Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Valley Subaru Of Longmont

Longmont, CO

4.7
371 Reviews
Valley Subaru of Longmont | New Subaru & Used Car Dealer in Longmont, CO | Serving Denver Valley Subaru of Longmont is proud to serve the Denver, Boulder, Fort Collins, Golden, Lafayette, Colorado regions with quality Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Legacy, Impreza, Forester & Tribeca, we have something for every taste, and every need. Come visit us at 1005 Ken Pratt Blvd., Longmont, CO 80501 to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for used cars in Longmont, CO, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see the large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Valley Subaru of Longmont is not just a great choice as your Denver area Subaru dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Colorado customers. From auto repair & service performed by expert mechanics, to OEM parts & accessories, to car loan or lease assistance, Valley Subaru of Longmont is the smart choice for your next vehicle, or other automotive needs. Come in and say "hi"! We're located at 1005 Ken Pratt Blvd., Longmont, CO 80501, or you can call us at 888-245-3032. Here at Valley Subaru we have built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. We have been family owned and operated in Longmont for over 30yrs. At Valley Subaru our motto is "We are big enough to serve you but small enough to know you." Whether you live in Boulder, Lafayette, Ft Collins or Beyond we are your one stop dealer for anything automotive. Please call or email us today to find out why we are becoming Northern Colorado's Biggest and Best Dealer. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Subaru vehicle or the Pre-Owned car, truck or SUV of your dreams today! Thanks Ownership Valley Subaru
Contact Dealership

1800 Industrial Circle

Longmont, CO

80501

Directions

By Type

Showing 371 reviews

June 16, 2021

"While I didn’t end up purchasing at Valley Subaru, I had..."

- decker911

While I didn’t end up purchasing at Valley Subaru, I had such a stellar experience over the phone with Julie C. in sales that I would highly recommend anyone in the greater Denver Metro to reach out to her directly. She listened to my needs and helped me tremendously by helping me save time and money. We’re postponing our search for now due to a home refinance but will be reaching out to her in the future. She’s a true professional and a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Cole
Jun 17, 2021 -

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Decker911, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review of your experience with Julie and the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team! We are thrilled to hear that she was so helpful! We look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your new vehicle when the time is right. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any additional questions or if there's anything else we can do to help in the meantime! All the best from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

March 29, 2021

"Outstanding service and expeditious handling. I was..."

- LB

Outstanding service and expeditious handling. I was apprehensive and have had years of experience with over eager sales people and heavy handed tactics but Julie and Dion made the experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julie Cole
Mar 30, 2021 -

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

LB, Thank you for giving the team here at Valley Subaru of Longmont the opportunity to assist you as well as for taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad to hear that Julie, Dion, and the rest of the team took great care of you and ensured you had an enjoyable purchasing experience. We look forward to seeing you back in for your next check up on your vehicle, in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you again for the opportunity to assist you as well as for sharing your experience with all! All the best to you from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

February 07, 2021

"From the initial test drive to the easy negotiation we..."

- clarkkent

From the initial test drive to the easy negotiation we couldn't be happier. Jake Loud was a great salesperson, he is very patient, he listens well and is a no pressure guy with great product knowledge. Dylan Small helped structure the deal and made it an easy transition out of our Hyundai Tucson and into a 2021 Subaru Outback Touring then Tori Hougton made the finance process a breeze. Thanks so much for the great deal. This is the 3rd or 4th car we have gotten from you folks. No wonder we tell our friends and family to head to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jake Loud
Feb 08, 2021 -

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Clarkkent, Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as taking time out to let us know how we're doing. I'm happy to Jake, Dylan and Tori were able to get you all taken care of! We'll look forward to seeing you at you first check up and until then... all the best from the entire Valley Subaru of Longmont team!

October 19, 2020

"A pleasant experience. Straightforward, no hassles, fair..."

- Adam P

A pleasant experience. Straightforward, no hassles, fair price. I am not a fan of the whole car buying experience in general but those I worked with at Valley Subaru were honest, fair, and plenty helpful with all questions and inquiries. I am definitely going to keep them in mind for future services, parts, and any future car purchases. Thanks Jorge, Lorena, and Tori! Y'all were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Adam, Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as for taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad to hear that Jorge, Lorena, and Tori took great care of you and ensured you had a positive buying experience! We look forward to seeing you back in for any of your future vehicle needs! In the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Congratulations, and thank you again for the kind review as well as for taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

October 04, 2020

"Valley Subaru was great to work with. I was very happy..."

- Satisfied Customer

Valley Subaru was great to work with. I was very happy with the vehicle and when an issue arose that needed to be dealt with they were fantastic to work with and Rob dealt with it in a very understanding, satisfactory, and professional manner. I would gladly purchase a vehicle from them again and I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2020 -

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont and thank you for taking time out to share your positive experience with others! We will look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase and wish you all the best form the entire Valley Subaru of Longmont team!

June 28, 2020

"This dealership is truly the best deal around! Our..."

- Kskiual

This dealership is truly the best deal around! Our salesperson was Covenant and we worked tirelessly with Tori in fiance and Josh in management. The 3 of them worked so hard to make our Subaru dreams come true! Covenant was the most incredible sales person I've ever dealt with. She was friendly and knowledgeable, professional and most definitely not over bearing. She respected our privacy when we needed time to discuss privately. Not only has Valley Subaru in Longmont earned a lifetime customer, but so has Covenant and Tori! We can't wait to come back to do business with them again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont. We appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we're doing. I'm happy to hear the team was able to deliver an incredible experience and we look forward to serving you in the future. From the entire team at Valley Subaru we wish you all the best!

June 05, 2020

"I met Devon a little over 4 years ago when I had a 2013..."

- julesgirl.long

I met Devon a little over 4 years ago when I had a 2013 Forester. He was kind from the very first moment that he became what I considered my personal service manager. I purchased a 2019 Forester touring about 9 months ago so I will not need service as often. I will miss seeing him and I want to reccomend him as a wonderfully kind person who is always willing to go out of his way to help this senior.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2020 -

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as your go to dealership for all your vehicle needs! Also, a huge thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Valley Subaru of Longmont with all! We are glad to hear that Devon has been able to get you all taken care of over the years! We look forward to seeing you in for your next check up on your Forester! If there is anything you need in the mean time please don't hesitate to reach, not to mention if you are just in the area please stop in and say hello! Thank you again for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as for taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

June 05, 2020

"Chuck Dunlop was wonderful. We started dealing with him..."

- julesgirl.long

Chuck Dunlop was wonderful. We started dealing with him via email. We knew exactly what we wanted in a Forester touring car. We had studied the different trims for over a year and knew the paint color and the interior color plus the options that we had studied. We waited for the perfect car to come in which was in transit. Chuck gave us a wonderful deal on a 2019 because the 2020's were coming out. Chuck is not pushy and was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2020 -

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont! As well as for taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad Chuck took great care of you and ensured you had an enjoyable purchasing experience! We look forward to seeing you back in when it comes time for your first check up on your Subaru! In the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Congratulations, and thank you again for sharing your experience with all as well as for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont! All the best to you from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

April 15, 2020

"Covenant cook and Valley were top notch"

- RyCO

I purchased a WRX from VALLEY and actually went from Colorado Springs to the dealership in order to get the customer service they gave me over my local dealership-Covenant went the extra mile with amazing customer service in a friendly no pressure delivery- I highly suggest the extra drive for a painless, easy exchange and getting the car you want at the price you want without the extra drama and fluff! :) R.C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 17, 2020 -

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

RyCO, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all as well as a huge thank you for giving the team here at Valley Subaru of Lognmont the opportunity to assist you! We are glad to hear that Covenant and the team took great care of you and ensured that you had an enjoyable purchasing experience! We look forward to seeing you back in for any of your future vehicle needs! In the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Congratulations, and thank you again for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as for sharing your experience with all! All the best to you and your WRX from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

April 11, 2020

"Best experience purchasing a car. Chuck was knowledgeable..."

- Geri

Best experience purchasing a car. Chuck was knowledgeable and never pushed me to purchase my vehicle. He talked to me about what I was looking for and presented me with options that fitted my needs. He never tried to push me into purchasing a more expensive vehicle. I would recommend working with Chuck to everyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 17, 2020 -

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Geri, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all as well as a huge thank you for giving the team here at Valley Subaru of Lognmont the opportunity to assist you! We are glad to hear that Chuck and the team took great care of you and ensured that you had an enjoyable purchasing experience! We look forward to seeing you back in for any of your future vehicle needs! In the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Congratulations, and thank you again for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as for sharing your experience with all! All the best to you from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results