Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Harley.
Rob Harley
Rob Harley, General Sales Manager, Younger Nissan of Frederick
4.9

Rob Harley

General Sales Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Rob Harley

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place!"

- Allie

Jim was very helpful and overall I had great service with every employee that I came in contact with at Younger. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a painless experience buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis, Ross Hecht

Jul 02, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Allie, thank you for the recommendation. I am glad to hear your car buying experience was painless and Jim treated you so well. We look forward to seeing you in the Service lane. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Crysthian12

I was looking for a great car to go to work Joey did I great job helping choosing the right car for me. And the staff really help him to give me a great experience they are a really big family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Johnson, Peter Sorice , Ross

Jun 27, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan for your new car purchase. I am glad to hear that Joey did a great job helping you through the buying process. We look forward to servicing your vehicle throughout your ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, Hassle Free!"

- Darchambeau

I was interested in looking at purchasing a Nissan Titan, I inquired on the website and someone called me within a matter of a few minutes. Asked me a couple questions about what I was looking for and asked if I come in. I had time on my lunch break so I stopped in for them to appraise my trade in vehicle and begin the process. We purchased another car from there 2 years ago and had great service. Joey was very helpful and I never felt pressured into buying on the spot. I was offered to take a truck home to show my wife and get her opinion in person and bring it back the next day. I opted to do this and decided to go with a different color. They had the truck there later that day and ready to go for me without any other hassles. It was a headache free experience, and I am happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson, Joseph Johnson

Jun 12, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan again! We appreciate your business, as well as your kind words. I am glad to know Joey was helpful and got you into the Titan of your choice. We look forward to providing you great customer service for years to come. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Bkiska

Had a great experience buying a pre owned truck today. Brent and Ed were fantastic to work with. Really came through on everything they said from first conversation to last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Brenton Spear

Jun 11, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for your kind words. At Younger Nissan we strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and I am glad that Brenton and Ed treated you well and gave you a great customer experience. We look forward to sharing our service experience with you. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal/ friendly service "

- Jen D

I purchased a used Nissan Altima from Younger Nissan last weekend. I found the car I wanted with less miles and with more features for the same cost I had found at other off brand dealerships. The salesman Jim, his assistant Jared and manager, Rob never made me feel pressured. I do recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis, Jesse Torreyson , Jared

Jun 10, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

I am happy to hear that Younger Nissan was able to meet your needs, and I hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come. We strive to provide the best customer service, and I am glad to hear that Jim, Rob and Jared provided that to you. Thank you for the recommendation! Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Rogue15

From the moment we entered the building until we left everyone was so nice and professional. Brenton was amazing, very helpful and very professional. It was fun dealing with him during the entire process as he makes us at ease and explain everything to us. We felt very comfortable the moment we arrived and we found we were looking for. Thanks to everyone at Younger Nissan. Ben and Liz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Ben and Liz, thank you for choosing Younger Nissan of Frederick! I am happy to hear that your car buying experience was enjoyable and Brenton put you at ease. We look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super great service all around"

- Eightch031

Wow. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership and it's employees. Brenton was our sales person, he was super friendly, knowledgeable of his inventory, and quickly got us in for a test drive of the truck that I was interested in. Ed in the finance department worked to find us the best deal for a loan, as I financed through them as well and was trading in a vehicle that I still owed on ontop of everything. Rob even kept the dealership open late, as I couldn't get there until after work, so that we could finish the paperwork, and make sure everything was good to go. Last, the service guys even checked to make sure all of their regular maintenance they do before they sell a vehicle was up to date on my asking, shortly after they closed (and it was.). I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

I am so happy to hear that your car buying experience at Younger Nissan was exceptional. We strive to provide the best customer service, so I appreciate you taking the time to tell us how well we did. Thank you for the recommendation. We are glad to have you as a customer. Great job team! Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happiness is their goal!"

- dlyle92

I found a used truck that I liked online at Younger Nissan, which is 88 miles from my house. I made contact with Paige to get more info and inform her of the distance and that I wasn't sure when I would be able to make it there. She answered all questions and was there for help in any way. Later that day she called and gave me the option to have the truck delivered to my house( mind blown!) after working out finance options. After multiple calls with Jesse in finance and 100 questions(on my part) later, we had an agreement. They drove the truck to my house on a Tuesday afternoon in rush hour! I had a minor issue with the truck. I spoke to the sales manager Rob who agreed to try and correct the issue and redeliver. A week later, Paige and Jared drove the truck back after the problem had been resolved and the deal was done! My wife and I have purchased 5 cars from dealerships before this truck and NONE of those experiences measure up to the service we received from Younger Nissan, especially from Paige! If I'm ever in the market for a vehicle and it is available at their dealership, I will go back 10 out of 10 times! Thank you very much to all of the staff that helped in this vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson, Elizabeth "Paige" Dick , Jared Pawlus

May 20, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate your kind words and your business. At Younger Nissan, customer satisfaction is our top priority, so I am glad to hear that Paige, Jesse and Rob all exceeded your expectations. Great job team! Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has always treated good. "

- ewetzel

I have been treated good by the service dept. I am not happy with the Sales Manager. I told them what I could do for a payment and they played me for 5 hours till I got what i said in the first place.Salesman Jim B has always been great to me .So I get truck and now at a year since i bought it im looking at 1850 for a heater accuator replace and they tell me that i need a radiator and a evap leak. Its not a new truck,i know.I asked if they could cut me a break and they said sure. Radiator 1000. Rad costs 135 on Amazon.I like them tho.They treat me with respect everytime.Prices seem high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Mr. Wetzel, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Younger Nissan. I appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve our dealership experience. Although I am pleased to know your overall experience has been great, I would like to address your recent concerns. The $1000 price you were quoted included parts, labor and tax; if price point is an issue, we are happy to look into other alternatives and after market parts for you. If you have an questions, or would like to discuss further, please don't hesitate to reach our to our Service Manager, Jason Barber, or myself. Thank you for your continued business. Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True car buying Made easy "

- Tony Pearson

From the time I submitted the application to the first call was literally 3-5 mins tops. I told her what car I wanted and within a half hour James in finance called with my options to purchase. I purchased and took delivery all within 3 hrs and two phone calls. Thank you the the whole Younger Nissan team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Schreiber, Emily Fletcher , James in finance

May 14, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Tony, I am pleased to hear how smoothly your new car purchase went at Younger Nissan of Frederick. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and I appreciate you sharing your experience. Our service team is ready to take care of all your car needs. Regards, Steve Farley GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,422

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,682

2019 Nissan Rogue

$25,507

2019 Nissan Rogue

$25,180

2019 Nissan Titan

$44,561

2019 Nissan Leaf

$33,443

2019 Nissan Titan

$37,667

2019 Nissan Titan

$39,421