Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Munro.
Ryan Munro
Ryan Munro at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Munro

Finance Manager

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

390 Reviews of Ryan Munro

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerome, Savannah, AJ and Ryan were all great to deal..."

- hpmorrisjr

Jerome, Savannah, AJ and Ryan were all great to deal with. Savannah was the first to reach out when we submitted the information for one of our trade-ins. She was quick to provide information on the trade in as well as get us information on vehicles we were looking for. We purchased two vehicles and traded in two. The process was hassle free and Jerome found us exactly what we were looking for. AJ & Ryan made the final paperwork process easy. We will be returning to Subaru of Jacksonville for our next vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third Subaru from Subaru of Jacksonville...."

- Mrs Stosh

This is our third Subaru from Subaru of Jacksonville. Though there is a closer dealership to our home we come here because they are straightforward, not gimmicky, in sales and service. Jerry Johnson is a knowledgeable salesperson, explaining the final pricing and going over all the bells and whistles before we drove off the lot. Ryan Munro was quick with getting our financing approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service by mr sabino Martinez and the gentleman..."

- gmendhi

Customer service by mr sabino Martinez and the gentleman who did financial paperwork was excellent. Both were very knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. No pressure at all. Sabino Martinez is a wonderful caring salesman. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabino Martinez

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Leased a new car for my Mom...."

- Nativefl_girl

Wonderful experience! Leased a new car for my Mom. Jerome was very helpful and knowledgeable! Could not be happier and will definitely return. Thank You !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Saunders, Jerome Rhone

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Subaru of Jacksonville! Sales (Kyle),..."

- UD Steve

Great experience at Subaru of Jacksonville! Sales (Kyle), Customer Service (Erin) and Ryan (Finance) were easy to work with, attentive and helped me find the perfect car for me! Thanks Subaru of Jacksonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Jacobs, Kyle Shifflett

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my third Outback from David Dombrowski. He..."

- petemecke

Just bought my third Outback from David Dombrowski. He offers the service you deserve and expect. In addition, the rest of the staff went out of their way to make you really appreciate this dealership. I have a 1500 pound boat and finding an affordable vehicle that will pull it plus give me great gas mileage is hard to do. Fortunately, Outback's will do the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dombrowski

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nando is more than a salesman. He has become a friend...."

- Rick

Nando is more than a salesman. He has become a friend. There is no (legal/ ethical limit that he wouldn’t do for a customer. He is honest and will deliver. The absolute best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and very courteous! Thank you for your..."

- KEM52

Very helpful and very courteous! Thank you for your assistance Ryan! So thrilled to have our forever Subaru Outback! It’s a pleasure to drive!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience with Nando, easiest..."

- Momof2

I had the best car buying experience with Nando, easiest car purchase I have ever made. I would definitely recommend Subaru of Jacksonville to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nando DiPasquale

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to work with. Fly down from north ga and drove..."

- grdr2003

Pleasure to work with. Fly down from north ga and drove back. Would do it again in a minute. Highly recommend Jerome. Best experience of vehicle purchase I’ve had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Rhone

1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,036

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,036

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,565

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,565

used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,634

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,634

used 2010 Honda CR-V car, priced at $10,542

2010 Honda CR-V

$10,542

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,923

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,923