Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Treasure Coast Lexus

Ft Pierce, FL

4.8
3,355 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
THE TREASURE COAST LEXUS DIFFERENCE Treasure Coast Lexus offers a car-buying experience like no other. We have a huge selection of cars, SUVs and crossovers, and we provide elite customer service and world-class amenities. That's the Treasure Coast Lexus difference.
Contact Dealership

5121 S US Highway 1

Ft Pierce, FL

34982

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,356 reviews

January 27, 2016

"Best experience Ever"

- HairFairy

Paul was the reason for my amazing experience at treasure coast Lexus . He was informative not pushy , helpful and encouraging and just a really nice guy. I won't go to anyone else because Paul is truly the real deal ! I love my Lexus ! Thanks Paul ! Ps have to give a shout out for Steve in service He Is super great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sales, Steve Service
January 27, 2016

"Paul Licausi and great dealership"

- Happy owner

Paul was my salesperson. Made the process of buying my car a great experience. Listened to what I was looking for and when we found it answered all my questions about the financing. It was a great, happy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Licausi, Steve Friend
January 27, 2016

"Great car buying experience"

- Happy Lexus owner

Our car buying experience at Treasure Coast Lexus was great. Tommy was professional and answered all of our questions. We are very pleased with our Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
January 27, 2016

"its wonderful"

- gherelli

Paul made it very easy and went beyond the call of duty to assist me in disposing of my old car. I would recommend him and the dealership in a New York second!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul
January 26, 2016

"Great new car experience"

- DandM

Mark was very professional and helpful. We were comfortable with his low key approach to helping us make decisions with respect to our new Lexus. He made the entire experience pleasurable and everything was to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Coogan
January 26, 2016

"Quick and easy❗️"

- Adele 2360

Mark Coogan was my Sales Rep and my experience with him was highly professional from start to finish. Beautiful Showroom and very friendly personnel??Good coffee, too??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Coogan, Anthony Burrano, Tech Specialist (male)
January 26, 2016

"Excellent Experience!"

- Very Pleased

Our experience with Mark Coogan was the best new car experience my wife and I have had in the past 30 years! This was a professional, courteous and friendly transaction with absolutely no pressure. This is our first Lexus and we can't speak highly enough of the quality and value of this vehicle (RX350). The tech. people were outstanding as well in explaining the electronic equiptment. Everyone worked well as a team. Maureen and Steve Carey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Coogan
January 26, 2016

"Great staff"

- JWinter

I visited the dealership for the first time back in March and met with Mark Coogan. Mark was very professional and honest. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. He comes with no BS and no pressure to make you buy anything. I ended up buying an ES from him, over an Acura, BMW and Audi because of how honest and fair they were throughout the whole process. No gimmicks, or hours of negotiations. They were so fair that I went back in November and bought a GS350 F Sport for my wife. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Coogan
January 26, 2016

"Second Lexus I bought there, very happy"

- Colfa63

I was so pleased with my first purchase at Treasure Coast in 2012, I waited until I arrived from Boston to purchase my 2016. I will probably do the same thing in 2019. Salesman Mark Coogan was outstanding he was very knowledgeable and not the least bit pushy. I would and have recommended him to others. I will look for him when I am ready to buy another Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Coogan and Daiane (?) Technical Rep both were outstanding.
January 26, 2016

"Expert and fair sales team with outstanding service dept"

- MrCalder

Howard Kent on the Lexus sales team makes the buying process fair and efficient. And Kathy Register and the rest of the service department team are outstanding and strive to deliver best value without sacrificing Lexus world-class quality!! The best dealership on Treasure Coast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Kent, Kathy Register
3,211 - 3,220 of 3,356 results