KEVIN AMBUSH
KEVIN AMBUSH at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

KEVIN AMBUSH

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Selling Volkswagen locally for 3 years. Retired engineer. Proud grandfather of Winter and Jaylin. I enjoy spending time with them on my days off.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST VW Certification

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of KEVIN AMBUSH

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased 2 cars from Rick Case, in both cases Ivan was the Finance Manager. As I was new to the country then there were many things I was not sure how they worked; Ivan took the time to not only recommend More

by Mariano Magro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IVAN CHUFAROV

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Ambush the best seller. Very knowledgeable and very professional. He explained everything we needed to know. The best. Definitely we will come back to Kevin. More

by mdcosma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Kevin provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Volkswagen Team

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been a customer with Volkswagen for 3 years and have 2 cars with them. They are very friendly and welcoming. We feel part of the family. More

by Dueces8330
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the high marks. Our dealership is pleased to serve you and we thank you for your business, we look forward to working again with you in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Volkswagen Team

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and we got the deal we wanted. They made the process very enjoyable. Definitely the place to go for your new car. More

by urcuyooscar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2017 Jetta and instead of being courteous and filling the car up with gas before I left the dealership I barely got enough gas to get home, also I’ve got to ball tires on the back of the car no o More

by Alberto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Hi Alberto. We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts. At Rick Case Volkswagen we value our customers. It is our understanding that your Product Specialist got in contact with you and addressed the issue as soon as you brought it to their attention. Your pre-owned vehicle was also filled with 3/4 tank of gas, which is regular practice for our dealership. If you have any further questions or concerns please reach out directly at simonenelzi@rickcase.com so we may further discuss this situation. Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Best dealership I’ve been to! Everyone at the dealership was so nice and willing to help. They are easy to talk to and great at giving their customers any information they need. More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fussillo , Sam Borges

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelent personal service I had all the time feedback about my car. Mr Walter Ch is very profesional and showed at all time knowledge about the service they were providing. I a More

by MG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WALTER CHAVEZ , Very nice the person in the phone who takes the appointments and the cashier

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

Great Through is all aspects of our lease Kevin was very informative and patient while our daughter made decision on which vehicle she wanted. He made the More

by Mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service straight forward Had a great time, the guys are straight forward when it comes to pricing no hidden fees they even helped me get lower payments, highly recommended. More

by Red
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fussillo

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfactory Transaction Experience was very satisfactory. Kevin and Daniel were very easy to deal with. The overall experience was very good The dealership by being open l More

by Juani00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DANIEL FLORES

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,225
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,830
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,528
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $30,245
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,870
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $30,985
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive