Aaron Jimenez
Aaron Jimenez at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Aaron Jimenez

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
4.9
96 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Aaron Jimenez

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have always had a good experience at this dealership. They are professional and great at working to provide tha best deal. More

by nidia_tolentino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience they were very accommodating and move me through the process with ease. This is my fourth Mazda purchase and I have had a great experience every single time. Shout out to Zee Sai More

by ernest03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Zee Saidi

Sep 09, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. We hope you have a great day!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went as expected. Picked up the car at the agreed to price with no hard up sell attempts. Whole process was fast and the personnel was awesome. More

by Reichhardt66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Aug 31, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was very patience with me and he was so clear help me and take me look the car my I want . I do appreciate him all patience with me -right now I love my car has few thing need to take care but is ok I More

by lperezspc40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Aug 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sport Mazda North was such a great dealership to with. I made a online purchase, they walked me through every step of the way my salesperson Aaron Jimenez kept me updated along. Would definitely reco More

by Deborah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Deborah, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Sport Mazda North was a solo d 100%! I initially worked with Shane and Aaron who both did their absolute best and were thorough, knowledgeable, and genuine…I should have take the deal th More

by Opal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Opal, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was exceptional except for one last item. Remember young sales people go over the technology package in the car with the customer take a photo with them and always remember referrals. More

by Saw2462
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience with this dealership. Aaron Jimenez helped me. Deal came together fairly easily. Thank you. More

by TannerLehmann
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Great Service Clean Manager Excellent Salesperson good Attention to customer Profesional Staff Great presentation of the car More

by Atlas2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

Jun 13, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the atmosphere. Loved the energy. Not overwhelming. Communication is on point. Nothing to hide. More

by 5NAMES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,160
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,030
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive