Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Harley.
Rob Harley
Rob Harley at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
4.6

Rob Harley

General Sales Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

95 Reviews of Rob Harley

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent staff,..."

- AM1RANDA

Very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent staff, straightforward pricing. Very competitive, great value. I was referred to Younger Nissan by a friend, not dissatisfied at all. Love my truck. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an unfortunate accident that was not my fault which..."

- alondrar40

I had an unfortunate accident that was not my fault which resulted in the total loss of my car. I reached out to Rob for help in getting a new car and requested Joseph as my sales person and Paige joined him in to help with my credit application. They found me a car that fit all my needs which I fell in love with! They were fast, friendly, and had my best interest at heart. My circumstances to get a car were not the best but Joey and Paige made it work for me which I am extremely thankful for. Customer service was amazing and I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. Will be coming back for sure! -Alondra R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We simply inquired about vehicle through an email..."

- Learnhowtopunctuate

We simply inquired about vehicle through an email inquiry. Rob Harley sent an email back asking if we received the quote. This was our response to him; "I did but it’s not what I’m looking for at this time. Thank you. Rob responds back with this;  "When you say "not what I'm looking for at this time"... What do you mean by that??? What is it that you are looking for??.." I'm not sure what "Sales Manager" training he has had, but responding to potential customers with excessive amounts of question marks and referring to our response by quoting us is NOT professional.... We hope that he doesn't teach his sales team to respond to customers in this fashion. We will happily move on and purchase a brand new truck elsewhere. Is that okay Rob???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 17, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

I regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. If i can do anything please reach out to me at 240-315-1877.i have spoken to Rob and explained your concerns, Thanks for bring this to my attention. Regards Steve Farley

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige and Frank where fantastic!!! The whole staff is..."

- Tommyd1984

Paige and Frank where fantastic!!! The whole staff is amazing!!!!Would highly recommend this car dealer for all of your new and used car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and your wonderful recommendation, it truly means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome beyond helpful this is my second time with him..."

- carrsplumbing

Awesome beyond helpful this is my second time with him and it’s better every time complete and total honesty and trust will be my only place I go to for the rest of my time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and your wonderful recommendation, it truly means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope to see you soon! Have a great day! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very cocky individual. Didn't have any customer service..."

- Shanelloyd313

Very cocky individual. Didn't have any customer service what so ever. I did buy my second car there but will definitely not EVER buy a third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis, Michael Tinerella

Jan 05, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Shane, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. If you would, please contact our general manager at (301) 662-0111 so we can make your experience a positive one.Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my Rogue in August from Ben and have been telling..."

- Goretti13

Bought my Rogue in August from Ben and have been telling everyone about the great experience! My job has had me so busy that I haven't really had a chance to thank Ben and all the guys at Younger for the help. They worked around my busy schedule and made the whole experience effortless! It only took so long for me to post this as the invite got caught in my spam filter, sorry Ben! You did Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and positive review about our sales team, it truly means the world to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out, we are always happy to help! Take care! Thank You, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed as JT had worked out the deal on Wednesday..."

- ssimon54

Disappointed as JT had worked out the deal on Wednesday and knew that we were coming to pick up the car at 12pm on Friday-a particular car on the lot. However, we learned when we arrived that the vehicle we made a deal on was sold. Fine. we get it. But knowing we were coming for a 2020 Black Altima S, why were arrangements not made AHEAD OF US GETTING THERE to have another one brought to the lot for out scheduled appointment? We were at the dealership for 5 hours!!! 5 hours!! Paperwork completed within 2 hours at most as we paid CASH. The experience was not a positive one. I’m not sure if we will purchase another car with Younger Nissan in the future as in general, customer service/experience does not appear to be a priority. There are a couple of staff exceptions, Rob was great and apologized towards the end and offered a $100 gift card to make things right. He also appeared sincere and was personable and we liked him. Sergiu in Parts and Service was outstanding and a pleasure to work with. Sergiu is an ASSET to the dealership and is the only reason we would consider returning there for service. He helped us look at alloy wheels and was a wealth of knowledge and information. Sergiu willingly went above and beyond- and he is awesome! Myself and my family have been buying cars from this dealership for many years and Sergiu was the only one who remembered me and recognized me. My wife and I felt that we were getting the run around all day. If we would have been told it was going to take 5 hours to have a car transferred, we would have left and came back. But, We werent told that- instead we were told “about an hour,” “they ran into traffic,” etc...typical run around people expect from car salesmen. Just be straightforward and honest! People appreciate that and will understand. The “run around” is disrespectful and people aren’t stupid. Just be honest. The car was transferred from Baltimore to Frederick- We wasted our day and took off a day of work for something realistically should have taken 2 hours max. The car should have been on its way first thing that morning at the least or the day before knowing we were coming. As previously stated, lack of concern for customer service. Definitely not fun buying a car from this dealership- dreadful. Sincerely, Steve and Michelle Simon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sergiu Pricepa, JT Thomas, Michael Savani

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenton was so helpful throughout the entire process. He..."

- erinnicoledubya07

Brenton was so helpful throughout the entire process. He made buying a car so easy and stress free! The entire staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our team here at Younger Nissan of Frederick! We really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank You, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Younger was an unexpected pleasure ...."

- Tony

My experience with Younger was an unexpected pleasure . I’ve been to a lot of dealerships and none were as comfortable as this one . I encountered several of the staff there and everyone was equally pleasant. I am happy with the deal they gave me and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Karl Brady, Tyrone Greene, Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao, Owen Wenner, Kevin Boateng, Daniel Goers

Sep 05, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, we really appreciate your kind comments and wonderful recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call, we're always happy to help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank You, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,832

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,832

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,067

2021 Nissan Rogue

$32,067

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,832

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,832

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $40,918

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$40,918

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,881

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,881

used 2010 Ford Edge car, priced at $11,000

2010 Ford Edge

$11,000