FRANKLIN BLENNER
FRANKLIN BLENNER at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

FRANKLIN BLENNER

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of FRANKLIN BLENNER

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and we got the deal we wanted. They made the process very enjoyable. Definitely the place to go for your new car. More

by urcuyooscar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time getting a lease car at this dealership, my son, and daughter-in law. We are glad we have Rick Case as our dealership. Keep up the good work. More

by ysalem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Raad

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the best around the area, good customer service and they gave me a good deal on both of the cars that i got. More

by Alejandrofdez1964
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fussillo

Mar 24, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the nice review Alejandro. We appreciate you choosing Rick Case VW and would like to welcome you to the Rick Case family. Thanks again!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2017 Jetta and instead of being courteous and filling the car up with gas before I left the dealership I barely got enough gas to get home, also I’ve got to ball tires on the back of the car no o More

by Alberto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Hi Alberto. We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts. At Rick Case Volkswagen we value our customers. It is our understanding that your Product Specialist got in contact with you and addressed the issue as soon as you brought it to their attention. Your pre-owned vehicle was also filled with 3/4 tank of gas, which is regular practice for our dealership. If you have any further questions or concerns please reach out directly at simonenelzi@rickcase.com so we may further discuss this situation. Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience Just bought a car. The salesman Franklin Blenner was absolutely wonderful. He was knowledgeable professional and had a kind demeanor. When I have to g More

by Lygia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Too busy to work a deal.. I reached out via internet to this dealer and filled out an application. I got the normal call back from Rafael Carrizales-Yerena telling me he would More

by ambmiami
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Carrizales-Yerena

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everything went smooth, stress free. Most thing was done on line, went to the dealer test drive the car and in no time, the car was mine, for the price I originally saw online , and in th More

by Lola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

air conditioning service Great team of service managers and mechanics. Quality service and courtesy helpful staff. I recommend them to be your dealer here in south Florida. Th More

by Metoo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WALTER CHAVEZ, TINA CHRISTOPOULIS , Sam Borges, Howard Moss

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent Excellent and friendly staff willing to help you good manner I would recommend it to friends interested in buying or leasing VW I will return for serv More

by Jbach0011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Moss

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience with sales rep Sales man Franklin was very helpful. Sales manager Jim was not so helpful. I also brought my lease in for service . Josh was helpful, thanks More

by Beau Dylan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,870
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,225
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,830
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,870
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,630
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,980
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive