Chris Lehfeldt
Chris Lehfeldt at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Chris Lehfeldt

Chevrolet Finance Manager

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
357 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

357 Reviews

Write a Review

357 Reviews of Chris Lehfeldt

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good people there very courteous and answered all my questions The only thing I didn’t like is a $400 Environmental charge More

by richard@hollandent.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet! Have a wonderful day.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was great to work with found us the vehicle we were looking for and exceeded our expectations. Also Chris in finance is the best came up with best rates and options available. Great experience wit More

by heinlejustin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson

Jun 27, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear Jeremy and Chris were very helpful and made sure your car buying experience was a good one! We appreciate you and hope you enjoy the new vehicle!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ was amazing to work with from ordering the vehicle we wanted to keeping us updated as it was on it's way to us. We love our vehicle and would definitely recommend working with him! We also really enjoy More

by thom_valerie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Jenson, Mike Blythe

Jun 22, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We also want to thank you for the kind words regarding Jeremy and Chris as we know they both appreciate it very much! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come! Have a wonderful day!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new car. Robert Scott thank you again for your excellent service. And the great deal with my trade in. You are always exceptional to work with. Thank you agai More

by maryebock41
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott

Jun 21, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a fantastic review! We are very glad to hear Robert was able to find you that perfect vehicle suited for you and to make sure you got a great deal on your trade in. We appreciate you very much and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was such a wonderful experience! The whole team was super helpful with my car purchase! Jeremy helped me pick out a car specific to my needs & he always gave his honest opinion of ea More

by Bree
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear our whole sales team and finance team were able to help you out and get you into a new vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Nissan!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great to deal with. Thank you for taking the time to make it a good experience. More

by rowapplicators
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott

Jun 16, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share a review with us! We are glad to hear your experience was a great one! We appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new truck for many years to come!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service from the beginning to the end. I recommend gateway auto to anyone around More

by vlheisler
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ade Adeshina, Cory Axvig

Jun 15, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review, and also for the recommendation of us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you're in the market for a vehicle he only person to buy from is Robert at Gateway!! More

by samsteichen
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott

Jun 06, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving a great review! We also want to thank you for the kind words regarding Robert as we know he appreciates it very much! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come! Have a great start to your week!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought our last two vehicles from Gateway and worked with Brandon on both occasions. We couldn’t recommend Brandon enough. He is honest and will work to get you the best deal possible. He stayed More

by allison klaver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schafer, Mike Blythe

Jun 06, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very glad to hear our sales and finance teams were able to help you out and make sure you received the vehicle you wanted! We greatly appreciate your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gateway was so helpful and they kept me updated with the vehicle we wanted to get I would buy from this dealership again More

by juanperales92
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Cody Stengl

Jun 06, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are more than glad to have been able to help you out and find you that perfect vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

used 2002 Ford F-450SD car, priced at $14,998
2002 Ford F-450SD
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2005 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $19,960
2005 Ford F-350SD
used
Blue exterior
TorqShift 5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,261
2017 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,391
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $17,848
2016 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,513
2017 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD