Aaron Paton
Aaron Paton at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Aaron Paton

Sales Director

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Aaron Paton

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Aaron was extremely helpful. I loved driving a new car with only “three” miles on it. What fun! I can’t wait to read my instruction booklet. More

by dmfcarli
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Voege

Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Suntrup Nissan/VW we are glad to have you as a customer.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On July 31st my car was towed into Suntrup Nissan located at 6000 South Lindbergh, due to it was in an accident where it hydroplaned off the road into a ditch on Highway 70 and 141 the night before. David Ri More

by mkmorga1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Riemer , Mason ( Service Manager)

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Service I was in Suntrup Nissan yesterday for my 15K on my 2019 Rogue. I was greeted nicely by Ashley, I had my oil changed and filter along with a Tire Rota More

by Barry Unger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadja Becirovic, Ashley Gartner

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very easy experience. The staff was so friendly! From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Rick with a smile. After finding out I couldn’t get approved for the car I wanted I was upset but that d More

by Mercedeswilson0223
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Gartner, Dan Linton, Kelly Suntrup, Rick Valenti

Apr 21, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your 5 star experience with us! Reviews like this make my day!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly. Will recommend to friends to buy cars. Got a good price on car and got good deal on new car 🤠👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍& More

by Patega
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dawidouski , Michael Krausz, Staphen Mason, Hunter Reiff

Feb 11, 2020

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are grateful for your 5-star rating! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us.

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been one of Joe Dawidouski’s perennial customers for six years. I have personally as well as referred others who have purchased and/or leased several vehicles from him The consistent and vehemen More

by DAWADOSKY Fnfare
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Schwartz, Brandon Rea, Adela Alispahic, Joe Dawidouski , Steve Anders, Dan Linton

Dec 03, 2019

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words and loyalty to our store! We appreciate the great review and look forward to your next visit.

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

Great guy to work with. He took very good of us with our new Nissan Purchase. Couldnt ask for a better man to deal with I am very grateful to the entire Suntrup Nissan group!!! Thanks again. More

by Barry Unger
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paton, Aaron Paton

Oct 30, 2019

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing this with us! We love this feedback and wish you many safe, happy miles in your new Nissan. Please come back and see us!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

Awesome! Thanks to Terrance, Aaron & Adela we were able to upgrade our vehicle! Fast, quick & friendly service! All of our questions were answered, needs met, More

by Nissan19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic , Terence Jones, Aaron Paton, Terence Jones,Aaron Paton

Jul 03, 2019

Suntrup Nissan responded

We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers.

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

New car purchase A positive experience. Sales person was extremely polite and helpful (thanks Ben), although he was new. Everyone is new in their job at sometime in th More

by Cin8
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Roth , Ben Fu, Ben Fu, Aaron Paton, Todd Roth, Ben Fu,Aaron Paton,Todd Roth

Jul 01, 2019

Suntrup Nissan responded

We couldn’t agree more with your review and are happy you enjoyed your experience with us.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

Great experience We bought our family dream SUV 2018 Armada, from Suntrup Nissan, Stacey and her team made our visit fun exciting. So if you want a new are used car ,t More

by Johnny G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Roth, Stacey Tijerina , Steve Anders, Steve Anders, Steve Bachesta, Steve Bachesta, Armin Hidic, Armin Hidic, Kyle Ketcherside, Dan Linton, Daniel Linton, Dan Murray, Aaron Paton, Todd Roth, Stacey Tijerina, Steve Bachesta,Stacey Tijerina,Armin Hidic,Kyle Ketcherside,Daniel Linton,Steve Anders,Dan Murray,Aaron Paton,Todd Roth

Jun 18, 2019

Suntrup Nissan responded

We work hard to make sure that you leave completely happy, and it's wonderful to hear we lived up to that.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,027
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,733
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,625
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive