Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wellesley Volkswagen

Wellesley, MA

4.9
1,429 Reviews
The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health and safety as our number one priority! Here at the Colonial Automotive Group we understand that COVID-19 has changed the way we have to do business, and we have risen to the challenge to implement the Governor's new standard for workplace protocols. We have adapted to a seamless new normal that includes daily sanitation of our facilities and have embraced social distance practices to help ensure the safety of our employees & customers. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touchless delivery, if required. For customer visits to our showrooms our associates are ready to assist you in accordance with CDC recommendations for a smooth and speedy experience. The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health & safety seriously and wants to thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. We offer a very extensive inventory available at competitive prices. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves

231 Linden St.

Wellesley, MA

02482

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,430 reviews

July 27, 2021

"very smooth quick and helpful to return my leased VW car..."

- roy lobb

very smooth quick and helpful to return my leased VW car and get a new VW leased. Eric Tonkonogy handled all the paperwork efficiently and reviewed the features of the new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"So impressed with Michael and the team at Wellesley VW!..."

- Rebecca C.

So impressed with Michael and the team at Wellesley VW! Such an easy and enjoyable purchasing process from start to finish! We will definitely shop at Wellesley VW again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eli Hanna
July 25, 2021

"I purchased a Tiguan from Kevin at Wellesley VW with no..."

- Daniel H

I purchased a Tiguan from Kevin at Wellesley VW with no issues. We went to another VW dealer before and got sucked into coming into put a deposit down on another car they didn't have. Kevin was very honest the whole way and made it a stress-free transaction. I love my car and when we need a new one, we will definitely be going back to Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Mike was awesome!! Made the whole process quick and..."

- Minschnell

Mike was awesome!! Made the whole process quick and simple. Listened and worked with what we were able to do.the process was quick too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Wellesley VW is a great place with a super friendly..."

- Andy

Wellesley VW is a great place with a super friendly environment. The staff there are excellent at helping you with any and all questions. I was helped out by Andreas, who was absolutely perfect. He was very understanding, worked with me over the course of a few days and ultimately helped me lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Drew is great. He does his best to take care of our..."

- LM

Drew is great. He does his best to take care of our Wellesley VW vehicles (3 currently) in tip top shape. Thanks Drew for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Amazing customer service. Car was in and out as promised...."

- njsafar

Amazing customer service. Car was in and out as promised. Would definitely return for service.Knowledgable, curious, and thoughtful. Will continue to schedule the cars service through Wellesley Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"thx helpful service today drew was very helpful a a a a..."

- njsafar

thx helpful service today drew was very helpful a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Very accommodating and helpful. I was told how long it..."

- Bob

Very accommodating and helpful. I was told how long it would take to do the work and they were right on time. They touch up paint that I was unable to get at another dealership. Also I have purchased 2 Cars , Passats, in the last 5 years and I been pleased with the cars and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Was happy to work with the Wellesley service team. They..."

- andrerodrigue

Was happy to work with the Wellesley service team. They were friendly and made me feel like they appreciated my business. They were very informative and made the whole repair process very smooth. Will be back for my future maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Samantha
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,430 results