About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Aldworth.
Adam Aldworth
Adam Aldworth, Sales Manager, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Adam Aldworth

Sales Manager

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Adam Aldworth

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!!"

- Knifke76

??????????Fantastic experience! Adam, Noah & Nathan were absolutely fantastic! As a very picky buyer Adam and Noah made sure to show me many different options and models to make sure my purchase was perfect! After I made my choice Nathan made sure I was aware of all of the options and how they work! Great job guys you made my buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Great Deals - Will be back!"

- CiaoBella

Adam made buying a car simple and easy! No double talk no bait and switch. Delivered everything we asked for fast and easy. Exceeded expectations in every way! Was buying a car for my 80 year old father and appreciated his patience and help in getting him exactly what he needed. Go see Adam when you go! Dealership was nice , friendly and and had a good selection. Worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing!!"

- Meg5ter91

For a person with no credit they were able to give me a great rate and for everything into my payments I honestly didn’t think it could happen thank you guys so much!!! Will come back to this dealership for a while!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney, Sergio Garcia II , Adam!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales staff was very helpful and prompt"

- Midget88

Sales person worked hard to locate my vehicle of choice and was able to beat a deal from another dealer to gain our business. He was helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Ayers, Sergio Garcia II

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Ram 1500"

- Bighorn27

I bought a Used ram 1500 for a work truck. They found the perfect truck for me in my budget and it was no hassle. Best car buying experience I’ve had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Groff

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Above and Beyond Customer Service! "

- Mcote3

My salesperson Shaun Cote was very knowledgeable about the different trucks. He took his time and explained to me and my husband the difference of the trucks that were shown to us. At no given time we had not felt any pressure and it was on a Friday night and the staff was willing to be patient with us while we had made our decision. All the programs and systems were explained to us in great detail. Also, this was our first experience leasing a vehicle and we are looking forward to leasing another one with Shaun Cote at Taylor Dodge. We are customers for life....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Shaun Cote

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing.....Thorough and Dependable!!"

- Tim071976

By far my favorite place to shop! I’ve bought 3 vehicles from here and wouldn’t have it any other way! My Salesman of choice is Ray Marko! He’s dedicated to making your car buying experience as enjoyable as possible! He makes miracles happen! And before you leave....ask for their technician Charles.....he will show you all the ins and outs of your new vehicle! They are a 5 STAR establishment for a reason!! THEY LIVE UP TO THE HYPE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Ray Marko, Charles Jasinski

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan was amazing!!!!!"

- Luisguerra21

went to drop my girlfriend Jeep off at the dealer and seen this truck. when we went back today to pick the jeep up decided to look at this truck. This truck has been something I have been wanting for a while. Ryan was an amazing sales person. Adam and Craig helped me out as well. Thanks TCDJR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney, Ryan Gottardo

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- James

Jason was Great, I highly recommend him as well as Tony who did my paperwork and Adam the sales manager. If you want a new car they are the ones to see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hendershot, Jayson Groff, Charles Jasinski

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Torie Melia

Customer service was incredible. Sales staff and finance department went above and beyond to help us purchase our vehicle. Staff was very knowledgeable of there products and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Kelly Bylak

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,504

2018 Ram 2500

$56,285

2018 Dodge Durango

$58,265

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,075

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,460

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,675