Ade Adeshina
Ade Adeshina at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Ade Adeshina

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

Gateway Hyundai Nissan

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Ade Adeshina

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 5th vehicle from Gateway and 8th for my household. Ade is the best and I will keep going back to him as long as I can. 8 vehicles, 8 great experiences. More

by drkadrock
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your continued business with us, and also for the kind words regarding Ade as we know he appreciates it very much! We hope you enjoy your new truck and have a great holiday!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a fantastic time with wonderful service. Love my new truck and will definitely be back for another. More

by chad73
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new truck for many years to come!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service from the beginning to the end. I recommend gateway auto to anyone around More

by vlheisler
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Cory Axvig

Jun 15, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review, and also for the recommendation of us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership with very knowledgeable staff I will do business with this dealership in the future Love my new truck will come there for service MEL FREDRICKSEN More

by melfredricksen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! It is wonderful to hear that our sales team were able to help you out and find you that perfect truck suited for you! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new truck for many years to come!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ade, always goes above and beyond for us to find us the vehicle we love. I would highly recommend him to all of my friends. More

by jandcdad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blythe

May 19, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the leaving us your review, and also thank you for the recommendation of Ade as we know he appreciates it very much! We are very glad to hear he was able to find you your vehicle and answer any questions you may have had! We appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ade is very knowledgeable, helpful and easily answered every question we had! He went above and beyond to make our experience perfect! By far the fastest buying process we have ever had! Thank you and hig More

by robinsonnicjay
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, and also for the recommendation of Ade as we know he appreciates it very much! We are very glad to hear your experience with us at Gateway Chevrolet was a fantastic one! We appreciate you and your business and hope your new vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a 2014 Chevy Silverado 1500 LTZ/LTZ Z71 I had a great experience my car salesman was Ade I highly recommend More

by sbuschejr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! It is wonderful to hear Ade was super helpful in finding you your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope your Silverado treats you well for many years to come!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with! We definitely will do any future dealings with your establishment when we decide to trade our Durango More

by betch1949
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Brandt

Mar 30, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Comfortable, respectful, good info about Nissan vehicles. Very helpful with every question I had. Love the guys. More

by cherylp6061@yahoo.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second purchase from gateway and both times they treated me like family. Ade did an amazing job with answering all my questions. He made the whole experience full of excitement and laughter. Gl More

by thenameistua
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt

Mar 22, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac, we greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,513
2017 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $22,021
2018 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,861
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,934
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,886
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD