Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Ishac.
Adam Ishac
Adam Ishac at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Ishac

Client Advisor

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Adam Ishac

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was super helpful, responsive, and overall great to..."

- OJ

Adam was super helpful, responsive, and overall great to work with! We would definitely come back to buy another vehicle here. Highly recommend BMW of West of St. Louis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate the recommendation and we hope to see you again for your next purchase!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I work with Adam Ishac for many years and agree with..."

- Igor Lukash

I work with Adam Ishac for many years and agree with many: he is extremely knowledgeable, dedicated to customers, and resolves any issue technical or economical. I recommend Adam to anybody interested in great BMW brand and fair value negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Adam and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our last visit to this dealer was very good; but, this..."

- dmikale

Our last visit to this dealer was very good; but, this visit was excellent. Adam graciously greeted us (we were walk-ins) and quickly in a professional and friendly manner assisted us in finding the vehicle we were looking for and proceeded to 'close' the deal in an equally friendly and professional manner. Zach Arnold is a BMW genius and performed a professional and understandable vehicle orientation (we are somewhat 'aged' challenged computer-wise) and assisted us with a stubborn garage opener. All personnel working in the facility were friendly (no 'hard' selling) and it was a very satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, Zachary Arnold

Oct 27, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Adam and Zach and our finance team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam took care of us with the purchase of a 2021 M550 -..."

- bjohnson

Adam took care of us with the purchase of a 2021 M550 - he is the go-to expert. He fielded questions well and took the time to process our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Hi bjohnson, Reviews like this really make our day! We are super happy you joined our BMW family. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or if there is anything we can do in the future!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time shopping for a BMW. Adam Ishac..."

- hardse

This was our first time shopping for a BMW. Adam Ishac did a great job showing us several cars before making our decision, and walking us through the process. We were not pressured at anytime to purchase the vehicle. The finance department was quick & delivery was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Hi Hardse, Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I know Adam really appreciates you taking the time to leave such a great review! We hope to see you again for your next purchase!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandy Wise was an excellent service coordinator. She..."

- engineer50

Brandy Wise was an excellent service coordinator. She kept me informed of all that was being done and when my car was ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you! We wanted to thank you for bringing your BMW to us for service. Our service team does a GREAT job and I know they appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review! We hope to see you again on your next visit!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience, Rami was as genuine as they come,..."

- diamonds2amy

Awesome experience, Rami was as genuine as they come, Adam and Bob were amazing as well, this is the place to go! Top notch business and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, Rami Ramadan

Oct 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Tariq to try to learn the features of my..."

- wandatterrell

I worked with Tariq to try to learn the features of my X3. I learned a lot, he answered all questions but his passion for the car and it’s features were contagious . I’ve never had a car buying experience that was not only positive but fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Wow! Thanks for the great review. We will be sure to share your kind words with the team :)

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam didn’t give me a box of chocolates or a bow on my..."

- Dave Roberts

Adam didn’t give me a box of chocolates or a bow on my vehicle, but he was very responsive and helpful in getting my deal closed. When I went back-and-forth on the purchase and finally gave him a credit card to hold the vehicle until I could get back there he did not make other purchases with my card. He even went above and beyond and personally buffed a spot I saw when picking up my X3. His boy, Johnny Polo, was very helpful with the online set up as well. ...and Bob didn’t treat me like it was my first purchase and try and sell me a bunch of crap I did not need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhonny Polo, Bob Whay

Jul 08, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad our whole team was able to provide you with the VIP experience.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- mjbrooks

My Sales Advisor Adam Ishac and Bob Whay did a great job with this purchase. i was well informed about the vehicle and the close was smooth. It is a pleasure to deal with Professionals. Mike Brooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $35,976

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$35,976

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $71,195

2021 BMW X5

$71,195

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $42,991

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$42,991

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,595

2020 BMW 330

$41,595

used 2017 BMW 340 car, priced at $33,981

2017 BMW 340

$33,981

used 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,981

2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe

$30,981