Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Corea.
Aaron Corea
Aaron Corea at Culver City Volvo Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Corea | Page 2

Sales Associate

Culver City Volvo Cars

11201 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Aaron Corea

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria and Aaron made the process super smooth and easy. I..."

- MARIA.N.NAZARIO Verified Customer

Maria and Aaron made the process super smooth and easy. I was looking for a specific car and worked with them to acquire it. Delivered the car the next day and maintained COVID-19 protocol. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Julio Lopez

May 21, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Maria! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate the kind words for Maria and Aaron, and we're happy to hear about your positive service experience! We look forward to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer Review"

- KENNETHLANDON Verified Customer

I mainly worked with Aaron. I don't remember dealing with Julio unless he was the one preparing all the paper work for the purchase. If so, I would rate him excellent. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the vehicle and addressing all the fine little details that made the drive more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Lopez

Apr 29, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Kenneth! We are so happy to see your wonderful review, and hear about your positive car-buying experience with our team! We look forward to working with you again, soon. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a New XC90"

- VICKYMINNISS Verified Customer

Great experience with a hassle free purchase of a new vehicle. Outstanding customer service and didn't have to spend the entire day at the dealership.... Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Lagua, Julio Lopez

Mar 16, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hi Vicky, We're happy to hear that you had a hassle-free purchase. We always strive to provide the best customer service, so we're happy we met the mark. If there is anything else we could do for you please let us know. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Volvo Lease"

- Dave Verified Customer

Great dealer to work with. Relaxed atmosphere and try their best to get you in and out as quickly as possible. Parking could be an issue. Didn't see a customer parking lot but found street parking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Ginsberg

Mar 04, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hi Dave, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We understand parking can be a bit tricky, so we invite you to use our complimentary valet during your next visit. They would be happy to help park your vehicle and make your experience easier. We appreciate your review and look forward to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

2
11 - 14 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,505
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,610
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Blue exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $68,325
2021 Volvo XC90
new
N/A exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $44,890
2021 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,535
2021 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $48,795
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD