Jeremy Cole
Jeremy Cole at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Jeremy Cole

Chevrolet Sales Manager

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews
5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Jeremy Cole

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great to work with as well as this awesome salesman! Would recommend to anybody. More

by cmanlarson72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation, we appreciate your business!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maybe the Best New car buying experience my Wife and I have ever had at a car dealership. JJ know his stuff.... He is not pushy and the managers that came out to meet us were very professional. These guy More

by ttaszarek22
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We are very glad to hear JJ and the rest of our sales and finance team were very helpful in finding you your new pickup! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love Gateway Chevrolet everyone is so professional and kind and they know their business so well we’ve always been very satisfied with our products and the customer service we received thank you so much a More

by anamoose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving an awesome review! We are more than happy to help you out and find you that perfect vehicle suited for you! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope we can work with you again in the future!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly. Michael helped us the whole way through the process and didn't try to strong arm us, which was very appreciated. The whole team helped us get the pri More

by Kyle W.
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin , Michael Thomspon

May 17, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for shopping with us at Gateway Chevrolet, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was extremely helpful and courteous. He made the process of purchasing a new vehicle very easy and smooth. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to reach out to Michael! More

by bradys88
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear Michael made the process a smooth and easy one! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet!

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Jensen, Jeremy Cole and crew are great to work with and highly recommend Gateway for your next purchase. More

by karacart32
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson, Jason Solheim

Apr 22, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving a great review! We are happy to hear our sales and finance teams were very helpful in getting you into your new vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you have a wonderful day!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Jensen and Gateway do an amazing job when looking for a vehicle. Their customer service is top notch. We have purchased vehicles thru Jeremy and Gateway for many years. We will continue because of th More

by jgehrke1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such a kind review, we look forward to seeing you again!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have shopped for vehicles at Gateway for. many years and are very satisfied with their service which keeps us coming back. More

by lkose
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was super helpful! He made the whole process go really smoothly and made sure I got what I wanted in my new car. More

by prince19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim, Brandon Schafer

Mar 25, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

This is fantastic to hear, thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again!

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron did a fAntastic job of getting me the deal that worked for me he has been my sales person for many years the caddy is just what I wanted thanks Ron and gateway for getting me in the car that will m More

by Brad D Silverado Guy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We also want to thank you for your continued business with Ron and the rest of us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Cadillac!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

used 2002 Ford F-450SD car, priced at $14,998
2002 Ford F-450SD
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2005 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $19,960
2005 Ford F-350SD
used
Blue exterior
TorqShift 5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,261
2017 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,391
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $17,848
2016 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,513
2017 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD