Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI

4.9
1,047 Reviews
From New and Used Sales to Parts and Service, Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills Aims to Provide a Truly Stellar Automotive Experience There are numerous reasons why drivers choose Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills. Proudly serving Farmington Hills, Livonia, Southfield, Novi and West Bloomfield, our teams of sales advisors, service technicians and financing experts are trained with one focus in mind: addressing each of your needs with the utmost respect, care and attention to detail. That means you can expect to learn all of the features of the specific new Toyota RAV4, Camry, Corolla, Sienna or Tacoma you're interested in. In the market for a used car? Our team will be happy to fill you in on each of the reliable options in our inventory. And when the time comes for you to drive home your next car, our auto finance team is standing by with solutions to fit your individual needs. At Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills, our commitment to excellence does not end with the sale, though. In order to ensure a positive ownership experience, we staff an onsite auto service and repair department. And for those of you who prefer to perform their own work, we also maintain a vast collection of auto parts for sale in Farmington Hills. Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills truly has every one of your automotive needs covered. The only question left now is how we can best serve you. To take advantage of any one (or more) of our services, be sure to contact us today. Or, stop by and see us in person at 35200 Grand River Ave Farmington Hills, Michigan today.

25000 Haggerty Rd.

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,047 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Appreciate the professionalism and courteous of Alex P..."

- YCL

Appreciate the professionalism and courteous of Alex P and his colleagues. Especially buying a car from Alex is smooth and no-BS, straight to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Overall had good experience at suburban. Very welcoming...."

- Tonypaulyjoseph

Overall had good experience at suburban. Very welcoming. Givon helped me out choose the best car and gave a very good customer experience. Bought maintenance package and looking forward to see same experience with after sales for their services too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"The service that Jon and Suburban Toyota of Farmington..."

- jason.rochette22

The service that Jon and Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills provide was excellent, quick, and efficient. We called ahead to confirm vehicle availability, spoke with Jon and he had it ready and waiting to go for a test drive when we arrived. Took under 5 min to be in the car and on the road which compared to other dealers we’ve recently test driven with is much more efficient. After we settled on a car, Jon clearly laid out all the steps we needed to complete with the dealership, our bank and our insurance to ensure we’d get out the door in under 2hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"We appreciated the professionalism and kindness of each..."

- Amber

We appreciated the professionalism and kindness of each person we encountered at Suburban Toyota! They provided excellent and fast service and made the process enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"The experience here was amazing. Great service from top..."

- DHOMBIRG

The experience here was amazing. Great service from top down and I got exactly what I wanted. Rob my salesman and Cody the general manager met and exceeded what I expected. Great atmosphere and clean sales area. Definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"A good and reliable place to get your car, very kind,..."

- Adepojuabimbola

A good and reliable place to get your car, very kind, treat customer so nice and they are trustworthy , I live there service I will recommend to others

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Alex and Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills went above..."

- RustyFitzwell

Alex and Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills went above and beyond to ensure my wife and I were happy with our recent purchase of a 2021 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"There was an abundance of vehicles to choose from and the..."

- Elise H

There was an abundance of vehicles to choose from and the employees were all friendly. Abdul and Jon even stayed late to help wrap things up which I greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Had a great experience with Robert! He was very..."

- aminahkhan09

Had a great experience with Robert! He was very knowledgeable and responded to all my questions promptly. He made my first lease experience go very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I reached out to several dealerships looking for a car..."

- NMosy

I reached out to several dealerships looking for a car and Joe responded within minutes! He was able to get me a great price and held a car for me. Don went out of his way to answer all my questions and help me easily breeze through the process. I could not be happier with my leasing experience with Don and Joe and would recommend Suburban Toyota to anyone. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Suburban Toyota of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are pleased to know that Joe and Don were prompt with their communication and helped you with your new lease! We hope to see you again at Suburban of Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,047 results