question left now is how we can best serve you. To take advantage of any one (or more) of our services, be sure to contact us today. Or, stop by and see us in person at 35200 Grand River Ave Farmington Hills, Michigan today.
Contact Dealership

25000 Haggerty Rd.

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,429 reviews

October 05, 2022

Quick and easy buy, friendly atmosphere, Happy to choose your dealership. We recommend to my friends More

by Srilathavanam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Abdul Levy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aiyad Ahmed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 04, 2022

I had been looking around for a RAV 4 for quite some time and was lucky enough to stumble upon a new one for sale this Friday at Suburban Toyota Farmington. The whole process was seamless with Aiyad at the h More

by Karey.hansen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiyad Ahmed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2022

I was really happy and satisfied with Kristian Goode . An excellent salesman , honest and efficient More

by Thieris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khristian Goode
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 05, 2022 -

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review!

September 29, 2022

Very professionally Awring was very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate that. I will recommend her, to my family and friends. Thank you More

by Aqeilh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Guthrie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Awring Ahmed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Malik Green
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

Aayad was really nice and helpful, the dealership is nice and in a good location More

by Leonardo.Macias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiyad Ahmed
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

I had an excellent experience working with Don for my new RAV4. We had a bit of a wait time but he was always in constant communication with me and made the process very easy. More

by hollylahrman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Yu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

My husband and I had a fantastic experience buying my RAV4 from Suburban Toyota Farmington Hills. I especially thank the following wonderful staffs in your dealership: Robert Guthrie (my lead Sales r More

by KATIEYHONG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Guthrie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Gerrard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

Aiyad was very friendly, informative and his attitude was grate. I found my perfect vehicle because of him. Thank you More

by Monshad_asm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Levy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aiyad Ahmed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Very professionally Awring was very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate that. I will recommend her ti my family and friends. Thank you More

by G-sawa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gerrard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Awring Ahmed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Abdul Levy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Colin Walters
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Phenomenal service! Got a perfect a car and it was a great experience. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone. Look for Aiyad-he helped us out a lot. More

by Viktor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Gerrard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aiyad Ahmed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : James
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,429 results