Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ade Adeshina.
Ade Adeshina
Ade Adeshina at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
4.8

Ade Adeshina

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Gateway Hyundai Nissan

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Ade Adeshina

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the customer service and the..."

- ciaradickens123

We were very pleased with the customer service and the attention to detail the sales team showed us. Ade was very helpful and we will definitely be recommending this location and him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry , Michael Blythe

Jun 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! I am glad to hear Ade was very helpful in showing you all the details with your new vehicle. We also very much appreciate the recommendation of us here at Gateway! We appreciate you and your business and hope to continue this relationship with you in the future!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- duncan_wf

Had a great buying experience with Jon and Ade at Gateway Chevrolet. They had all the paperwork ready upon retrieval of the vehicles for my wife and I. Not to mention, they delivered both vehicles to my driveway in Plymouth, MN. I would recommend Gateway to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Cole, Stas Dokukin

Apr 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we hope the new vehicles are treating you well! If there is anything else we can help you with just let us know. #SKOLVIKES

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought all our cars here for the past 10 years...."

- Shannon Stetz

We have bought all our cars here for the past 10 years. Best customer service around town that you will find. They go above and beyond for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig

Mar 05, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac, we appreciate your time and hope to see you again soon!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Good "

- lindalomo2

Ade was recommended to me by a coworker and he lived up to the high praise given him! I would recommend this dealership and especially Ade to anyone who appreciates a hassle free experience. I have been enjoying my new vehicle immensely. Thanks Ade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

It is wonderful to hear you're enjoying your new vehicle, thank you for the review and we hope to see you again!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place in town to buy a car!!! I've bought 3 new and..."

- tonytesch

Best place in town to buy a car!!! I've bought 3 new and 2 used cars at Gateway. It was always a truly fun experience. They always give me by far the lowest price in town up front. Always treat me right which is suprising for a car dealership. Just all around good people. Thanks for all your great help Ade Adeshina in sales. You guys made it fast and easy to buy. I will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

Feb 20, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us your review, and also thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We value you and your business very much! We believe in treating our customers as people and not just numbers, we want our customers to drive off our lot with a smile! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for years to come!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- 2goldens

Ade is wonderful to work with!! Had worked with him on a prior purchase so went to the dealership looking for him again! Luke in finance was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Jonason

Feb 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! I am glad to hear Ade was helpful again to you in finding you your new vehicle! We appreciate the kind words regarding Luke as well! We hope you enjoy your new Palisade!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with car and dealership/sales"

- curtisbring

Very happy with new Suburban, dealership and Ade! Good people, good vehicle! Bought a number of cars from Gateway over the years. They always take good care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten , Alway enjoy visiting with Jeff Fowler (courtesy rides!)

Jan 06, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with"

- hhunt7

I am used to small town dealerships with no hassle. Gateway was very easy to work with. Quick and efficient. Ade was great as a salesman. Very accommodating, met me at the door and got things rolling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a review and also the kind words regarding Ade! I'm glad he was able to help you find that perfect vehicle for you! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and that it treats you right for many years to come!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Dealership in ND!!!"

- Anne

We have purchased many vehicles over the years at Gateway and it is the best dealership in ND!!! Our salesperson, Faith, is the most knowledgeably and awesome salesperson with whom we have ever dealt . Faith takes care of her customers as if you were the only ones she has!!! We have never been treated so well!!! Service there is the same!!! Thank you Gateway!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Heier, Cory Axvig, Nick Lindstrom, Sara Lancaster

Jan 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Wow thank you so much for the kind review! We also want to thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! I am glad to hear Faith has been such a good sales consultant to you over the years and we hope we can continue this relationship with you going forward! We hope you have a wonderful start to the new year!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new truck and we love it!"

- grannychrisr

Ade was very friendly and helpful. He wasn't pushy at all which is a big plus for us. We had called about a different vehicle than what we bought. He walked all over the lot showing us new and used and explained the different level of features to us. We took up quite a bit of his day and he was very patient and kind. We love our new (slightly used) truck. We will definitely be back to do business again when it's time to upgrade our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I am glad to hear Ade was very helpful in finding you your new truck! We strive to make sure our customers are feeling fully confident in their new vehicle before leaving our lot! We very much appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $14,650

2011 Ford F-150

$14,650

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,520

2014 Honda Pilot

$14,520

used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $8,650

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

$8,650

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,057

2016 Toyota Highlander

$34,057

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $20,921

2016 Buick Enclave

$20,921

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,609

2016 Ford Fusion

$10,609