Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Harley.
Rob Harley
Rob Harley at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
4.8

Rob Harley

General Sales Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Rob Harley

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenton was so helpful throughout the entire process. He..."

- erinnicoledubya07

Brenton was so helpful throughout the entire process. He made buying a car so easy and stress free! The entire staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Younger was an unexpected pleasure ...."

- Tony

My experience with Younger was an unexpected pleasure . I’ve been to a lot of dealerships and none were as comfortable as this one . I encountered several of the staff there and everyone was equally pleasant. I am happy with the deal they gave me and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a done deal with very nice people"

- choppers3669

The dealer ship has very nice people to work with and is very clean They also are great people to deal with and they don"t try to sell you something you don"t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Younger Nissan! Went in to look at..."

- SatisfiedSanft

Great experience at Younger Nissan! Went in to look at some used Versas and landed on a 2016 with very low miles that will work perfectly for my work and trips. Ben, Karl, JT, and Rob helped navigate the process and when there was a part that needed to be replaced before I drove it off the lot, Doug helped and got it ordered and installed. 100% would do business there again, especially with Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was super helpful and had a great personality. Honest..."

- shyann.hornbaker

Ben was super helpful and had a great personality. Honest and forth coming. Really excited for our new purchase for our family. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Hennenberger

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was very helpful and friendly during the whole..."

- d3nv3rbr0nc0s

Ben was very helpful and friendly during the whole process. This made purchasing a vehicle during these times a breeze. Will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Hennenberger

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience purchasing a 2020 Rogue!"

- dstinne

Very positive experience purchasing our 2020 Rogue with Younger Nissan. Had several hands in helping to make the deal happen for us. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Way to go Allen and Ben keep up the great customer service. Thank you Steve Farley GM

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous service"

- kaliszmark

Nice clean showroom staffed with friendly and professional employees. Great selection of vehicles in the showroom making it nice to browse in a climate controlled environment. It was very cold the day I went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Farley, Karl Brady

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was great to work with, he made sure all my needs..."

- Hanshew.austin

Joey was great to work with, he made sure all my needs were met and didn’t push anything. Wish I could give more than 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Joseph Johnson

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only a fantastic car buying experience, but the care..."

- PTARCHER

Not only a fantastic car buying experience, but the care and attention Joey Johnson and company provide to my special needs son is beyond amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Johnson

Jan 05, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you an amazing review, we truly appreciate your business. We also would like to say Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Younger Nissan of Frederick. We are truly pleased to hear your experience working with Joey was 5 Star worthy! As the Owner Loyalty Manger of Younger Nissan of Frederick, I’m happy to hear that our customer service was above expectations. We are glad to hear our team impressed you, we will try to keep up the good work! I'll be sure to let them all know how happy you are with the service you received. If there is anything that you would like to tell us or that we could be doing better please reach out to me by replying to this email or by calling me directly at 301.360.1052. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Sincerely, Jamie Holden Owner Loyalty Manger Younger Nissan of Frederick 301.360.1052

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan NV Cargo car, priced at $68,500

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$68,500

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,899

2020 Nissan Altima

$23,899

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,776

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,776

New 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $22,393

2020 Nissan NV200

$22,393

New 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,119

2020 Nissan Maxima

$37,119

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,131

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,131

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,663

2020 Nissan Rogue

$23,663

New 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $40,852

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$40,852