Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aaron Andrews
Aaron Andrews at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Aaron Andrews

Sales Manager

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
84 Reviews

Aaron is a Toronto, Ontario native who recently relocated to Columbus after working in sales and marketing in Florida. Aaron and his wife Renay have a Belgian Malinois named Turbo, who has the distinction of being a former police dog! They also have a beautiful Maltese named Oliver. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

5.0

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Aaron Andrews

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and they go above and beyond I told my price..."

- Ladiej414

Great people and they go above and beyond I told my price range and they found me a beautiful car I love it so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received phenomenal customer service from Aaron Andrews..."

- celinajones

I received phenomenal customer service from Aaron Andrews and Dwen Thomas. They were both extremely friendly and time efficient, and got me the best deal anyone could ask for! I will never buy a car anywhere but Ricart, and I will work with these two from now on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we were very pleased with the staff there and all were..."

- jjohnson164

we were very pleased with the staff there and all were so nice and helpfull. we just love our new car so glad we stopped there to look at the cars they offered. will recommend ricart to everyone we know. thanks so much for all the wonderful help jim and barb johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Abby Archer

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We brought our 2016 Hyundai coupe to be serviced because..."

- ladyjsayhmm

We brought our 2016 Hyundai coupe to be serviced because of a recall. While there my husband spoke to Aaron A who said he had something for us. But our car was finished before he had a chance to come back and talk to us. We left, but rec'd a call from Aaron before we got too far. We went back and was presented with a deal that we couldn't refuse. Dwendolyn T was our sales specialist and did a wonderful job. Between her and Aaron we had a very enjoyable experience. No pressure what so ever. Every one was very attentive. Aaron M and Nicolas S included.. Very good service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwendolyn Thomas and Aaron Andrews And Sean Johnston...."

- Collinsgmabecky@yahoo.com

Dwendolyn Thomas and Aaron Andrews And Sean Johnston. Where truly so nice and caring Thank you so much for getting me the best deal possible.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas, Sean Johnson

Dec 16, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thank you for the great review, Becky! Please know Aaron, Dwen, and Sean are always here if you need anything at all.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful employees, Very helpful and informative.helped..."

- Brittknee2

Wonderful employees, Very helpful and informative.helped me get to a payment I was comfortable with while also getting me the car I wanted with no hassle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Dillon Ellsworth, Harley Gifford

Nov 14, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thanks for such a great review! We are so happy you loved working with Dillon, Harley, Aaron, and Janda. We hope you love your new Hyundai!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- MooreT

Lengthy but good. In the end it all turned out fine just took some time getting to that point. Dwen was very friendly and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas

Oct 28, 2019

RICART HYUNDAI responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled you loved working with Dwen.

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome dealership."

- curtbecky

Bought several cars from here and always a pleasant experience. Our family goes to Ricart and we don't think twice about going or looking anywhere else, they always have the best cars and prices that we look for and we have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally-A car dealer who truly serves the client's needs!"

- larrywilliams1963

When my lease was up on my 2015 Genesis, I contacted Hyundai to see about having them finance it for me. To my surprise, they did not do any financing beyond their lease. I researched on my own the ability to finance it through banks and lending institutions. Was highly disappointed due to interest rates and terms available. Soon after, I contacted Aaron Andrews and told him my situation. He listened to me and without any hesitation he said, " We will see that you get whatever you want and need!" He assigned Vanni Pikus to help me. She went to work! Soon after, I had the loan I needed with better terms than I could get on my own. Paperwork was completed and I was on my 1 hour 30 min drive home. Now I have purchased my 20th car at Ricart since 1994. I will continue to do so because of their service to and for the customer. Unlike any other dealership I know. The truly amazing thing is, unfortunately I did not purchase this car at Ricart but yet they rolled out the red carpet for me once again! Love this Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Vanni Pikus

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service with 0 pressure"

- Keya.winkfield

David provided excellent customer service. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in along with comparable vehicles that were in my price range. He made my husband I and I feel very comfortable without feeling pressured into buying. The actual finance person Sean? who worked with us in regards to price negotiation would receive a 2 star rating. We never seen the guy, he just relayed everything over the phone to anther lady who showed us our price points on the paper. When we asked if he could come down he said only $100. Never asked what we’re we comfortable with price range and just overall didn’t seem willing to want to make a sell for the day. We ended up buying ultimately because of our sales rep David and I needed a car because mine has been totaled. In the future I’ll recommend people due to the customer service of the sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, David Sasso

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,040
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultra Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,970
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,930
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,539
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $43,255
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
FWD