Mitch Urbanc
Mitch Urbanc at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Mitch Urbanc

Service Manager

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.9
118 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Mitch Urbanc

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was quick and easy. Anthony was able to get me exactly what I needed with no hassles at all More

by vogel530
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS, Levi Smith

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Murphy Ford has the best service department! They are friendly and helpful anytime I am there. More

by shellyd28
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would recommend Mike Murphy Ford to purchase a car or truck and their service department is quite helpful and knowledgeable. More

by COOLEUELL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their service is excellent, our salesman is the best, they always have a great selection at fair prices. More

by mortonman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was very helpful, patient and acknowledged both my Granddaughters. This allowed me to relax focus on business. I can't remember the gentleman's name who I did the paperwork with he was also very h More

by harttj71
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS, Levi Smith

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Murphy Fords service department has an excellent staff and will recommend them to anyone that needs work on their vehicle. More

by COOLEUELL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at this dealership are always helpful. Nathan Noyes has been our guy for years. He is very helpful. Everyone treats their customers great. I never have to worry about my car. The pick u More

by STEINER1517
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is no better place to take my car. The service team is awesome and I really like how the go over everything and explain the costs in a manner that I understand. Thank you Mike Murp More

by RIVERAT33
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my car repaired with good service and professional the same day the part failed (alternator) so I returned it to service department they had it replaced and called when ready I highly recommend Mike M More

by CRAIGSHD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Wingfield

September 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Murphy Ford is the place to purchase and service a vehicle. I have purchased my cars and trucks at Mike Murphy Ford for almost twenty years. More

by SONCKEN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,210
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,304
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,570
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive