Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adam Chiappano
Adam Chiappano at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Adam Chiappano

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
216 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

5.0

216 Reviews

Write a Review

216 Reviews of Adam Chiappano

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at lesterglenn chevrolet in toms river was..."

- Francisco2100

My experience at lesterglenn chevrolet in toms river was excellent, I would definitely want to return and purchase more vehicles in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Hardy

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful. And everyone was very..."

- Lanz0

Very professional and helpful. And everyone was very personable. And luckily they had a Silverado that has most of the features we were looking for in our new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen, Matthew Miller

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for a better experience.Everyone..."

- Deborah.grace1957

I could not have asked for a better experience. Everyone I met with Adam -my salesmen, Mike S. Devon, Joe. Thank you everyone and especially Adam for all your patience and time with me. I would never recommend any other dealership EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam is a really good guy, I didn't feel pressured at..."

- Dfarmer95

Adam is a really good guy, I didn't feel pressured at all. Adam and the Dan in finance worked hard at making this deal happen. When I'm ready to buy a truck I will be returning to Lester Glenn. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our new truck from Lester Glenn Chevrolet,..."

- kschreck10

Buying our new truck from Lester Glenn Chevrolet, especially with the help of Adam Chiappano, was the best car buying experience we have ever had !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It Was a pleasure dealing with with Lester Glenn..."

- Mmancini2126

It Was a pleasure dealing with with Lester Glenn Chevrolet there staff are super friendly and Ryan was amazing, fast and pressure free. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam and the team at Lester Glenn took great care of us..."

- Mike@kennedymusic.com

Adam and the team at Lester Glenn took great care of us from start to finish. We’ll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Miller , Anita

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"adam is the best, knows what he is doing, answers all..."

- Tmartinez5454

adam is the best, knows what he is doing, answers all questions and helps you get the best deal possible, a sales person you could trust, ADAM CHIAPPANO 10+

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam is amazing nothing short of excellent that with him..."

- Aspanola92

Adam is amazing nothing short of excellent that with him twice and I’ve done absolutely no wrong by me he is great everyone should use him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Adam Chappiano for making our car buying..."

- Ntobar

Thanks Adam Chappiano for making our car buying experience such a pleasant occasion. We love our new Chevy Equinox! We will definitely recommend you and Lester Glenn Chevrolet to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2013 Scion FR-S car, priced at $11,937
2013 Scion FR-S
used
N/A exterior
Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive