Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Kirk.
Brian Kirk
Brian Kirk at Walker Ford
4.9

Brian Kirk

Master Certified Service Advisor

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

111 Reviews of Brian Kirk

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Work was done on time and at..."

- BallaEnterprises Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Work was done on time and at the price they quoted. Very happy with the overall experience will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaa aaa as was. Aaa as a a. A bbbbb hh a jerk uh job nn..."

- sronning2 Verified Customer

Aaa aaa as was. Aaa as a a. A bbbbb hh a jerk uh job nn ob li ko guy ggbbk huh hh n sch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent last minute non scheduled service. Quick,..."

- EDDIEG_825 Verified Customer

Excellent last minute non scheduled service. Quick, timely, professional personnel.chfhjfcvdyiugh cgchdyfivjcgsdhvohdhvkvjhvcufuggjfugjvkcjcyccivohovicckho.fugigcjv. jggigigcu. Hkivvvigivo. Irdg.j hiui sd. Gfugkhogighbkbb. Fcucuvkvohlho. Ufufuddhkhk vivviv kill bbvk...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you, we appreciate the great feedback and 5-star rating. We hope to see you again soon!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called on short notice to have my truck serviced before..."

- cdort Verified Customer

I called on short notice to have my truck serviced before major surgery. Despite being booked through the following week, I was given a cancellation appointment for the next day at 9:00 am. My truck was serviced and I was on the road by 10:15 am. Outstanding Job! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for such a great review! We are so glad that you were able to get your truck in and serviced before your surgery. We hope that you have a smooth recovery, and come back and see us when you're all healed!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford dealership in area, been my go to Ford place..."

- AQUAMAN@tampabay.er.com Verified Customer

Best Ford dealership in area, been my go to Ford place for over 30 years for sales and service!! Will continue to be my place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for such a kind review! We are so glad you have enjoyed both our sales and service departments over the years. Come again soon!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a 8:00am appt.. got there 7:30am. Left dealership..."

- ONTHEGO4 Verified Customer

Had a 8:00am appt.. got there 7:30am. Left dealership 9:50am.For an oil change and rotate tires .seems too long for simple service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 02, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We do our best to service each vehicle in a timely manner, so we are disappointed to hear your wait time did not meet expectations. We would like to discuss this with you in more detail, so please call our service manager, Vince Romano, at 727-240-1653.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, Walker Ford provides amazing..."

- KRISTA_BENOIT Verified Customer

From start to finish, Walker Ford provides amazing customer service. My sons Mustang had a recall for its airbag. They were so helpful in scheduling and pick up and drop off. But there was an entirely other level of service that was even better. My son’s car has had a leak for a few months. They said they could check that out once the car was picked up through diagnostics. They followed through without me reminding them and the car no longer leaks! Next time I’m looking for a new car I will definitely start with Walker Ford! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Krista, thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are so glad to hear that our service team was able to go above and beyond for your son's mustang. We look forward to working with you again soon!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service always. Started with a purchase 30+ years..."

- RMILLER1410 Verified Customer

Great service always. Started with a purchase 30+ years ago. Than began leasing cars with Tracy . Purchased last car for limited driving -92 years old!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for such a kind review. Your loyalty over the years is much appreciated. Let us know if you need anything!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like Walker Ford, been doing business with Walker since..."

- amy.stoneburner Verified Customer

I like Walker Ford, been doing business with Walker since 2011, friendly bunch, referred friends to buy here, my daughter bought her 1st car at Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murray

Oct 02, 2020

Walker Ford responded

We appreciate the review and feedback! Thank you for choosing us again! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service to replace front part of seat cover..."

- pamico Verified Customer

Excellent service to replace front part of seat cover that was opening. Brian Kirk is always professional and gives feedback etc. Completed in timely manner (usually sooner).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear Brian and our team made sure you had an excellent and timely service appointment for your seat cover. If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! We're happy to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,636

2020 Ford Explorer

$41,636

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,562

2020 Ford Explorer

$50,562

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,262

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,262

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $40,957

2020 Ford F-250

$40,957

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,363

2020 Ford F-150

$41,363

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,928

2020 Ford Escape

$30,928