ALEXANDER HERRERA
ALEXANDER HERRERA at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

ALEXANDER HERRERA

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of ALEXANDER HERRERA

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very unhappy with the service , unorganized had to resign documents several times , !!!kept my daughter there for 5 hours and made her wait there forever More

by Lynnpro61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 26, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

We're disappointed to see that you didn't have the best experience with us recently. Please provide us with more info on what happened during your visit so that we can address you concerns. Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mauricio at Rick Case VW gives car salesman a good name. He helped me lease an Atlas in 2018 and purchase a Tiguan this month. I highly recommend Asking for Mauricio for a pleasurable buying experience. More

by bonnie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO

Feb 16, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you Bonnie, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience with Mauricio and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case VW again.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Wasn’t sure which model would fit our needs as a growing family and Alexander took his time and showed us every model. More

by ivonne.r.cohen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Ivonne, thank you so much for choosing us. We thrive on making every customer's experience absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, the Rick Case Volkswagen Team

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and we got the deal we wanted. They made the process very enjoyable. Definitely the place to go for your new car. More

by urcuyooscar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2017 Jetta and instead of being courteous and filling the car up with gas before I left the dealership I barely got enough gas to get home, also I’ve got to ball tires on the back of the car no o More

by Alberto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Hi Alberto. We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts. At Rick Case Volkswagen we value our customers. It is our understanding that your Product Specialist got in contact with you and addressed the issue as soon as you brought it to their attention. Your pre-owned vehicle was also filled with 3/4 tank of gas, which is regular practice for our dealership. If you have any further questions or concerns please reach out directly at simonenelzi@rickcase.com so we may further discuss this situation. Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VW Jetta Process was quick and easy, inventory was plentiful, salesmam Alexander was outstanding. Dealership was clean staff was friendly. All features of the More

by Robert Bermudez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing It was great, got there my salesman Alexander was wonderful and knew every detail about the Volkswagen Jetta and called me again the day after to see More

by Orly6759
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! It was a great experience. Great and professional team focused on customer needs! Every one from Rick Case involved in the process answer all my que More

by MAG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IVAN CHUFAROV , RUSBELY OJEDA

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My best experience with Dealers Me and my husband were in a very peculiar situation and Sam Borges (Sales Manager) and Alexander Herrera helped us and they took no effort to help us. More

by Markabadahero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Borges

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,640
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,992
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $35,512
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,950
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,685
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,931
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive