Curt Crozier
Curt Crozier at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me

Curt Crozier

Finance Manager

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 W Jackson St
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
4.9
90 Reviews
4.9

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Curt Crozier

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was great! ! Made the buying process seamless! Happy with our Expedition Max. Thanks So much! More

by JessG
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS, Jeff Lynch

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You need to keep the e-vs charged. I called ahead and this wasn't done. More

by truckerclem
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Butch Brakebill

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought from out of state, Butch and the other employees were very friendly, and responded quickly on all questions. I felt very well taken care of. More

by witherell.josh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Butch Brakebill

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Mike Murphy is great to work with! Jeff, Anthony, and Curt were all very nice and helpful. This was my second purchase from Mike Murphy and I will definitely continue coming here. More

by Chap51
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS, Jeff Lynch

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nathan was great and was able to answer all of my questions. I was very happy with my service and the purchase of my new car. More

by AndreaShreffler
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were in and out under two hours! We told Drew which vehicles we were interested in and he had them ready for test drives before we even got there. The financing part was simple and p More

by allisonniedrich0625
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Quisenberry

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred Graham was truly exceptional during our first experience at Mike Murphy Ford. He listened to exactly what I was looking for, understood my budget and helped me find the perfect car for my needs. More

by Monicasbrown1986
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Graham

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was awesome! Everything was handled so professionally from sales to financing. I will definitely recommend Anthony and the dealership to friends and family! More

by Janet
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience very minimum time spent waiting and very helpful in every way of the process of getting the vehicle. Thank you so much for all your help especially Kevin Towle. More

by danielgaston127
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Fred Graham

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Mike Murphy Ford. We would recommend the dealership to anyone. Everyone was helpful More

by Smitche91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Getz

1
...

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,210
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,304
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,390
2023 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,570
2023 Ford F-250
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,995
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive